-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   PMS 2010-11 Result Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/55298-pms-2010-11-result-announced.html)

ArsalanTheRock Thursday, October 13, 2011 01:20 PM

[QUOTE=Billa;363140]arsalan bhai actually he is a tehsildar and i think you better know the rest of the story.[/QUOTE]

ooh acha he is a PCS officer...sahee...but i guess he wasn't successful in this PMS-2011...

Scorpion86 Thursday, October 13, 2011 01:42 PM

Prestigios rora contact me on my hotmail address!

H.A.S.H.M.I Thursday, October 13, 2011 01:46 PM

[SIZE="4"][b][color="black"]a.o.a[/color][/b][/SIZE]
[SIZE="5"]
[SIZE="6"][SIZE="7"][color="darkred"][b][center]congratulations to all who have [i]qualified.[/i]
best wishes for next steps.[/center][/b][/color][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

[COLOR="DarkSlateGray"][SIZE="6"][SIZE="6"][COLOR="DarkSlateGray"][SIZE="5"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"] [CENTER][color="orange"]and those WHO could not made this attempt should [i]work hard and smart [/i]to get next time. This is not the end this should be [i]beggening of new struggle[/i].[/center] [/color]
[/FONT][/SIZE]
[/COLOR][/SIZE][/SIZE][/COLOR]
[COLOR="Sienna"]regards[/COLOR][SIZE="4"][/SIZE]

zainabhayat Thursday, October 13, 2011 02:31 PM

i called oln the PCS officce 2day..he said v have 2 collect it 4m PCS offfice 4m 16 oct...

zainabhayat Thursday, October 13, 2011 02:32 PM

but 16 ko sunday hay...well lets c

Huzefakhan Thursday, October 13, 2011 03:05 PM

[QUOTE=zainabhayat;363179]but 16 ko sunday hay...well lets c[/QUOTE]

i did not qualify:sad:

when will we get our DMC ?:

engr.Mansoor Thursday, October 13, 2011 03:12 PM

Hello

When will be interview held?
I mean kab tak interview expected hay?

prestigious Thursday, October 13, 2011 06:21 PM

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]@[/COLOR][/B]
[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;363160]ooh acha he is a PCS officer...sahee...but i guess he wasn't successful in this PMS-2011...[/QUOTE]
[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]hmm yeah now you got it...great janab... : )[/COLOR][/B]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][B]@[/B][/COLOR]
[QUOTE=Scorpion86;363166]Prestigios rora contact me on my hotmail address!

Regards.[/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]check your inbox...[/COLOR][/B]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][B]@[/B][/COLOR]
[QUOTE=zainabhayat;363178]i called oln the PCS officce 2day..he said v have 2 collect it 4m PCS offfice 4m 16 oct...[/QUOTE]
[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]may be...

[U]@ALL:[/U]

I visited the KPK PSC today for collecting my dms... I reached there at 3:50 but no KPK PSC staff member was there...haha

I asked from the guards where are the staff members? The official timing is 4:30 but...

The guard told me pehle btate sir g aap ke lie tamam aamla shamm tak betate...
hahahaha

and then said yaha 3 tak every thing close down... hahaha

Pehla visit but nothing gain... kheer hoota hae g...

: )
[U]
@SUNDAS11 and Islah-G:[/U]

Where are you guys... What about you Sundas?[/COLOR][/B]

shah24 Thursday, October 13, 2011 07:42 PM

prestigious
bhai yae tu bohot bura howa ap k sath. hahahah
is ka yae matlab ha jab kisi na psc visit karna ho tu pehlay appointment lene ho ge. hahahahah

shah24 Thursday, October 13, 2011 07:44 PM

[QUOTE=zainabhayat;363178]i called oln the PCS officce 2day..he said v have 2 collect it 4m PCS offfice 4m 16 oct...[/QUOTE]

It means they will not send dmc by post............

08:45 AM (GMT +5)