Sunday, May 19, 2024
01:06 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Monday, December 25, 2006

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Thx Qurratulain:
Thumbs up for U
Fortunately or unfortunately again I have some questions to ask--May I?

I have concieved alot but yet unconvinced about this question-once some one asked me n tht is---- Y nonmuslims r bound to go to hell, inspite of being v good human beings? Wht is their fault,if they were born in a nonmuslim family??
2.Y muslims r bound to go to paradise, inspite of being dishonest, corrupt, and characterless human beings?? why they have advantage over other humanbeings?
I m anxiously waiting for ur reply
at last but not least, I proudly say that u r the prestige of this group, and u have ocean of knowlege. take care.
Old Tuesday, December 26, 2006

gumnam is on a distinguished road

this post is regard to (invincible) he says that the muslim have a degree of advantage over the nonmuslims, is unjust. Y nonmuslims r bound to go to hell, inspite of being v good human beings? Wht is their fault,if they were born in a nonmuslim family??
2.Y muslims r bound to go to paradise, inspite of being dishonest, corrupt, and characterless human beings?? why muslim have advantage over other humanbeings? the answer is. becuase the muslims atleast bow Allah's will not by associating or eracting partners with him. ALLAH says in quran that making a partners with Allah swt is biggest and unforgavible sin. while all other sin can be forgaven by the cherisher.(Allah) .

first of all for any good deed we are going to do we must have belive in God in such conext of keeping his commandment.( neki k liye shart-awal Allah par eman, es k elawa agar or koi muqsad si ach kam raha hi to wo shayad dunyavi atabar si ho. lakin deni etbar si nahi hoga.)
and no muslim shall enter the heavens without giving his accout of deeds, every muslim will be as rewarded as he/she has done in this life if he/she has done rightteous deeds must enter the paradise, if evil done then the hell is ready to show its torment, but in the end after testing the compensation, every muslim will enter the heaven with God's leave. ALLha says in quran this life is test for hereafter.

regarding the second part of question that what is fault of some one born in nonmuslim family? this is a very good quesion..... brother i think with my lemited knowledge that it is our muslims's duty to convay the massege of islam to the nonbelievers. least i forget, no muslim shall set footstep in paradise if he/she dose not propaget the islam(ALLah says in quran, the only religion is acceptabe in the sight of Allah swt is islam)

let's analyze, the nonmuslim are bound to rest in hellfire? my dear not a single person in the whole world being a nonmuslim do not get an oppertuinity to learn the correct path. he/she(nonmuslim) in his complet life do have a chance to revert back, "i say revert back" bcz we know every child is born muslim pure, innocnt. then after due to influence of society or his family he/she adopt the religion.
once i heared in tv program that the research was done in usa that every person is indicated towars the right path without any teaching. i was shoked how is tha possibe. they furthe say , that if collect the newly born child and from the familys of different religions and leave them together at such place wherein no any other thing shall be tought them, and we just provide them a food for survival. they all will behave like muslims!!!!!

this statment shows us that every one is responsible for his good or bed, heaven or hell. AS for AS ALLhH SWT IS CONSERENED HE IS NOT UNJUST NOT AT ALL NOT EVEN IN A LEAST BIT.
THSI WHAT I THINK, HOPE YOU SHALL FIND THE ANSWER.
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

@Invincible
Originally Posted by Invincible
Thx Qurratulain:
Thumbs up for U
Bundle of thanks once again.

Fortunately or unfortunately again I have some questions to ask--May I?
Why not? In fact these questions make me to explore more and more about less and less.

I have concieved alot but yet unconvinced about this question-once some one asked me n tht is---- Y nonmuslims r bound to go to hell, inspite of being v good human beings? Wht is their fault,if they were born in a nonmuslim family??
2.Y muslims r bound to go to paradise, inspite of being dishonest, corrupt, and characterless human beings?? why they have advantage over other humanbeings?
I m anxiously waiting for ur reply
Well, it’s very sensitive issue with reference to religious grounds. Actually some misinterpretations of Quranic Verses and Hadith have made it quite complicated, though it was not so. Well, let’s try to unfold the issue, in our possible capacity.

With reference to your questions above, I’d like to differenciate between ‘Muslim’ and ‘Kafir’ first. And the base which figures out this difference is
‘Islam’. ‘Islam’ is an Arabic word and connotes ‘submission’, ‘surrender’ and ‘obedience’. And as a religion, Islam stands fors complete submission and obedience to Allah. (**Another literal meaning of Islam is ‘peace’, which can only be acquired by submission and obedience to Allah.)

The Universe we live in is an orderly universe, every object in it has been assigned a particular way to move on. The sun, the moon, the stars, etc all have been assignes an unalterable law and they do not make even a slightest deviation from, their ordained course.

Maulana Abul Alla Maudoodi says in his book ‘Towards understanding Islam’ (pg3), The powerful, all pervasive law, which governs all that comprises the universe, from the tiniest specks of dust to the magnificent galaxies in the high heavens, is the law of God, the creator and the Ruler of the universe.The entire creation obeys the law of God, the whole universe thereof literally follows the religion of Islam. The sun, the moon, the earth, and heavenly bodies are thus Muslim SO is the case with air, water, heat, stones, trees and animals. Everything in this universe is ‘Muslim’ for it obeys the law of God. Even a man who refuses to believe in God, or offers his worship to someone other than Allah, has perforce to be a ‘Muslim’ as far as his bodily existence is concerned.For his entire life, from the embryonic stage to the body dissolution into dust after death and every tissue of his muscles and every limb of his body follow the course prescribed by God’s law.His very tongue which, on account of his ignorance, advocates the deniel of God or professes multiple deities, is in its true nature a ‘Muslim’. His head which wantonly bows to others besides Allah is a ‘born Muslim’. His heart wherein, through his lack of true knowledge, he cherishes love and reverence for others, is “Muslim’ by intuition. These are all obedient to the Divine Law, and their functions and movements are governed by the injunctions of that law alone. This in short, is the real position of man and the universe.

Maudoodi further says in the same book, pg no.4, ‘Man is so constituted that there are two aspects of his life, one is the sphere in which he finds himself totally regulated by the Divine Law, and another sphere of his life is whereby he’s endowed with reason and intellect. He has the power to think and form judgements, to choose and reject and to adopt and spurn.’ Both these aspects distinctly co-exist in man’s life. In the first he, like other creatures, is a born Muslim, invariably obeys the injunction of God, and is bound to remain so. As far as second aspect is concerned, he is free to become or not to become a Muslim. Here he has been given the freedom of choice, and it is the way person exercises this freedom which divides mankind into two groups: believers and non-believers.

An individual who chooses to acknowledge his creator, accepts Him as his real master, honestly ans scrupplously submits to His laws and injunctions and follows the code He has revealed onto man for his individual and social life, thereby becomes a perfect Muslim. In contrast to the man described above, there is the man who, although a born Muslim and unconsciously remaining one throughout his life,doesn’t exercise the faculties of reason and intellectand intuition for recognizing his lord and creator and misuses his freedom of choice by choosing to deny him. Such a man becomes a non believer, and in the language of Islam, he is a ‘kafir’. (*** Kufr also means Tyranny, which is an act of cruel and unjust use of any force or power)
This explanation of Maulana Maudoodi distinguishes between a ‘Mussalman’ and a ‘Kafir’ in an exquisite manner. Now it is cleared that who is a Muslim and who is a Kafir. Being born in a Muslim clan or being born in a non muslim clan doen’t categorize one as a musalman or a kafir. The actual criteria which determines such is one’s acceptance of God as his master and to follow the rules He’s prescribed, for instance, the way in which Allah SWT has guided to interact with relatives, travelers, elders, children, parents, teachers etc. Abidin by all these rules is considerd as bandgi, which comprises of both ‘ibadat’ and ‘aamaal’.

Now you can easily conclude that why ‘Musalman’ will go to ‘Paradise’ ‘Kafir’ to ‘Hell’.

at last but not least, I proudly say that u r the prestige of this group, and u have ocean of knowlege. take care.
Thanks a lot again for so much appreciation. It’s an honour for me to be a part of this group of intellects. And my knowledge is subjected to your vivid role. The keen interest of you guys in my post keeps on motivating me to explore more and more about less and less.

Last edited by Qurratulain; Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 02:09 PM.

shinningstar is on a distinguished road

aoa wrwb .suicide is baat ka ishara hai k insaan ALMIGHTY ALLAH sey mayoos ho gaya hai aur no doubt mayoosi kufr hai ,aap ney dekha ho ga k log suicide kar k bhi zinda bach jaatey hein aur kucch mar jaatey hein ,mar jaatey hein kiun k un ki life itni hi thi magar zinda bach jatey hein kiunk unki life abhi thi .kehney ka maqsad ye hai k suicide ALLAH ALMIGHTY k kaamoon mein mudakhlat hai ,ye aisa hi hai k aap rozey ki halat mein hein to koi nahi hai aas paas to aap kucch kha lein ,yani ikhtiar aap k paas hai k roza ya life khatam karney ka magar kiya ye sahi ho ga ???ye aap khood hi samajh lijiye .aoa wrwb
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationQualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason:

Muskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura aboutMuskan Ghuman has a spectacular aura about

@ Qurat

Superb references from Molana Madoodi's book.

Old Wednesday, December 27, 2006

proud 2 be pakistani is on a distinguished road

i want to say something abt sucide u may have heared that some one had tried to sucide but didn't died becoz it is not the right time for his/her death that's y he is saved but if it was his/her death time he/she will have died whether due to sucide or excident,disease or some other reason .Almighty Allah had given us oppurtunity to follow the right path so it is upon us which path will want to follow.just like in sucide if it is someone's death time that person would die whether following wrong way (sucide) or by naural death.
one thing more success depends upoun hard work n prayers becoz kismat pather per lagi lakeer nahi isay duwahoo kay zariya badala ja sakta hai.
Old Thursday, December 28, 2006

Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Thx to all in general n impossible in particular for appriciating my thread, i would love if impossible n miss naqvi give their opinion in this discuusion.
Dear Qurratulain:
I m speechless to say thx to u , Ur answer was awesome n based on reason n logic. Wowwwww.
Lets have some more questions n answers on v sensitive issue.
U gave references from Maulana madudi' books, I myself have read his book"Pillars of Islam" where he gave ans wht u mentioned in ur reply.I agree to it wholeheartedly. But i have also heared in sermons n read in books tht on the day of judgment ,Our beloved prophet (PBUH) will do "Shafaat" to his transgressor believers irrespective of how much his trangression or crime except "shirk", after his recommendation. Allah(SWT) will forgive their sins and make paradise their last abode.Now questions arises -- Is this hadith true? if yes then -- is it justice to do "shafaat" of transgressors??
Dear Quratulian-- I m waiting for ur words which value millons
Take care.
Old Saturday, December 30, 2006
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Invincible
Dear Qurratulain:
I m speechless to say thx to u , Ur answer was awesome n based on reason n logic. Wowwwww.
Thanks a lot for appreciating my effort.

Lets have some more questions n answers on v sensitive issue.
U gave references from Maulana madudi' books, I myself have read his book"Pillars of Islam" where he gave ans wht u mentioned in ur reply.I agree to it wholeheartedly.
Good.

But i have also heared in sermons n read in books tht on the day of judgment ,Our beloved prophet (PBUH) will do "Shafaat" to his transgressor believers irrespective of how much his trangression or crime except "shirk", after his recommendation. Allah(SWT) will forgive their sins and make paradise their last abode.Now questions arises -- Is this hadith true? if yes then -- is it justice to do "shafaat" of transgressors??
Dear Invincible, it would have been convenient for me if you would have quoted some reference number of the the above say. I think it’s incomplete, coz forgiveness of crimes and transgression etc must be subjected to some acts of the doers. If you please quote the reference of the writing where you’ve read it, it’ll be more convenient for me to have analysis.

Old Sunday, December 31, 2006

gumnam is on a distinguished road

@ qurat: your answer was sufficient and i also have written a perfect solution in previous pages. brother inviceble dont mind, fact is fact. either you dont understand or dont want to understand or there happen to be some other matter.
and finally cause us zap back to the reality..
Old Sunday, December 31, 2006

Dear Gumnam
yaar i agree to wht she said- she has v sound knowlege. I always acknowlege truth with out an iota of ego.But i have heared in friday sermons about it, so i m serching references for tht. just wait n watch dear.
Thx again Qurratulain for ur nice piece of contribution regarding my questions