-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   What your Birth month means ? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/530-what-your-birth-month-means.html)

imbindas Wednesday, December 29, 2010 07:58 PM

my birth month is [FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="2"]november[/SIZE][/FONT]

the only points which i hav
1)Unpredictable
2)Does not appreciates praises
3)Thinks differently from others
4)Never give up

:cry

Umer Wednesday, December 29, 2010 08:17 PM

[B]JANUARY [/B]

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Ambitious and serious [/QUOTE]

Perfectly Alright

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Loves to teach and be taught [/QUOTE]

Wonerfully Alright

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Always looking at people's flaws and weaknesses [/QUOTE]

Positives and strengths as well :vangry

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Likes to criticise [/QUOTE]

Constructive Criticism :angry:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Hardworking and productive [/QUOTE]

Very True :king

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Smart, neat and organised [/QUOTE]

Atleast much better than the people around me :pipe

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Sensitive and has deep thoughts [/QUOTE]

True :8:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Knows how to make others happy [/QUOTE]

I just try my best

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Quiet unless excited or tensed [/QUOTE]

It seems right sometimes and seems wrong sometimes :oo

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Rather reserved [/QUOTE]

Used to be, learned how to be social :busy

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Highly attentive [/QUOTE]

My speciality :shy

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Resistant to illnesses but prone to colds [/QUOTE]

Duh... I dunno why i love winter

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Romantic but has difficulties expressing love [/QUOTE]

Successfully came over this deficit of mine as well

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Loves children [/QUOTE]

Right, Truth... :wub:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Homely person [/QUOTE]

Yes Right :king

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Loyal [/QUOTE]

Proud to be :shy

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Needs to improve social abilities [/QUOTE]

Absolutely..!! :oo

Gulrukh Wednesday, December 29, 2010 10:15 PM

August..

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207] What your Birth month means
[B]
AUGUST [/B]

* Loves to joke[/QUOTE]

very cruel jokes.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* Attractive[/QUOTE]

mashallah hoon.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207] * Suave and caring [/QUOTE]

first right n second wrong.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* Brave and fearless [/QUOTE]

Tigress.i m not scared of any one.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Firm and has leadership qualities [/QUOTE]

wanna be ringleader..

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Knows how to console others [/QUOTE]

sikha nahin hai ye.:oo

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Too generous and egoistic [/QUOTE]

they say i'm.i disagree.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Taked high pride of oneself [/QUOTE]

i'm a spare part.just looking for my fit place.:unsure:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Thirsty for praises [/QUOTE]

no becaz i dont care.but can tolerate it.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Extraodinary spirit [/QUOTE]

no its just ordinary.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Easily angered
* Angry when provoked
* Easily jealous [/QUOTE]

ofcourse i'm. becaz i'm normal human being i think.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Observant
* Careful and cautious [/QUOTE]

at each step of my life.its a necessity.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Thinks quickly [/QUOTE]

i think quickly n then i repent.:oo

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Independent thoughts [/QUOTE]

i want to be free.my biggest ambition.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Loves to lead and to be led [/QUOTE]

right.but both are opposite na.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Loves to dream
* Talented in the arts, music and defence [/QUOTE]

first two are wrong n last two things are just right.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Poor resistance against illnesses [/QUOTE]

absolutely right.:cry

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Hasty and rushy [/QUOTE]

my main weak point.n i regret later.:cry

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Romantic
* Loving and caring [/QUOTE]

i think i'm..but not sure.:wacko:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Loves to make friends [/QUOTE]

yes.:)

thanks Emaan it was wonderfull.

tknw01 Thursday, December 30, 2010 01:01 AM

[B]SEPTEMBER [/B]

[B]* Suave and compromising
[/B]
Suave: I don't know.
Compromising: Moderately.. yeah!
[B]
* Careful, cautious and organised

[/B]True. Not much organised though; my surroundings are a mess! :unsure:
[B]
* Likes to point out people's mistakes

[/B]That's not a bad thing now.. is it? :huh:
Specially when you're open to criticism of others.
[B]
* Likes to criticize

[/B]I am just outspoken that's all. Normally people do take that as criticizing but that's not.
[B]
* Quiet but able to talk well

[/B]True.
[B]
* Calm and cool

[/B]Not always.
[B]
* Kind and sympathetic

[/B]Exceedingly true!
[B]
* Concerned and detailed

[/B]True.
[B]
* Trustworthy, loyal and honest

[/B]But it takes ages to win my trust & loyalty. :)
[B]
* Does work well

[/B]I don't know.
[B]
* Sensitive

[/B]A real bad timing.
[B]
* Thinking

[/B]Hell yeah! To the point of brain damage. :blink
[B]
* Good memory

[/B]I'll remember faces & forget names. I can hardly recall exact dates, figures & values etc. :angry:
[B]
* Clever and knowledgeable

[/B]Maybe.
[B]
* Loves to look for information

[/B]Oh yeah!
[B]
* Must control oneself when criticising

[/B]Very important for socializing. I really need to tame my straightforwardness. :pp
[B]
* Able to motivate oneself

[/B]At times.. yeah.
[B]
* Understanding

[/B]True.
[B]
* Secretive

[/B]True.
[B]
* Loves sports, leisure and travelling

[/B]I do.
[B]
* Hardly shows emotions

[/B]True.
[B]
* Tends to bottle up feelings

[/B]True. But I do share with people who matter a lot to me.
[B]
* Choosy especially in relationships

[/B]I guess.
[B]
* Loves wide things

[/B]Now what exactly are the "wide" things? :blink:
[B]
* Systematic

[/B]Not at all! :mellow:

Mahvish Shahid Monday, March 28, 2011 05:09 PM

[FONT="Century Gothic"]MARCH

* Attractive personality
* Affectionate
* Shy and reserved
* Secretive
* Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic
* Loves peace and serenity
* Sensitive to others
* Loves to serve others
* Not easily angered
* Trustworthy
* Appreciative and returns kindness
* Observant and assess others
* Revengeful
* Loves to dream and fantasize
* Loves travelling
* Loves attention
* Hasty decisions in choosing partners
* Loves home decors
* Musically talented
* Loves special things
* Moody
[/FONT]

[B]99% True !! :vic:wub::haha[/B]

Usman Cheema Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:55 AM

Mine birth month is MARCH

[B]* Attractive personality = Perhaps
* Affectionate = True
* Shy and reserved = Hmmm shy but not reserved
* Secretive = Yes true
* Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic = Absolutely true
* Loves peace and serenity = I do
* Sensitive to others = I am
* Loves to serve others = I do
* Not easily angered = 50% true
* Trustworthy = Yes I am
* Appreciative and returns kindness = For sure
* Observant and assess others = Right
* Revengeful = Not that much
* Loves to dream and fantasize = Awww yes I love to do this
* Loves travelling = Not now
* Loves attention = I do
* Hasty decisions in choosing partners = Don't know
* Loves home decors = Wrong
* Musically talented = Perhaps
* Loves special things = True
* Moody = Absolutely true [/B]

Farrah Zafar Tuesday, March 29, 2011 02:05 PM

[B]DECEMBER [/B]

* Loyal and generous
* Patriotic
* Active in games and interactions :vic
* Impatient and hasty :evil
* Ambitious :king
* Influential in organisations
* Fun to be with :laugh:
* Loves to socialise :busy
* Loves praises
* Loves attention
* Loves to be loved :wub:
* Honest and trustworthy
* Not pretending :
* Short tempered :wait
* Changing personality
* Not egoistic:bow
* Takes high pride in oneself
* Hates restrictions :vangry
* Loves to joke :laughing
* Good sense of humor :joker
* Logical:

100% correct.Quantity kam ziada ho sakti hai mager ghalat aik bhi nae..Amazing.:shy

mukt Tuesday, March 29, 2011 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;283514][B]DECEMBER [/B]

100% correct.Quantity kam ziada ho sakti hai mager ghalat aik bhi nae..Amazing.:shy[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="YellowGreen"]So you hate "Restrictions" and Love "Attention" ? Interesting .. *Smiles* :D[/COLOR]

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]What your Birth month means

JULY

* Fun to be with
* Secretive
* Difficult to fathom and to be understood
* Quiet unless excited or tensed
* Takes pride in oneself
* Has reputation
* Easily consoled
* Honest
* Concern about people's feelings
* Tactful
* Friendly
* Approachable
* Very emotional
* Tempramental and unpredictable
* Moody and easily hurt
* Witty and sarky
* Sentimental
* Not revengeful
* Forgiving but never forgets
* Dislike nonsensical and unnecessary things
* Guides others physically and mentally
* Sensitive and forms impressions carefully
* Caring and loving
* Treats others equally
* Strong sense of sympathy
* Wary and sharp
* Judge people through observations
* Hardworking
* No difficulties in studying
* Loves to be alone
* Always broods about the past and the old friends
* Likes to be quiet
* Homely person
* Waits for friends
* Never looks for friends
* Not aggressive unless provoked
* Prone to having stomach and dieting problems
* Loves to be loved
* Easily hurt but takes long to recover
* Overly concerned
* Puts in effort in work [/quote]

I don't know what your source is, but most (if not all) of the above is true :D

Fortune Tuesday, March 29, 2011 03:40 PM

@ cool mariam

[QUOTE=cool mariam;75255]heyy do u think dats

true i really work in life :thinking[/QUOTE]

You are right. Life is beyond these imaginations and superstitious things. Our mood depends upon how we are treated in this world. A single man experiences almost all feelings in his life so where the veracity of such perceptions stand?

SADIA SHAFIQ Tuesday, June 07, 2011 11:23 PM

What your Birth month means

[B][U]MAY [/U][/B]

* Stubborn and hard-hearted :? 50%
* Strong-willed and highly motivated 100%:):
* Sharp thoughts : true
* Easily angered ..no
* Attracts others and loves attention :) sure
* Deep feelings :yes
* Beautiful physically and mentally :king:8:
* Firm standpoint :bow:)
* Easily influenced ..not sure
* Needs no motivation 90% correct
* Easily consoled ...he he ye to depend karta he kaun kar ra he
* Systematic (left brain)...yes its 100% true..vow all things prove to be true:8:
* Loves to dream ..almost but with open eyes
* Strong clairvoyance ......vow kiya baat he...sub kuch he true he:8::8::bow
* Understanding ..true
* Sickness usually in the ear and neck ...yes most often ...
* Good imagination 100% true
* Good debating skills yes ..why not:bow
* Good physical true
* Weak breathing; hmmm...etny be weak nae he
* Loves literature and the arts ;...true
* Loves travelling; hmm..yes!!! this passion adores heart
* Dislike being at home; ...hmm ..gathering me zaida maza aata he but ghar be acha he
* Restless; [B]true[/B]
* Hardworking ;.true and true...
* High spirited; ....all is true
* Spendthrift;..had ce zaida

95% true

01:04 AM (GMT +5)