-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   PMS 2010-11 Result Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/55298-pms-2010-11-result-announced.html)

prestigious Thursday, October 13, 2011 07:52 PM

[QUOTE=shah24;363283]prestigious
bhai yae tu bohot bura howa ap k sath. hahahah
is ka yae matlab ha jab kisi na psc visit karna ho tu pehlay appointment lene ho ge. hahahahah[/QUOTE]
[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]lolxx...

just take care of timing...

3 pm se pehle pehle ponchna bas... : )[/COLOR][/B]

Mussawer Thursday, October 13, 2011 08:13 PM

Dear Prestigious, tell me about DMS, how would i get this. by post or self.

Islaw Khan Thursday, October 13, 2011 08:55 PM

[QUOTE=prestigious;363246][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]@[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]hmm yeah now you got it...great janab... : )[/COLOR][/B]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][B]@[/B][/COLOR]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]check your inbox...[/COLOR][/B]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][B]@[/B][/COLOR]

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]may be...

[U]@ALL:[/U]

I visited the KPK PSC today for collecting my dms... I reached there at 3:50 but no KPK PSC staff member was there...haha

I asked from the guards where are the staff members? The official timing is 4:30 but...

The guard told me pehle btate sir g aap ke lie tamam aamla shamm tak betate...
hahahaha

and then said yaha 3 tak every thing close down... hahaha

Pehla visit but nothing gain... kheer hoota hae g...

: )
[U]
@SUNDAS11 and Islah-G:[/U]

Where are you guys... What about you Sundas?[/COLOR][/B][/QUOTE]
Hi guys heartiest congratulations to all the qualifiers of PMS.

I am not amongst you.

I am fail in essay by 5 marks, got 35 and my total score is 685.

@prestigious

sorry for you especially.

MaShWaNeE Thursday, October 13, 2011 09:07 PM

[QUOTE=islah_G;363303]Hi guys heartiest congratulations to all the qualifiers of PMS.

I am not amongst you.

I am fail in essay by 5 marks, got 35 and my total score is 685.

@prestigious

sorry for you especially.[/QUOTE]

WoW. That is brilliant score Sir Gee.
Keep faith in whatever happens , that is for good.

candidguy Thursday, October 13, 2011 09:21 PM

Respected brother Islah G, You've once qualified the CSS inter alia , that itself is the certificate of your intellect. PMS is, what I've learnt from this attempt, a game of luck.

Your sore is awesome and Mashwanee is right to say that whatever happens, that is for good. How did you come to know the marks by the way?

Islaw Khan Thursday, October 13, 2011 09:23 PM

[QUOTE=Billa;363140]arsalan bhai actually he is a tehsildar and i think you better know the rest of the story.[/QUOTE]
Yeah dear currently am serving as Tehsildar, waisy ye rest of the story kia hoti hay?

Islaw Khan Thursday, October 13, 2011 09:27 PM

[QUOTE=candidguy;363311]Respected brother Islah G, You've once qualified the CSS inter alia , that itself is the certificate of your intellect. PMS is, what I've learnt from this attempt, a game of luck.

Your sore is awesome and Mashwanee is right to say that whatever happens, that is for good. How did you come to know the marks by the way?[/QUOTE]
Yar I dont know what happens to my essay, my score is good in PMS and also in CSS but of no use...huh.

well my friend is serving in PSC, He informed me about DMS today.

@zainab hayat and others
You people can get your DMS from PSC or they will dispatch it in due course of time at your postal address.

A Goof Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:09 PM

My Written Score

AoA I got 749 and failed in Essay (36 marks)
Farrukh Jadoon (Roll#368)
Abbottabad

Zeeshan Inayat Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:33 PM

Qualified Candidates from D. I. Khan?

How many qualified candidates from D. I. Khan are here, if any, please share your names and roll no.

MaShWaNeE Friday, October 14, 2011 12:48 AM

[QUOTE=A Goof;363335]AoA I got 749 and failed in Essay (36 marks)
Farrukh Jadoon (Roll#368)
Abbottabad[/QUOTE]

Oh my God. i do not know how to console you brother.

03:07 AM (GMT +5)