-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Independence Day (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/19512-happy-independence-day.html)

Argus Sunday, August 14, 2005 12:14 AM

Happy Independence Day

[color=black]Hi All ,[/color]

[b][size=3][color=seagreen]Happy[/color] [color=seagreen]Independence Day!!!:) [/color][/size][/b]
[b][color=#2e8b57][/color][/b]
[color=black]Pakistani Zindabad (Long Live Pakistan)![/color]

Emaan Sunday, August 14, 2005 12:20 AM

HI,
[COLOR=Green][B]Long live Pakistan![/B][/COLOR] May this year be the best for all the Pakistanis around the world and the greatest year for Pakistan ever. [COLOR=SeaGreen]Happy Independence day![/COLOR]
Love to all.
Adieu,

Leonidas Sunday, August 14, 2005 12:20 AM

[COLOR=green]
[CENTER][B][SIZE=6]Happy Independence Day[/SIZE] [/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=black]Pakistan Paindabad[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/CENTER]
[/COLOR]

zohaib Sunday, August 14, 2005 12:22 AM

Fellow countrymen,
Happy Independence day!
Long live Pakistan! Long live the Nation! :) :)

Mysterious_Norton Sunday, August 14, 2005 12:28 AM

Happy Independence Day everyone! :D

Adil Memon Sunday, August 14, 2005 01:14 AM

Azadi Mubarrak!

Happy Birthday My Darling (Pakistan)

Lets pledge today to take Pakistan to new heights!! Amen!!

Adil Memon

Khushal Sunday, August 14, 2005 03:46 AM

HAppy Independence Day!!!

Happy Independence Day to all of you!!!

Pakistan Zindabad-Paainda Baad!!!

Leonidas Sunday, August 14, 2005 04:43 AM

[left]Here are some photos I snapped tonight. Not very clear as they are taken with a cell phone camera but still look good.[/left]

[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/1.jpg[/img]

[b]Saudi-Pak Tower[/b]
[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/2.jpg[/img]

[b]OGDC Building[/b]
[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/3.jpg[/img]

[b]Prime Minister Sectriate[/b]
[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/4.jpg[/img]

[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/5.jpg[/img]

[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/6.jpg[/img]

[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/7.jpg[/img]

[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/8.jpg[/img]

[b]Radio Pakistan[/b] (I think)
[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/9.jpg[/img]

[b]Pakistan Science Foundation[/b]
[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/10.jpg[/img]

[b]Prime Minister Sectriate[/b]
[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/11.jpg[/img]

[img]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/id/12.jpg[/img]

Gul-e-Lala Sunday, August 14, 2005 07:20 AM

[B][SIZE=2][COLOR=Green]Salam all,[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B]
[SIZE=3][COLOR=Green]Happy Independence Day :)[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

Afshan Sunday, August 14, 2005 10:01 PM

Salaam All,
Long live Pakistan.
[COLOR=Navy][SIZE=4][B]Happy Independence Day [/B] [/SIZE] [/COLOR]

A Soul Sunday, August 14, 2005 10:14 PM

Jashn-E-Azadi mubarik

AOA ALL,

[COLOR=SeaGreen][SIZE=5]WISH U ALL A VERY HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY [/SIZE] [/COLOR]

@ Aurang:
thanks for such beautiful pics

MOHIUDDIN Monday, August 15, 2005 12:02 AM

Hearty Felicitations..!!

AAZADI MUBARAK dosto.

[COLOR=Green]gaudeamus igitur on the eve of independence day..!![/COLOR]

Adil Memon Monday, August 15, 2005 01:29 AM

Salaam Aurang Bhai,

Whenever I visit Karachi once in several months - mujhe sab se zyada khushi wahan ki lights dekh kar hoti hai. I mostly set out like a wayfarer in exploration of new colourful lights on the shops in the evenings in Karachi. (and return back home with the slogan of "Mission Accomplished").

But the photographs you've posted... kassam se... mein aaj tak kabhi aisee lights nahin dekhin!! :p (I'm glad).

Adil Memon

farri Sunday, August 13, 2006 07:06 PM

happy independence day

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Aoa all
wishing all of u a very very happy indepenmdence day .
lets pray for a brighter PAKISTAN
Pakistan Zindabad[/COLOR][/B]

sim Sunday, August 13, 2006 08:15 PM

The day in itself is a treat.

Happy Happy Independence Day.

Qurratulain Sunday, August 13, 2006 09:16 PM

Wish you all a very [SIZE="3"][COLOR="SeaGreen"][B]HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

May Allah bless us all with the power to maintain national harmony so that we can build unbreakable foundations of peace, development and prosperity.

I M Possible Sunday, August 13, 2006 09:59 PM

Pakistan Zindabad

[COLOR="SeaGreen"]
Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad PakistanZindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad Pakistan Zindabad [/COLOR]

[B][COLOR="Green"][SIZE="3"][CENTER]WISH ALL OF YOU A VERY HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY[/CENTER][/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

Muskan Ghuman Monday, August 14, 2006 12:42 AM

[B][SIZE="3"][COLOR="Blue"]Happy Independence Day.

Long Live PAKISTAN.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

Sajid Manzoor Ahmed Monday, August 14, 2006 01:32 AM

Happy Independence Day,

Thanks God for the Great Homeland!
God bless us Courage and Power to make our country prosperous and comfortably off place for our countrymen and ourselves........ Amen.

Sajid.

Leonidas Monday, August 14, 2006 02:10 AM

So r we going bump this thread every year?? sounds good to me though :)

[SIZE=5][COLOR=DarkGreen][B]Happay Independence Day ![/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

STRAIN2 Monday, August 14, 2006 12:12 PM

Concept of Independence Day in ISLAM

Let me share my views on Independence Day which i collected from authenticate sources in light of Quran and Sunnah.

It is not permissible to celebrate independence day or any similar occasions, because that entails imitation of the kuffaar. From another angle it is also a kind of innovation. So these celebrations combine sin and bid’ah (innovation).

Ibn al-Qayyim said:
The word Eid is used to refer to something that is repeated, in the sense of both place and time. With regard to time, this is like saying the Day of ‘Arafah, the day of Sacrifice and the days of Mina are Eids for us Muslims. This was narrated by Abu Dawood and others. With regard to place, this is like the report narrated by Abu Dawood in his Sunan, that a man said, “O Messenger of Allaah, I have vowed to sacrifice a camel in Bawaanah.” He said, “Is there one of the idols of the mushrikeen there, or one of their places of festivity?” He said, “No.” He said, “Then fulfil your vow.” And he said, “Do not take my grave as a place of festivity (which you visit repeatedly).”

The word Eid is taken from the same root as the words mu’aawadah (repeating) and i’tiyaad (doing a thing repeatedly). If it refers to a place, then it means a place where people gather regularly for the purpose of worship or other purposes, as Allaah made al-Masjid al-Haraam [the Sacred Mosque, in Makkah], Mina, Muzdalifah, ‘Arafah and al-Mashaa’ir places of gathering and worship for those who believed in Him alone, and a focal point, and as He made the days of worshipping in those places an Eid. The mushrikeen had Eids in the sense of time and place (gathering in certain places on certain days), but when Islam came it abolished them and replaced them for the monotheists with Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha and the days of Mina. And it replaced the places where they used to gather for festivals with the Ka’bah, the Sacred House, and ‘Arafah, Mina and al-Mashaa’ir.

Ighaathat al-Lahfaan, 1/190

One of the things that is forbidden for Muslims is to imitate the kuffaar, especially with regard to their festivals. This issue of festivals and innovated celebrations is one of the things that the Muslims became most careless about after the best generations. Many of them hastened to imitate other nations in their festivals and celebrations. Some of them introduced the innovation of celebrating the Prophet’s birthday, and celebrating the night of the Isra’ and Mi’raaj (Prophet’s night journey and ascent into heaven), and these national festivals which are increasing day after day among the Muslims.

These forbidden and innovated celebrations stir up tribalism and racism, and imply approval of what the colonialists did by dividing the Muslims’ land and making it into scattered states and peoples.

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“O mankind! We have created you from a male and a female, and made you into nations and tribes, that you may know one another. Verily, the most honourable of you with Allaah is that (believer) who has At‑Taqwa [i.e. he is one of the Muttaqoon (the pious)]. Verily, Allaah is All‑Knowing, All‑Aware”
[al-Hujuraat 49:13]

Allaah created Adam and Hawwa’ [Eve], and made their offspring into peoples, tribes, races and colours. All people come from Adam and Hawwa’, and no colour or race is superior to another. Rather all of them are equal before Allaah with regard to their origins, and the one who fears his Lord the most is the best and most honourable before Allaah.

However people split after this into nations, countries and races, is only like the splitting of a single family, brothers from one father and one mother.

This ‘asabiyyah (tribalism) that is appearing nowadays in most countries, where people form factions on the basis of race, colour or homeland, is akin to the ancient tribalism that existed between the tribes of Aws and Khazraj; it is one of the leftovers of jaahiliyyah [ignorance].

There had been many wars between Aws and Khazraj during the Jaahiliyyah, with a great deal of enmity and hatred, and intense fighting, until Islam came and they entered therein, and became brothers by the grace of Allaah.

After Islam had set their affairs straight and they had become united, a Jewish man passed by a gathering of Aws and Khazraj, and he was bothered by their friendship and unity. So he sent a man who was with him to sit amongst them and remind them of the wars that used to be waged between them. He did that and kept doing it until they were provoked and became angry with one another, and they got riled up and started shouting their slogans and calling for their weapons, and threatening to go out to the Harrah (a place in Madeenah) to fight. News of this reached the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), so he came to them and started to calm them down, and said, “Are you issuing the calls of the jaahiliyyah when I am still among you?” Then he recited to them the following verse (Interpretation of the meaning):

“And hold fast, all of you together, to the Rope of Allaah (i.e. this Qur’aan), and be not divided among yourselves, and remember Allaah’s Favour on you, for you were enemies one to another but He joined your hearts together, so that, by His Grace, you became brethren (in Islamic Faith), and you were on the brink of a pit of Fire, and He saved you from it. Thus Allaah makes His Ayaat (proofs, evidences, verses, lessons, signs, revelations, etc.,) clear to you, that you may be guided”

[Aal ‘Imraan 3:103]

When the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) recited this verse to them, they regretted what they had done, and they reconciled and put aside their weapons.

Ref: [url]http://www.islam-qa.com/[/url]
[SIZE=1][COLOR=blue][/COLOR][/SIZE]

Nayab ch Monday, August 14, 2006 04:02 PM

Happy BirthDay 2 Pakistan and All Fellows

[COLOR="Purple"][CENTER]Happy birth day Pakistan[/CENTER]

May Pakistan Live Long n We Breath in Fresh n Free Air(ameen)[/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkRed"]Dear Hira, Babban miya,Muhammad Akram,Jia,Sifar,Argam,Amy
Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day.May All of U live long and b happy in ur life(ameen):)

@ My Dear Friend Hira
wish u the beauty of perfect Day,the laughterof a happy heart, the joy of being with people u love
HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U:king [/COLOR]

Yasir Hayat Khan Monday, August 14, 2006 05:57 PM

Happy Independence Day..........

Mystery Boy Wednesday, August 15, 2007 03:01 AM

Happy independence day , although we are not independent enough yet !

Long Live Pakistan !

Khushal Wednesday, August 15, 2007 03:11 AM

Lolz Happy independence day and a third year consecutive bump;)

Muhammad T S Awan Wednesday, August 15, 2007 09:04 AM

i was able to go to saddar, rawalpindi at night between 13th and 14th August. it was very heavy rainfall at pindi and i had seen people carrying very big flags of country. people were drenched and were moving in water of six inches to 9 inches depth and their spirits....

the country has devoted country men to lead it towards the ladder of progress, may ALLAH pak bless al of us out and inspire us to work hard for its prosperity......amin

Silent Spectator Wednesday, August 13, 2008 09:00 AM

Independence Day!

[SIZE=4][COLOR=plum][B]ASSLAMULAIKUM,[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=magenta][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]I would like to congratulate from the core of my Heart and from the [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]depth of my Notions,the Respected Moderators, members, and [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]the whole PAKISTANI nation of our 61th;[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff] [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff] " INDEPENDENCE DAY".[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]Independence is the basic birth right of a man, it is rarely gotten in [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]legacy, occassionaly it is not inherited, rather achieved through [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]strenuous efforts. History of man kind proves that Man loves [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]Independence and hates slavery. Don't talk of Humans, take the [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]example of a cat which is confined to a cage, the trial and error efforts [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]of the same cat is noteworthy to be pondered about, how it tries to [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]get Independence. This day reminds us the sacrifices of our ancestors[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]for the sake of the Holy Land of PAKISTAN. They abandoned their [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]homes, they lost their properties, they were banished from their [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]homes, they got their heads cut. After such gory conditions, they were[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]able to get a separate homeland for themselves, where they could [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]exercise and practice Islam and it's teachings.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]The dawn of the 14th August 1947, was an end to the ferocities, and [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]brutalities of the Hindus, christians and their slaves.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]My dear brothers, Independence not only means to have the impunity[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]from the foreign rules, rather Independence from Ignorance, poverty[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]unemployment...etc[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]The motive behind the same thread is to congratulate you people in [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]Advance, and have your notions and Ideas regarding our [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]Independence day.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=4][COLOR=#ff00ff]Regards.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

Predator Wednesday, August 13, 2008 01:08 PM

[B][CENTER][SIZE="6"][COLOR="DarkGreen"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Jashan -e- Azadi Mubarak :vic :vic LOVE PAKISTAN :vic :vic [/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER][/B]

[CENTER][IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/pakistan-flag.gif[/IMG][IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/pakistan-flag.gif[/IMG][IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/pakistan-flag.gif[/IMG][IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/pakistan-flag.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/1234.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Cant think straight Wednesday, August 13, 2008 01:14 PM

Wish you all the same. And to those people, who lost their lives for this great cause, we should remember them.I wish History, values and hopes will remain, permanently intertwine ameen. May Allah shower His uncountable blessings on Pakistan and protect it from dirty eyezzz…ameen
[SIZE="4"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]جشن آزادی مبارک[/COLOR][/SIZE]

mayna khan Wednesday, August 13, 2008 10:06 PM

[CENTER][SIZE=6][COLOR=green]Wish A Happy[/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][COLOR=#008000]Independence Day[/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][COLOR=#008000]to all my pakistani brothres and sisters[/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][COLOR=#008000][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][COLOR=#008000]Let"s work hard to make PAKISTAN a country of dreem[/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][COLOR=#008000]And for that we all need to work as a team:vic [/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][COLOR=#008000]Be pakistani By Pakistani:) [/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER]

Faraz_1984 Thursday, August 14, 2008 12:06 AM

Happy Birthday Of Pakistan

[IMG]http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1343/card16ut.jpg[/IMG]

irum Thursday, August 14, 2008 01:05 AM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR PAKISTAN……………….SALAM PAKISTAN
MAY YOU LIVE LONG LONG..........
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL THOSE WHO OPEN THEIR EYE ON 14th AUGUST

Princess Royal Thursday, August 14, 2008 03:03 AM

My first bump :)

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.atlasgeo.net/flags/animations/Pakistan.gif[/IMG]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=darkgreen][B]A very happy Independence Day to all CSS Forum's members![/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[COLOR=darkgreen]:8: [COLOR=white].[/COLOR][SIZE=3]Long Live Pakistan! :8:[/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER]

Surmount Thursday, August 14, 2008 11:21 AM

[SIZE=4][COLOR=Green]Salam Pakistan

[/COLOR][/SIZE][CENTER][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green]Some people give the gift[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] of peace and tranquility[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] to every life they touch.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] They are always who they really are.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] They are blessedly reliable,[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] dependably good,[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] predictably pleasant,[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] loved and treasured[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] by all who know them.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] You are one of those.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] You are a gift[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] of peace and tranquility[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green] not only in my life[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Green]But to the Whole Nation[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER]

[SIZE=6]SALAM [COLOR=Green][B]PAKISTAN[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][COLOR=Green]
[/COLOR][/SIZE]

arsa Thursday, August 14, 2008 12:50 PM

[SIZE="5"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="Magenta"]MARY MEHBOOB WATAN TUJ PE HO GER JAAN BHI NISAR
MAIN YE SAMGHOON GA TIKHANAY LAGA SARMAYA E DHAN[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]
[COLOR="DarkOrchid"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][/FONT][/COLOR] [SIZE="6"]jashan e azadi mubarak[/SIZE]

Hina 11(MISS Einstein) Thursday, August 14, 2008 01:23 PM

[U][COLOR="DarkGreen"]

**:clap Independence day is a
good time to examine
who we are and how we got here.

**Thousands laid down their lives so
that our country is breathing this day
Never forget their sacrifice…

Other might have forgotten,
But never can i,
The Flag of my country
Furls very high,

[SIZE="4"]JASHAN-E-AZAADI MUBARAK...

PAKISTAN JEEYEY HAZAARO SAAL..AAMEEN[/SIZE]
[/COLOR][/U]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="3"][I]1 pakistani Pakistan sai boht hi ziaada nfrat krta tha,

aur hr waqt PAKISTAN ko burra bhlla kahta tha...
:nono

us pay ek din BIJLI ki taar gir gai:sad ..

wo tarrap tarrap k mrnay hi waala tha:oo k .....

.LIGHT challi gai:0 .....

pakistani saari nfrat bhool k khushi sai chillaya..

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD:laughing :pp ...

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY:bow .....[/I][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Faryal Shah Thursday, August 14, 2008 04:15 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://pic.photobucket.com/spacer.gif[/IMG]

[SIZE="6"][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][I]Happy Independence day
[/I][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][/CENTER]

Aarwaa Thursday, August 14, 2008 11:09 PM

[COLOR=DarkGreen]

[/COLOR][CENTER][FONT=Georgia][SIZE=6][COLOR=DarkGreen][B]HAPPY

INDEPENDENCE

DAY[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][COLOR=DarkGreen]

[COLOR=White]............................................[/COLOR]

[/COLOR][/CENTER]

omargondal Wednesday, August 12, 2009 06:07 PM

[COLOR="Lime"][/COLOR][I][SIZE="5"]:laughing :laughing [/SIZE][/I]
[COLOR="SeaGreen"][SIZE="6"][I]"Happy Independence Day"[/I][/SIZE][/COLOR]
Celebrate the [COLOR="DarkGreen"]"Independence Day"[/COLOR] with Passion...
Serve PAKISTAN with Passion
"If you want to shine like Sun, first you will have to burn like it" Hitler

Ms. Lily Wednesday, August 12, 2009 07:59 PM

1 Attachment(s)
[B][CENTER][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="6"][FONT="Courier New"]HAPPY INDEPENDENCE TO ALL[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER]
[/B]

07:13 PM (GMT +5)