-   KPK PSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/)
-   -   OFFICE ASSISTANT Higher Educat (Advertisement No.04/2016 & Post Serial No. 35) Result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/117855-office-assistant-higher-educat-advertisement-no-04-2016-post-serial-no-35-result.html)

ArsalanTheRock Friday, November 03, 2017 04:50 PM

OFFICE ASSISTANT Higher Educat (Advertisement No.04/2016 & Post Serial No. 35) Result

[url]http://kppsc.gov.pk/testresults/[/url]

Tentative Target Marks in each Zone/Quota
Merit=71 Zone 1=67 Zone 2=66 Zone 3= 68 Zone 4=67 Zone 5=61

[b]Got 69 from Zone-4[/b]

Mubashar Khattak Friday, November 03, 2017 09:12 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1047429][url]http://kppsc.gov.pk/testresults/[/url]

Tentative Target Marks in each Zone/Quota
Merit=71 Zone 1=67 Zone 2=66 Zone 3= 68 Zone 4=67 Zone 5=61

[b]Got 69 from Zone-4[/b][/QUOTE]
Hmm 62 from Zone-4 so in vein.:(
By the way, what does tentative target marks mean?

ADNAN MSD Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:12 PM

70 from zone 1 , any body knows how much time they normally give for interview

muhammad rashid khan Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:52 PM

which type of questions will be asked in interview of office assitant in higher education department???

muhammad rashid khan Monday, January 01, 2018 08:37 PM

Alhamdulillah tentatively recommended as office assistant bps 16 in HEC Through kppsc.....next step....

aadilkhan796 Monday, January 01, 2018 09:14 PM

Was there negative marking criteria in this test??

ArsalanTheRock Monday, January 01, 2018 09:33 PM

[SIZE="4"][B]ALHAMDOLLELAH i am also selected as Office Assistant in Higher Education Department..........[/B][/SIZE]

muhammad rashid khan Monday, January 01, 2018 09:47 PM

[QUOTE=aadilkhan796;1053618]Was there negative marking criteria in this test??[/QUOTE]

November this test was in Oct on old format ....negative marking have started from Dec....

muhammad rashid khan Monday, January 01, 2018 09:49 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053622][SIZE="4"][B]ALHAMDOLLELAH i am also selected as Office Assistant in Higher Education Department..........[/B][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

What will next now? Salary????

muhammad rashid khan Monday, January 01, 2018 09:50 PM

[QUOTE=aadilkhan796;1053618]Was there negative marking criteria in this test??[/QUOTE]

No this test was in Oct on old format ....negative marking have started from Dec....

Tauqeer Yousafzai Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:05 AM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053622][SIZE="4"][B]ALHAMDOLLELAH i am also selected as Office Assistant in Higher Education Department..........[/B][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

Arsalan what was your score? and merit No.? give detail of your academic and interview score.

ArsalanTheRock Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:17 AM

[QUOTE=Tauqeer Yousafzai;1053641]Arsalan what was your score? and merit No.? give detail of your academic and interview score.[/QUOTE]

score was 69, MBA (Finance) and don't know about interview score.

Mr Psycho Tuesday, January 02, 2018 02:19 PM

Congratulations brother. I am happy for you.

Rahat zaman Tuesday, January 02, 2018 02:23 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053643]score was 69, MBA (Finance) and don't know about interview score.[/QUOTE]

heartiest congrats bro,can you share your interview experience please

muhammad rashid khan Tuesday, January 02, 2018 06:57 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053643]score was 69, MBA (Finance) and don't know about interview score.[/QUOTE]
Bro duty kaha pa hogi? Place of duty?

Marata Wednesday, January 03, 2018 12:22 AM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1053696]Bro duty kaha pa hogi? Place of duty?[/QUOTE]
Salam ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,What is the criteria of KpkPsc when someone do not want to join the post whether they will re advertise the post or candidates from waiting list will be taken,,,,,
Also guide me about the criteria of Kpkpsc for Age relaxation from Chief Minister, if someone is shortlisted for interview and he is above 35,,,,mean 38 year.

Marata Wednesday, January 03, 2018 12:29 AM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1053696]Bro duty kaha pa hogi? Place

ArsalanTheRock Wednesday, January 03, 2018 01:38 AM

[SIZE="4"][B][QUOTE=Rahat zaman;1053655]heartiest congrats bro,can you share your interview experience please[/QUOTE]

Interview was about Higher Education Department, its functions, number of colleges in KP, number of teachers in KP, Job description of Office Assistant, After promotion from office assistant what job would one get etc....

Then they started about Finance as i have an MBA in it. Asked me about Budget, Economy, Trade Deficit, Budget deficit, savings and a long discussion about the volatile nature of our economy in general.

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1053696]Bro duty kaha pa hogi? Place of duty?[/QUOTE]

I don't know about that bro. Someone with prior experience or job can shed some light on it.[/B][/SIZE]

muhammad rashid khan Thursday, January 04, 2018 04:36 PM

[QUOTE=Marata;1053779]Salam ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,What is the criteria of KpkPsc when someone do not want to join the post whether they will re advertise the post or candidates from waiting list will be taken,,,,,
Also guide me about the criteria of Kpkpsc for Age relaxation from Chief Minister, if someone is shortlisted for interview and he is above 35,,,,mean 38 year.[/QUOTE]

I think they will call waiting candidates if someone don't wants to join....it's my opinion.....you can obtained age relaxation from CM....he has the authority to give you age relaxation

muhammad rashid khan Thursday, January 04, 2018 04:44 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053786][SIZE="4"][B]

Interview was about Higher Education Department, its functions, number of colleges in KP, number of teachers in KP, Job description of Office Assistant, After promotion from office assistant what job would one get etc....

Then they started about Finance as i have an MBA in it. Asked me about Budget, Economy, Trade Deficit, Budget deficit, savings and a long discussion about the volatile nature of our economy in general.

I don't know about that bro. Someone with prior experience or job can shed some light on it.[/B][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

Brother! Can you received any letter from kppsc?

ADIL KHESHGI Thursday, January 04, 2018 07:00 PM

Heartiest felicitations! You really deserve.....

ArsalanTheRock Thursday, January 04, 2018 10:22 PM

[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1053917]Heartiest felicitations! You really deserve.....[/QUOTE]

[SIZE="4"][B]Thanks Brother. Been here for the last seven years. Qualified 2011 and 2013 PMS but couldn't get allocated. At least its something that has gone the right way. ALHAMDOLLELAH.[/B][/SIZE]

ArsalanTheRock Thursday, January 04, 2018 10:24 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1053890]Brother! Can you received any letter from kppsc?[/QUOTE]

[SIZE="3"][B]No bro didn't receive any letter till now. Lets wait for a couple of days then if not received, will visit KPPSC office.[/B][/SIZE]

Qazi Ahsan1 Friday, January 05, 2018 10:50 AM

@Arsalan

Congratulations Bro!

Marata Friday, January 05, 2018 02:56 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053952][SIZE="3"][B]No bro didn't receive any letter till now. Lets wait for a couple of days then if not received, will visit KPPSC office.[/

it will take one month or two,,,,
Zakat department interview result was on 07 December, still waiting for letter, similarly public health result was on 15 December, still waiting,,,
My brother has selected in Public health and Zakat department.

ADIL KHESHGI Friday, January 05, 2018 06:47 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053951][SIZE="4"][B]Thanks Brother. Been here for the last seven years. Qualified 2011 and 2013 PMS but couldn't get allocated. At least its something that has gone the right way. ALHAMDOLLELAH.[/B][/SIZE][/QUOTE]
Yeah!
That's an acknowledgement:).
Stay blessed friend!

muhammad rashid khan Friday, January 05, 2018 11:51 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053952][SIZE="3"][B]No bro didn't receive any letter till now. Lets wait for a couple of days then if not received, will visit KPPSC office.[/B][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

Yes bro we should contact kppsc after 2 to 3 days....i am out of the city so I can't visit... if you visited kppsc then share here thank in advance

muhammad rashid khan Friday, January 05, 2018 11:52 PM

[QUOTE=Marata;1054001][QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1053952][SIZE="3"][B]No bro didn't receive any letter till now. Lets wait for a couple of days then if not received, will visit KPPSC office.[/

it will take one month or two,,,,
Zakat department interview result was on 07 December, still waiting for letter, similarly public health result was on 15 December, still waiting,,,
My brother has selected in Public health and Zakat department.[/QUOTE]
Strange....your brother should contact kppsc

muhammad rashid khan Tuesday, January 09, 2018 07:54 PM

Anyone who recommended in office assistant of HEC got any letter???

ArsalanTheRock Wednesday, January 10, 2018 11:27 AM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1054334]Anyone who recommended in office assistant of HEC got any letter???[/QUOTE]

didn't receive any letter till now.

muhammad rashid khan Wednesday, January 10, 2018 06:28 PM

Ok i also cant recvd yet....this means letters are not dispatched yet...

Marata Wednesday, January 10, 2018 07:57 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1054401]Ok i also cant recvd yet....this means letters are not dispatched yet...[/QUOTE]
Rashid bhai 1,2 maheenay ka wait karna paray ga,,,,,

muhammad rashid khan Thursday, January 11, 2018 04:54 PM

Acha....

muhammad rashid khan Thursday, January 11, 2018 04:56 PM

[QUOTE=Marata;1054412]Rashid bhai 1,2 maheenay ka wait karna paray ga,,,,,[/QUOTE]

Your brother recvd letter for the posts in which he was selected?

ArsalanTheRock Thursday, January 11, 2018 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1054478]Your brother recvd letter for the posts in which he was selected?[/QUOTE]

[SIZE="4"][I][B]Today i went to KPPSC as they called me to rectify a deficiency. I asked them about the letter and they told me that after a week, commission will send us a successful letter and then after a delay of two or three weeks, the Higher education will send us our letters specifying the medical date and other things. [/B][/I][/SIZE]

muhammad rashid khan Thursday, January 11, 2018 08:15 PM

[QUOTE=ArsalanTheRock;1054484][SIZE="4"][I][B]Today i went to KPPSC as they called me to rectify a deficiency. I asked them about the letter and they told me that after a week, commission will send us a successful letter and then after a delay of two or three weeks, the Higher education will send us our letters specifying the medical date and other things. [/B][/I][/SIZE][/QUOTE]
Ok brother....thats good....thanks for sharimg valuable information....

Marata Friday, January 12, 2018 12:02 AM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1054501]Ok brother....thats good....thanks for sharimg valuable information....[/QUOTE]

Rashid Bhai he has not received any letter from both Zakat and Public health department yet....
Zakat Department interview result date 08 December
Public Health department interview result date 15 December

muhammad rashid khan Friday, January 12, 2018 04:00 PM

[QUOTE=Marata;1054520]Rashid Bhai he has not received any letter from both Zakat and Public health department yet....
Zakat Department interview result date 08 December
Public Health department interview result date 15 December[/QUOTE]

Commission waly kia kehty hai....pocha hai?

Marata Friday, January 12, 2018 04:37 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1054562]Commission waly kia kehty hai....pocha hai?[/QUOTE]

2,3 murtaba mai gya hun Zakat walay tho keh rahy hai k hamnay baija hai Department ko,,,,Public health walay roaz kehtay hai k bas sign honay k bad baij dengay
Allah Karaiy k ap loago wala late na ho jaiy,,,,par thoara time laita hai

muhammad rashid khan Sunday, January 14, 2018 09:39 PM

Anyone who got recommendation as office assistant in HEC come forward...reply here pls

05:07 PM (GMT +5)