-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy birthday AFRMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/27580-happy-birthday-afrms.html)

ravaila Thursday, October 08, 2009 10:13 PM

Happy birthday AFRMS

[b]happy birthday to u
may u have many many many more
mau u high in the sky[/b]

[IMG]http://www.pinkcakebox.com/images/cake403.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://blogs.guardian.co.uk/food/birthday_cake440.jpg[/IMG]

[B]ye dua hai meri tera saara jeewan
barang.e.khushbu misaal.e.suraj
zameen say ufaq k us paar tk
tum qadam qadam pe bahaar dekho
khizaan k bay rabt mosamo say na koi jhoonka
hawa ka aye
qadam qadam pay khushi ho riqaa
wo wqt tum ko khuda dikhlaye[/B]

Astute Accountant Thursday, October 08, 2009 10:15 PM

Happy Birthday AFRMS

[CENTER][B][SIZE="5"][FONT="Book Antiqua"][I][COLOR="DarkRed"]Happy Birthday Dear AFRMS[/COLOR][/I][/FONT][/SIZE][/B]

[IMG]http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss266/Goldy_Photos_2009/Happy-Birthday-47.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss266/Goldy_Photos_2009/BIRTHDAY20WISHES.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss266/Goldy_Photos_2009/p4315l.jpg[/IMG]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][B][I][SIZE="3"][FONT="Book Antiqua"]May life bring the nicest things your way always Ameen![/FONT][/SIZE][/I] :)[/B][/COLOR][/CENTER]

aj khan Thursday, October 08, 2009 10:20 PM

@ Afrms

Happy Birthday
Lots of best wishes

Lord AvaLon Thursday, October 08, 2009 10:32 PM

Happy Birthday!

Many many happy returns of the day
May all your dreams come true

Red Flower Thursday, October 08, 2009 10:36 PM

[CENTER][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="5"]HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SWEET AFRMS[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

[IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/1008-005-08-1068.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/2005592350803la2.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/1008-010-10-1040-1.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

dr.atifrana Thursday, October 08, 2009 10:48 PM

Happy Birthday to you dear AFRMS.
May this and the comming years bring you happiness ,health ,wealth , lot of love, and prosperity.
Ameen

Islaw Khan Thursday, October 08, 2009 11:06 PM

[COLOR="RoyalBlue"][SIZE="4"][B][I]HAPPY BIRTHDAY AFRMS

wish u many more

Wish u a happy life ahead.[/I][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Engr.Aftab Thursday, October 08, 2009 11:26 PM

[COLOR="plum"][B][I][SIZE="5"]HAPPY BIRTHDAY AFRMS.May the years continue to be good to u. May all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.[/SIZE][/I][/B][/COLOR]
with best wishes

Syed Saadat Thursday, October 08, 2009 11:32 PM

isko kehtay hain wish...

i thought to start it with "dubbay mein dubba ,dubbay mein cake .AFRMS lakhon mein aik " but then i thought it would be too childish so dropped the idea but oops i have started with the same one :pp:evil

I specially took time out of my very busy schedules to wish A F R M S a happy birthday ,isko kehtah hain jazb-a-e hubbaul watni :pp

wesay A F R M S isnt it strange and a nice coincidence that

A

F

R

M

and

S

all have the birthday on the same day :laughing

Dunya kee ronak apnay barha dee hai g :pipe

Happy Birthday and would have loved to give you a gift (coz my birthday is around the corner and being the xtra nice person you would have definitely reciprocated ;) ) Since there is no way to reach you tou meri taraf say aik
[B]DEW k sath AIk KITKAT kha kay do the due ayashi[/B]

The bill is on me ,will pay when meet you in CSA InshAllah (pakka waada)

Take care and once again Happy Happy birthday to all of you ( i mean A and f,and r and m and s phew!!)

P.S. all the joke cracking on your name is just out of affection,i hope you dont mind,if you do let me know and i will enjoy even more :laughing)

Saqib Riaz Thursday, October 08, 2009 11:40 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://s273.photobucket.com/albums/jj202/my99/profileabc/img/en-hn/birthday/birthday-5.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii300/scrapslive/bdy/4.gif[/IMG][IMG]http://www.goodlightscraps.com/content/birthday-glitter/birthday-glitter-1.gif[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii300/scrapslive/bdy/51.gif[/IMG]

[/CENTER]
[B][CENTER][CENTER][SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3]Happy birthday today is your day,[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] Put on your dance shoes, and begin to sway.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] Stars will appear just for you,[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] A surprise is waiting, expect a clue.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] Happy birthday today is your day,[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] Your gift might crave for a wooden sleigh.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] If you write a list, it will fly away,[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] Only the old man, it will obey.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] Happy birthday today is your day,[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] For wolves and bears your gift is prey.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] It’s definitely hairy with a brown coat,[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] I promise you it’s not a goat.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] Just one more clue, will give it away.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] A red shiny nose up in the sky,[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue][SIZE=3] How did Rudolph learn how to fly?[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue] [/COLOR][/SIZE]
[/CENTER]
[SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue] [/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER]
[/B]

Leonidas Friday, October 09, 2009 12:08 AM

[CENTER][B][SIZE=6][COLOR=green]:pipe :joker Happy Birthday :joker :pipe [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B]many many happy returns of the day[/B][/CENTER]

Arif Rao Friday, October 09, 2009 12:19 AM

@ afrms

[COLOR="Blue"][B]Happy Birthday to you...[/B][/COLOR]

floydian Friday, October 09, 2009 12:21 AM

[CENTER]:):pipe[B][COLOR="DarkOrchid"][SIZE="5"][U][CENTER]Happy Bithday Dear Afrms[/CENTER][/U][/SIZE][/COLOR]:pipe:)

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"]May each and every passing year bring you wisdom, peace and cheer and let me tell you that you're not getting older, you're getting better[/COLOR][/CENTER][/B]

cheers n best wishes,
floydian

Nonchalant Friday, October 09, 2009 12:32 AM

Happy 2 you!

[SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="3"][CENTER][COLOR="Plum"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Happy Birthday to you
May you have many many more :))[/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER][/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[CENTER][IMG]http://img.123greetings.com/eventsnew/birth_smiles/1008-040-39-1099.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.twigandthistle.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/Cake.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://nayna.in/images/overeating.gif[/IMG]

[SIZE="3"][B][FONT="Palatino Linotype"][COLOR="Purple"]Regards[/COLOR][/FONT][/B][/SIZE][/CENTER]

Vivre sa vie sans regret Friday, October 09, 2009 01:21 AM

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.spacepimping.com/graphics/myspace-happy-birthday-graphics/HappyBirthday57.gif[/IMG]

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"][B]Wishing you all the best[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR].[/CENTER]

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Friday, October 09, 2009 02:35 AM

[CENTER][FONT="Book Antiqua"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]Dear Afrms
On this day i wish you much joy, happiness and pleasure
May this year bring you the best life has to offer[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

[IMG]http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w302/simmolp/HappyBirthday8.gif[/IMG]

[SIZE="4"][COLOR="SeaGreen"][FONT="Book Antiqua"]God Bless you may you have many more[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER]

Viceroy Friday, October 09, 2009 02:36 AM

OMG I have been sleeping the whole day long and now I know "[I]Jo sotay hain wo ..... ahem[/I]" I am over 3 hrs late into this thread when I should have actually started it, now this is criminal. :ninja:

[CENTER][IMG]http://i724.photobucket.com/albums/ww245/MohsinShah11/048.jpg[/IMG]
[/CENTER]

marwatone Friday, October 09, 2009 04:32 AM

[CENTER][IMG]http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m282/pure100/com2/happy-birthday/0089.gif[/IMG]
[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][B]
[COLOR="Pink"]Many Happy Returns Of The Day! :)

And

Have a wonderful day :)[/B][/COLOR][/CENTER][/FONT]

Muhammad T S Awan Friday, October 09, 2009 07:30 AM

Dear fellow,

[IMG]http://www.pmq.com/mag/2001spring/im/birthday4.jpg[/IMG]

Have a nice time....

May ALLAH Almighty bless you out always, amin.

Zoyee Friday, October 09, 2009 07:42 AM

[SIZE="4"][B][COLOR="Green"][B]Happy Birthday Dear

May u have many many more[/B][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

Muhammad Ali Awan Friday, October 09, 2009 08:39 AM

[FONT="Garamond"][COLOR="Magenta"][B]Happy Birthday Dear AFRMS
May you live a prosperous life.[/B][/COLOR][/FONT]

Usman Naseer Friday, October 09, 2009 08:55 AM

Happy Birthday

Hi Dear.
Happy Birthday to you
Have wonderful day... Live a happy and healthy life... Live long....

Predator Friday, October 09, 2009 08:57 AM

[b][center][color="darkolivegreen"][size="4"][font="comic sans ms"] :angle:angle:angle
happy birthday to afrms
many many happy returns of the day
:angle:angle:angle [/font][/size][/color][/center][/b]

Shaa-Baaz Friday, October 09, 2009 09:37 AM

[CENTER][B][SIZE="6"]Happy To You [/SIZE]The Most Prestigious AFRMs[/B]

[IMG]http://content.pyzam.com/graphics/f/MZ224.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

Astute Accountant Friday, October 09, 2009 10:26 AM

[B]Dear sis one thing that I couldn't add yesterday coz my DSL was creating fuss. :sad Here it is:[/B]

[CENTER][YOUTUBE]m44z-223UYE[/YOUTUBE][/CENTER]

Ms. Lily Friday, October 09, 2009 10:34 AM

[IMG]http://i-love-disney.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/mickey-mouse-happy-birthday.gif[/IMG]

The secret of staying young is to live honestly, eat slowly, and lie about your age.....:D
[B][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Wish you a very Happy Birthday[/COLOR][/B]

Saqib Shah Friday, October 09, 2009 10:39 AM

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.pamelabaldwin.com/store/images/birthday_card.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Kamran Friday, October 09, 2009 10:53 AM

[B][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"]Dear AFRMS!

Janam din ki bouhat bouhat shubb kamnain!!!!:[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]::clap:clap:clap

nageen Friday, October 09, 2009 11:00 AM

Happy Birthday AFRMS

[CENTER][FONT="Arial Black"][SIZE="6"][B]Many Many Happy Returns of the Day[/B][/SIZE][/FONT]

[IMG]http://i85.servimg.com/u/f85/13/75/10/77/birthd10.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

solicitor Friday, October 09, 2009 12:53 PM

[SIZE="6"][COLOR="DarkGreen"][FONT="Arial Black"]HAPPY BIRTHDAY[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[CENTER][IMG]http://i970.photobucket.com/albums/ae187/solicitor_2009/BG458_Z-1.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Argus Friday, October 09, 2009 01:14 PM

[COLOR=DarkGreen][B][SIZE=3]:) Happy Birthday ! :)[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

[SIZE=2]Many many Happy Returns of the Day!!!
[/SIZE] [SIZE=2]May Allah Always Keep You in His Protection (Ameen)[/SIZE]

AATISH Friday, October 09, 2009 01:54 PM

:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipeHappy Birtha day to you:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe

New Student Friday, October 09, 2009 01:55 PM

Happy Birth Day

Wishing you best of luck.

Ayan Khan Friday, October 09, 2009 04:08 PM

Assalamolaikum,

happy birthday to you :sleeping

wish u best of luck for ur aspirations.

The Star Friday, October 09, 2009 05:47 PM

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"][FONT="Palatino Linotype"]Many Many Happy Returns of the Day[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Asif Amin Friday, October 09, 2009 05:56 PM

Happy Birthday

Allah aap ko jan o mal me salamti ata kare aur aap ki umar daraz farmae.(aameen)

Wish you all the best, your birthday cake is due to all forum members. :haha

Cant think straight Friday, October 09, 2009 06:55 PM

:pipe Happie birthday to you, may you have many more :pipe

Azhar Hussain Memon Friday, October 09, 2009 08:39 PM

Birthday Wishes

1 Attachment(s)
[B][I]wish you wonderful life on your birthday.
May you have many more.... Aameen

Azhar Hussain Memon[/I][/B]

Altaf Memon Friday, October 09, 2009 08:54 PM

Congrats

[B][I]Happy Birthday to you.

Altaf Memon[/I][/B]

Silent Spectator Friday, October 09, 2009 09:10 PM

[B]Asslamulaikum,[/B]

[B]Dear 37th Commoner, Accept my heartiest congratulations on your birthday. Many Many Happy returns of the day.[/B]

[B]May you have many more...[/B]

[B]Happy birthday.[/B]

[B]Regards[/B]

01:26 AM (GMT +5)