-   Scholarships (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/scholarships/)
-   -   Cultural exchange scholarships program 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/scholarships/95687-cultural-exchange-scholarships-program-2015-a.html)

Muhammad Bilal Anwar Saturday, October 11, 2014 06:50 PM

Cultural exchange scholarships program 2015

[URL="http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/CulturalExchange_7Dec2014/CulturalExchangeAd.jpg"][B]Cultural exchange scholarships program 2015
[/B][/URL]

exclusively Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:16 PM

When application form will be loaded on NTS site? Any idea?

green tiger Sunday, October 12, 2014 04:55 PM

Query about cultural exchange program

asslam alikum , dear senior members , i want to ask one thing form you, please answer, i have done BE in Telecommunication, now i want to apply for MBA in cultural exchange program, am i eligible to apply or not,? please respond this query, thanks

Jattak Al Baloch Monday, October 13, 2014 04:39 PM

Cultural Exchange Scholarships 2015

I am an Electrical Engineer want to know that what is the weight age of Engineering subject in the paper Kindly guide me about the subject and where from i prepare for the test

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Tuesday, October 14, 2014 08:59 AM

Please share the test pattern, i have came to know that test will be 70% subjective and 30% English is it right? those who have appeared in 2014 cultural exchange program please share your experiences.

anzalaa Tuesday, October 14, 2014 09:11 PM

pattern

from where you have got the information about the changed pattern?????

tehminanoor Monday, October 20, 2014 01:26 AM

Share some books regarding management sciences?

Economist969 Monday, October 27, 2014 10:43 PM

2nd Division?

seniors please guide us all who have appeared in this test in previous years.

My matric has 62%
Inter 50%
B.A Hons is 64.91%
M.A Economics 70.08%
My question is am i eliglible to apply in this scholarship?

exclusively Monday, October 27, 2014 11:00 PM

I have brilliant education background and I am masters in Political Science, hence, I have applied and my questions is that what would be the pattern of test, if anybody knows, must share. It would be appreciated.

[B]Thanks in anticipation [/B]

[QUOTE=Economist969;773751]seniors please guide us all who have appeared in this test in previous years.

My matric has 62%
Inter 50%
B.A Hons is 64.91%
M.A Economics 70.08%
My question is am i eliglible to apply in this scholarship?[/QUOTE]

You have 'one' first division in inter, the rest is okay, everything is above 1st class. Thus, you are eligible, rest I am not sure, for authentication, please contact to NTS. They will better guide you. :)

Economist969 Monday, October 27, 2014 11:16 PM

Thank You.

[QUOTE=exclusively;773770]You have 'one' first division in inter, the rest is okay, everything is above 1st class. Thus, you are eligible, rest I am not sure, for authentication, please contact to NTS. They will better guide you. :)[/QUOTE]

is not 'one' first division in inter bro,
i suppose you want to say 'one' 2nd division in inter right?

09:27 AM (GMT +5)