-   KPK PSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/)
-   -   Pms 2013 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/75334-pms-2013-a.html)

masoodkako Thursday, February 14, 2013 03:47 PM

Pms 2013

anyone have idea about PMS Papers patterns. i heard from someone that this year papers are of css pattern. in each paper except essay there is 20 marks objective type question which is compulsory too..

if anyone have info plz post for PMS aspirants information

Hope of success Thursday, February 14, 2013 05:21 PM

PMS KPK Exams 2013

Buddy are u talking about PMS KPK ?

Not too sure about it, but in my view PMS KP is almost alike CSS from almost its beginning!! if I'm not wrong!:oo but if its otherwise do tell me as well :dd

Hope of success Thursday, February 14, 2013 08:10 PM

Combine Study for PMS 2013..only serious aspirants contact

Dear PMS Aspirants !

Those who are serious , and interested in group studies please join here..and share your optional subjects..My optional subjects are as follows

Psychology
Geography
Sociology
Muslim Law

imran malakand Friday, February 15, 2013 12:20 AM

sociology
journalism
indo pak history
pashto
muslim law

nustian Friday, February 15, 2013 09:01 AM

[QUOTE=masoodkako;556883]anyone have idea about PMS Papers patterns. i heard from someone that this year papers are of css pattern. in each paper except essay there is 20 marks objective type question which is compulsory too..

if anyone have info plz post for PMS aspirants information[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Hope of success;556978]Buddy are u talking about PMS KPK ?

Not too sure about it, but in my view PMS KP is almost alike CSS from almost its beginning!! if I'm not wrong!:oo but if its otherwise do tell me as well :dd[/QUOTE]

Kindly visit the following link for details

[url]http://kppsc.gov.pk/pms/index.php[/url]

arosh Friday, February 15, 2013 11:51 AM

[COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Psychology
Sociology
Journalism
Islamic History and Culture[/B][/COLOR]

Aliya Sial Friday, February 15, 2013 05:13 PM

Mass Communication
Social Work
Punjabi

VetDoctor Friday, February 15, 2013 06:16 PM

Islamic History and culture
Sociology
Journalism
Pushtu
Business ad

Hope of success Saturday, February 16, 2013 04:27 PM

Join skype

Dear PMS Aspirants!!

Those friends who are interested in group studies,can join at skype "hope.of.success". Lets starts it as earlier as possible as the time of exams is drawing near, and we have to achieve our most cherished ambitions:angle

Best wishes for all!!

Hope of success Saturday, February 16, 2013 06:08 PM

PMS KPK 2013 exams will be hopefully conducted in the month of April-13.Lets watch and wait for this bomb to be exploded:happy:... those buddies who have shared their subjects please join skype, so that we may devise a strategy and set the timing,that would be suitable for all of us, for studies.
Early Responses would be worth appreciated:))

dms664 Saturday, February 16, 2013 08:00 PM

[QUOTE=Hope of success;558345]PMS KPK 2013 exams will be hopefully conducted in the month of April-13.Lets watch and wait for this bomb to be exploded:happy:... those buddies who have shared their subjects please join skype, so that we may devise a strategy and set the timing,that would be suitable for all of us, for studies.
Early Responses would be worth appreciated:))[/QUOTE]

please add me to the group. my id is in my profile.

Broken Arrow Saturday, February 16, 2013 09:19 PM

Optional Subjects

Psychology
Sociology
Journalism
International Law
Business Administration

VetDoctor Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:24 PM

@ Dr.aroosh

Dear, i have covered almost 90 %, (as one can never cover 100% for any competitive exam) i am going to appear in CSS-2013 as well, and my optionals for both PMS and CSS are same. :)

Wiqaralamkhan Sunday, February 17, 2013 12:44 PM

My optional subjects are,

Business Administration
Sociology
Journalism
History of USA
Muslim Law & Jurisprudence
Mercantile Law

My skype id is given in my profile. please add me.

Hope of success Sunday, February 17, 2013 10:11 PM

Buddies it would be quite an hectic task to add the members one by one, by searching their profiles:? Please note the skype id and send the add requests from your respective skype's... send your add requests to "hope.of.success"... hopefully we shall be having group discussions soon:):)

Siraj latif Monday, February 18, 2013 07:10 PM

i have to appear css 2013 and pms(kpk).
my optional subjects:
Indo-pak
Pushtu
journalism
Accountancy

Hope of success Monday, February 18, 2013 08:37 PM

[QUOTE=Siraj latif;559498]i have to appear css 2013 and pms(kpk).
my optional subjects:
Indo-pak
Pushtu
journalism
Accountancy[/QUOTE]
Dear All

Please join the group , you can find in my previous posts as well the info about that!! :-)
join skype " hope.of.success"...!!
Thanx

ghayyas Monday, March 04, 2013 03:23 PM

hello friends,
Can anybody tell about the admission date of pms 2013 punjab.

Hope of success Tuesday, March 12, 2013 06:33 PM

@Ghayyas

You can obtain required information from the thread " punjab PMS".

Hope of success Tuesday, March 12, 2013 06:36 PM

Regarding PMS -2013 preparation , those who are seriously interested in combine studies can join the skype , the classes shall be started from tomorrow...regards

hopefulljoy Tuesday, March 19, 2013 02:09 PM

also appearing pmskpk2013

[QUOTE=Hope of success;571186]Regarding PMS -2013 preparation , those who are seriously interested in combine studies can join the skype , the classes shall be started from tomorrow...regards[/QUOTE]

assalam o alikum
i know am too late to inform you people my optional sub;
1:chemistry
2:psychology
3:sociology
4:foestry
how about your preparation and can i join you peoples?

dms664 Tuesday, March 19, 2013 04:38 PM

[QUOTE=hopefulljoy;574707]assalam o alikum
i know am too late to inform you people my optional sub;
1:chemistry
2:psychology
3:sociology
4:foestry
how about your preparation and can i join you peoples?[/QUOTE]

*people :)

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2

hopefulljoy Tuesday, March 19, 2013 04:54 PM

Respected seniors

[QUOTE=dms664;574773]*people
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2[/QUOTE]

i am really sorry because i do't understand your reply and am do't know computer as much
i apalogize to call you people if you feel bed

Asif Yousufzai Tuesday, March 19, 2013 05:18 PM

[QUOTE=hopefulljoy;574778]i am really sorry because i do't understand your reply and am do't know computer as much
i apalogize to call you people if you feel bed([I][COLOR="Purple"][B]its bad not bed[/B][/COLOR][/I])[/QUOTE]

Dear no need to say sorry because no one felt bad of your statement. Actually dms664 just made a minor spell correction in your earlier post in which you used word PEOPLES while the correct word is PEOPLE(without 'S'). I hope you'll get his point now . Secondly this correction also means that your request for group study has already been accepted :) . stay blessed.

sadaf ambreen Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:49 PM

i wish to join you all for PMS too
please suggest me good books for
COMMERCE
Punjabi
Mass communication

is PMS expected in 2013 or 2014

sadaf ambreen Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:50 PM

are these scoring subjects please guide me
COMMERCE
Punjabi
Mass communication

imrancl Sunday, April 28, 2013 11:17 PM

[QUOTE=sadaf ambreen;592469]are these scoring subjects please guide me
COMMERCE
Punjabi
Mass communication[/QUOTE]

This s about KPk pms, It seems u r talking about punjab's one.

fiza mehar Monday, April 29, 2013 12:44 AM

[QUOTE=sadaf ambreen;592465]i wish to join you all for PMS too
please suggest me good books for
COMMERCE
Punjabi

[QUOTE=sadaf ambreen;592469]are these scoring subjects please guide me
COMMERCE
Punjabi

[QUOTE=sadaf ambreen;592467]is PMS expected in 2013 or 2014[/QUOTE]

Sadaf explore this link.
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/[/url]

fareed801 Monday, April 29, 2013 01:08 PM

i have geography and sociology subjects...but how i join u

Rangzeb Monday, April 29, 2013 05:14 PM

my optinal subjects

here is my optional subjects
1.geography
2.social work
3.punjabi

advices are always welcomed:bow

fiza mehar Monday, April 29, 2013 05:24 PM

[QUOTE=Rangzeb;592672]here is my optional subjects
1.geography
2.social work
3.punjabi

advices are always welcomed:bow[/QUOTE]
This is 'KPK PMS' section,you must explore the following link for better guidance.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/[/url]

waqarabbasi Monday, April 29, 2013 06:05 PM

can anyone tell me when the exam is going to be held, im very much confuse about the date and it diverts my concentration from prepration.do help me plz

Qurratulain Aslam Monday, April 29, 2013 06:49 PM

[QUOTE=Hope of success;557118]Dear PMS Aspirants !

Those who are serious , and interested in group studies please join here..and share your optional subjects..My optional subjects are as follows

Psychology
Geography
Sociology
Muslim Law[/QUOTE]
mine are
zoology
sociology
mass communication

i am interested in pms sociology study

nationservent Thursday, May 02, 2013 08:23 PM

ixlamic hixtory
journalixm
xociology
arabic

alijutt Friday, May 03, 2013 08:47 PM

friends mine are

mass com
public admin
social work

please friends share relevant good books and short notes
thanks in advance

antigenius Tuesday, May 07, 2013 06:10 PM

[QUOTE=waqarabbasi;592690]can anyone tell me when the exam is going to be held, im very much confuse about the date and it diverts my concentration from prepration.do help me plz[/QUOTE]
I visited KPpsc today and came to know that they will conduct the exam in Mid of september inshallah.

taskeen khan Sunday, June 09, 2013 10:54 PM

yes these r on same patren as in css

bathoor Monday, June 10, 2013 09:12 AM

[QUOTE=taskeen khan;610839]yes these r on same patren as in css[/QUOTE]

The pattern is not exactly the same as per my knowledge. There are MCQ's in compulsory subjects but not in Optional ones.

maniii0 Monday, June 10, 2013 02:06 PM

I got letter from PMS asking about wrong selection of subjects can anyone kind enough help mevout how to reply that letter as I applied online and now my account on PMS not opening

mmkhan Monday, June 10, 2013 05:01 PM

go to kpk Public service commission office and go to the relevant person..it would be much better......

06:01 AM (GMT +5)