-   Announcement (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/announcement/)
-   -   A father in need of Financial aid (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/announcement/89907-father-need-financial-aid.html)

Invincible Sunday, February 16, 2014 01:20 AM

[QUOTE=Call for Change;695175]A friend of mine wants to transfer money from Canada. Does anyone knows how to transfer money from Canada? He tried to send via pay pal but it doesn't support Pakistan. so, if anyone knows another way please do let us know. Besides, we have decided to make Face book page for fund raiser, for this Zuhaib's permission is required.[/QUOTE]

[B]One can send it through Western union. [/B]

[url]http://www.westernunion.com/pakistan[/url]

Invincible Sunday, February 16, 2014 01:34 AM

[B][QUOTE=Shooting Star;695459]A humble request:

Kindly do not mention the amount you are transferring in posts. It is always painful to spread your hand in front of others which zuhaib had to do. We should make this phase as easy for him as we can. His self respect is worth more than anyone's hundred thousand rupees.

This is what I felt and uttered. Everyone is entitled to their opinion.

Regards.[/QUOTE]

Instead of disclosing amount of money here, one should apprise Zuhaib via SMS.

Mods are requested to make his cell number public.
[/B]

rarasham Sunday, February 16, 2014 11:51 AM

Dear , Dr Nitesh Kumar visits Sheikh Zaid Hospital (Lhr)Once in a month , Treatment here in pakistan is also possible , You can get more information from the office of Sheikh Zaid Hospital ... My uncle last year was admitted there ( though he could not survive but the case was different ) may his soul rest in peace , I had seen many cases of liver transplant being successful there .
May Allah showers his blessings upon you and your family .

Shooting Star Sunday, February 16, 2014 03:37 PM

[QUOTE=Invincible;695494][B]

Instead of disclosing amount of money here, one should apprise Zuhaib via SMS.

Mods are requested to make his cell number public.
[/B][/QUOTE]
He has already provided all contact details in his profile.

actor Sunday, February 16, 2014 07:56 PM

A humble request:

Kindly do not mention the amount you are transferring in posts. It is always painful to spread your hand in front of others which zuhaib had to do. We should make this phase as easy for him as we can. His self respect is worth more than anyone's hundred thousand rupees.

This is what I felt and uttered. Everyone is entitled to their opinion.

In fact my point of showing amount was to urge people to contribute more and more, and make feel people that there are not just oily words but actions are also speaking on this forum so they would also think of actions in form of donations.

zuhaib ahmed Monday, February 17, 2014 07:19 PM

[SIZE="2"][B]My bundle of Thanks won't work. Surely, I cannot express any thing in this regard. I have always thought that I can play with words but words vanish away in practical life. Let you all be blessed with what Allah wants and undoubtedly He loves and helps those who help others.

Misery Loves Company.....

My father has been caught by Typhoid. Already, he is very weak and this fever has made him weaker than before. His platelets has reached 68K. We transfused a bottle of whole blood, yesterday.

And, that is why I couldn't come online. I do not have my personal internet connection, I surf it at my uncle's home. If anyone wants to ask or talk, one can do this via mobile. I have shared it in my profile.

One more thing, my father's teeth are very weak and due to low platelets and Hepatitis C blood keep on flowing out of his teeth of and on. And blood do not stop now. Matlab dantu say Halka khoon behta rehta hai. If any one knows how to stop this blood should inform me kindly. He used a kind of medicine which doctor had advised but didn't work. If there is any tube or something else. Do inform.

[I][B]It is all about my father's life and there is no any filth or foul in my words what I utter is truth and reality.[/B][/I]

[/B][/SIZE]

zuhaib ahmed Monday, February 17, 2014 07:47 PM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"][B]I have gambled everything. My faith, belief, religion and everything depend upon his survival. It is not hopelessness but it is how life treats me. I would be either an atheist or a true theist. It doesn't mean I surrender. Still, hope survives.....

As far as I know, I have only studied about God, religions, faith, human history, for many months. Almost 6 or 7 months. I am only waiting for a miracle which can save my father's life. And, only my father's life can save my faith. I am quite decisive regarding this.

I tell this all because I have always felt this forum as a family.There are many things which I want to share but time and conditions do not permit.

This is the first step I have started with. No doubt, journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Regards'

[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

waves Monday, February 17, 2014 08:33 PM

[QUOTE=zuhaib ahmed;696018][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]only my father's life can save my faith.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

This is a testing time for you to see whether your faith survives.

Ana Monday, February 17, 2014 08:33 PM

Brother Zuhaib!

Have faith in Allah and don't say that your faith, belief, religion and everything depend upon your father survival. It is a bad thing to say.

Well, it is easier said but trial and tribulations are part of life. Look how many problems our Prophet Muhammad (saw) had to face....

Death is a reality too. Aur hum Allah se you tijarat tun nahi ker sakte na.....

About teeth Problem, use Aloe vera Gel. Usually it helps in teeth bleeding and it doesn't have any side effect too.

ahsaan Tuesday, February 18, 2014 04:06 PM

Dear brother zuhaib ahmed i have sent my donation in NBP account. May ALLAH Bless ur father healthy life aameen.

08:40 AM (GMT +5)