-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   What your Birth month means ? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/530-what-your-birth-month-means.html)

Emaan Wednesday, July 27, 2005 02:59 AM

What your Birth month means ?

What your Birth month means

[B]JANUARY [/B]

* Ambitious and serious
* Loves to teach and be taught
* Always looking at people's flaws and weaknesses
* Likes to criticise
* Hardworking and productive
* Smart, neat and organised
* Sensitive and has deep thoughts
* Knows how to make others happy
* Quiet unless excited or tensed
* Rather reserved
* Highly attentive
* Resistant to illnesses but prone to colds
* Romantic but has difficulties expressing love
* Loves children
* Homely person
* Loyal
* Needs to improve social abilities

[B]FEBRUARY [/B]

* Abstract thoughts
* Loves reality and abstract
* Intelligent and clever
* Changing personality
* Temperamental
* Quiet, shy and humble
* Low self esteem
* Honest and loyal
* Determined to reach goals
* Loves freedom
* Rebellious when restricted
* Loves aggressiveness
* Too sensitive and easily hurt
* Showing anger easily
* Dislike unnecessary things
* Loves making friends but rarely shows it
* Daring and stubborn
* Ambitious
* Realising dreams and hopes
* Sharp
* Loves entertainment and leisure
* Romantic on the inside not outside
* Supersticious and ludicrous
* Spendthrift
* Learns to show emotions

[B]MARCH [/B]

* Attractive personality
* Affectionate
* Shy and reserved
* Secretive
* Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic
* Loves peace and serenity
* Sensitive to others
* Loves to serve others
* Not easily angered
* Trustworthy
* Appreciative and returns kindness
* Observant and assess others
* Revengeful
* Loves to dream and fantasize
* Loves travelling
* Loves attention
* Hasty decisions in choosing partners
* Loves home decors
* Musically talented
* Loves special things
* Moody

[B]APRIL [/B]

* Active and dynamic
* Decisive and hasteful but tends to regret
* Attractive and affectionate to oneself
* Strong mentality
* Loves attention
* Diplomatic
* Consoling
* Friendly and solves people's problems
* Brave and fearless
* Adventurous
* Loving and caring
* Suave and generous
* Emotional
* Revengeful
* Agressive
* Hasty
* Good memory
* Moving
* Motivate oneself and the others
* Sickness usually of the head and chest
* Easily get too jealous

[B]MAY [/B]

* Stubborn and hard-hearted
* Strong-willed and highly motivated
* Sharp thoughts
* Easily angered
* Attracts others and loves attention
* Deep feelings
* Beautiful physically and mentally
* Firm standpoint
* Easily influenced
* Needs no motivation
* Easily consoled
* Systematic (left brain)
* Loves to dream
* Strong clairvoyance
* Understanding
* Sickness usually in the ear and neck
* Good imagination
* Good debating skills
* Good physical
* Weak breathing
* Loves literature and the arts
* Loves travelling
* Dislike being at home
* Restless
* Hardworking
* High spirited
* Spendthrift
[B]
JUNE [/B]

* Thinks far with vision
* Easily influenced by kindness
* Polite and soft-spoken
* Having lots of ideas
* Sensitive
* Active mind
* Hesitating
* Tends to delay
* Choosy and always wants the best
* Temperamental
* Funny and humorous
* Loves to joke
* Good debating skills
* Talkative
* Daydreamer
* Friendly
* Knows how to make friends
* Abiding
* Able to show character
* Easily hurt
* Prone to getting colds
* Loves to dress up
* Easily bored
* Fussy
* Seldom show emotions
* Takes time to recover when hurt
* Brand conscious
* Executive
* Stubborn
* Those who loves me are enemies
* Those who hates me are friends
[B]
JULY [/B]

* Fun to be with
* Secretive
* Difficult to fathom and to be understood
* Takes pride in oneself
* Has reputation
* Easily consoled
* Honest
* Concern about people's feelings
* Tactful
* Friendly
* Approachable
* Very emotional
* Tempramental and unpredictable
* Moody and easily hurt
* Witty and sarky
* Sentimental
* Not revengeful
* Forgiving but never forgets
* Dislike nonsensical and unnecessary things
* Guides others physically and mentally
* Sensitive and forms impressions carefully
* Caring and loving
* Treats others equally
* Strong sense of sympathy
* Wary and sharp
* Judge people through observations
* Hardworking
* No difficulties in studying
* Loves to be alone
* Always broods about the past and the old friends
* Likes to be quiet
* Homely person
* Waits for friends
* Never looks for friends
* Not aggressive unless provoked
* Prone to having stomach and dieting problems
* Loves to be loved
* Easily hurt but takes long to recover
* Overly concerned
* Puts in effort in work
[B]
AUGUST [/B]

* Loves to joke
* Attractive
* Suave and caring
* Brave and fearless
* Firm and has leadership qualities
* Knows how to console others
* Too generous and egoistic
* Taked high pride of oneself
* Thirsty for praises
* Extraodinary spirit
* Easily angered
* Angry when provoked
* Easily jealous
* Observant
* Careful and cautious
* Thinks quickly
* Independent thoughts
* Loves to lead and to be led
* Loves to dream
* Talented in the arts, music and defence
* Sensitive but not petty
* Poor resistance against illnesses
* Learns to relax
* Hasty and rushy
* Romantic
* Loving and caring
* Loves to make friends

[B]SEPTEMBER [/B]

* Suave and compromising
* Careful, cautious and organised
* Likes to point out people's mistakes
* Likes to criticize
* Quiet but able to talk well
* Calm and cool
* Kind and sympathetic
* Concerned and detailed
* Trustworthy, loyal and honest
* Does work well
* Sensitive
* Thinking
* Good memory
* Clever and knowledgeable
* Loves to look for information
* Must control oneself when criticising
* Able to motivate oneself
* Understanding
* Secretive
* Loves sports, leisure and travelling
* Hardly shows emotions
* Tends to bottle up feelings
* Choosy especially in relationships
* Loves wide things
* Systematic

[B]OCTOBER [/B]

* Loves to chat
* Loves those who loves him
* Loves to takes things at the centre
* Attractive and suave
* Inner and physical beauty
* Does not lie or pretend
* Sympathetic
* Treats friends importantly
* Always making friends
* Easily hurt but recovers easily
* Bad tempered
* Selfish
* Seldom helps unless asked
* Daydreamer
* Very opinionated
* Does not care of what others think
* Emotional
* Decisive
* Strong clairvoyance
* Loves to travel, the arts and literature
* Soft-spoken, loving and caring
* Romantic
* Touchy and easily jealous
* Concerned
* Loves outdoors
* Just and fair
* Spendthrift and easily influenced
* Easily lose confidence

[B]NOVEMBER [/B]

* Has a lot of ideas
* Difficult to fathom
* Thinks forward
* Unique and brilliant
* Extraodinary ideas
* Sharp thinking
* Fine and strong clairvoyance
* Can become good doctors
* Careful and cautious
* Dynamic in personality
* Secretive
* Inquisitive
* Knows how to dig secrets
* Always thinking
* Less talkative but amiable
* Brave and generous
* Patient
* If there is a will, there is a way
* Determined
* Never give up
* Hardly become angry unless provoked
* Loves to be alone
* Thinks differently from others
* Sharp-minded
* Motivates oneself
* Does not appreciates praises
* High-spirited
* Well-built and tough
* Deep love and emotions
* Romantic
* Uncertain in relationships
* Homely
* Hardworking
* High abilities
* Trustworhty
* Honest and keeps secrets
* Not able to control emotions
* Unpredictable

[B]DECEMBER [/B]

* Loyal and generous
* Patriotic
* Active in games and interactions
* Impatient and hasty
* Ambitious
* Influential in organisations
* Fun to be with
* Loves to socialise
* Loves praises
* Loves attention
* Loves to be loved
* Honest and trustworthy
* Not pretending
* Short tempered
* Changing personality
* Not egoistic
* Takes high pride in oneself
* Hates restrictions
* Loves to joke
* Good sense of humor
* Logical

Yasir Hayat Khan Tuesday, February 21, 2006 05:20 PM

[SIZE="4"]One more thing to be added........
For People born in August[/SIZE]

You are not really a shy person, but sometimes you can hurt people's feelings by your words...

Godoo Wednesday, February 22, 2006 08:44 AM

Are these really parameters for horoscope?

Godoo

rubab umer khan Monday, February 27, 2006 08:52 PM

well i donot know whether the things which are mentioned about ppl born in january r right or wrong.... but one thing am sure is right......(sp regarding ppl like me who r born in january) n the thing is
they r resistant to illness but prone to colds

Sureshlasi Tuesday, December 19, 2006 05:34 AM

as far as i think it is completely opposite of fact,it shows only positive side from every aspect but where we stand ..must conclude man from both sides ,positive and negative .u should reveal both equally,and whatever u have describe may reflect with verious personalities by it is wrong from some point i.e. NOT PRETENDING i dont think any one around this world who never ever pretend in whole life,thus it may correct on yr approach but not practical

guys...have ya seen i m trust worthy ,,,,u can trust on me and save yr all treasures to me.......i ll surely care them .....actually sale them at market for achieve the worth of my trust...so dont hesititate to share even yr secrets....lolz

I M Possible Tuesday, December 19, 2006 01:10 PM

Hmmmm ... Hope they would be true.

riz2006 Wednesday, December 20, 2006 04:57 AM

happy birthday to u miss neelam malik.congratulations and celebrations.

shumaila123 Friday, January 19, 2007 04:36 PM

all qualities mentiond above r right bt i think to some extnt or may b more thn some, environmnt n brought up style (in othr words Tarbiyat) matters more thn evrything....

Wounded Healer Saturday, January 20, 2007 10:06 PM

all the qualities mentioned for the month of MAY are true............specially the " BEAUTIFUL PHYSICALLY" part.............just see my pic people...........am i not beautiful???????????:dd

prieti Saturday, January 20, 2007 10:38 PM

gudd info keep it up. its all true at my side

Rana Siraj Tuesday, March 20, 2007 11:02 AM

Its great............. Most of the qualties are factual

At Ur Own Risk Tuesday, March 20, 2007 05:30 PM

[QUOTE]What your Birth month means

[B]SEPTEMBER [/B]

* Suave and compromising
* Likes to criticize
* Calm and cool
* Kind and sympathetic
* Concerned and detailed
* Does work well
* Sensitive
* Thinking
* Good memory
* Understanding
* Secretive
* Hardly shows emotions
* Loves wide things
* Systematic [/QUOTE]

ABSOLUTELY rite All qualities present in me

matlab I M THE GREAT LIBRAN;)
par agar saari qualities merey mein aa gaein to baqi logon ka kia baney ga:0 :0 :0

MUKHTIAR ALI Thursday, March 22, 2007 06:13 PM

FEBRUARY

* Abstract thoughts
* Loves reality and abstract
* Intelligent and clever
* Changing personality
* Temperamental
* Quiet, shy and humble
* Low self esteem
* Honest and loyal
* Determined to reach goals
* Loves freedom
* Rebellious when restricted
* Loves aggressiveness
* Too sensitive and easily hurt
* Showing anger easily
* Dislike unnecessary things
* Loves making friends but rarely shows it
* Daring and stubborn
* Ambitious
* Realising dreams and hopes
* Sharp
* Loves entertainment and leisure
* Romantic on the inside not outside
* Supersticious and ludicrous
* Spendthrift
* Learns to show emotions

SEPTEMBER

* Suave and compromising
* Likes to criticize
* Calm and cool
* Kind and sympathetic
* Concerned and detailed
* Does work well
* Sensitive
* Thinking
* Good memory
* Understanding
* Secretive
* Hardly shows emotions
* Loves wide things
* Systematic

OOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHH
GOOOOD

THESE QUALITIES ARE REALLY FOUND IN SUCH PERSONS

Sehrish Awan Thursday, March 22, 2007 11:59 PM

June...........

Those who loves me are enemies
* Those who hates me are friends
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
i think thats not true
especially
not for me

Ammarah Agha Thursday, October 18, 2007 10:15 PM

True

well i must say ur Months a characters a Really True:phone
i am an august baby ..n i have lot of things related to AUg

cool mariam Tuesday, November 20, 2007 02:12 AM

birth month means

heyy do u think dats

true i really work in life :thinking

Faraz_1984 Saturday, May 17, 2008 12:54 PM

good

its really work nice

any idea how they write this

irum Wednesday, May 21, 2008 03:23 PM

August aur main!

AUGUST

* Loves to joke ……………. Not all the time but love to see comic moves
* Attractive ………………….. oh! True 100 %
* Suave and caring …………..yes I am
* Brave and fearless…………50%
* Firm and has leadership qualities ……….. yeh sab se prominent quality hi
* Knows how to console others ……………yes! I do
* Too generous and egoistic…………….. 100 %
* Talked high pride of oneself ……………. To some extend
* Thirsty for praises ………………………… yes! I admit
* Extraodinary spirit ………………………. In many cases
* Easily angered ………………………. Yes it happens
* Angry when provoked ………….. u can say
* Easily jealous …………………… I admit! It is
* Observant ……………….. yes I am
* Careful and cautious …………… not at all but a bit
* Thinks quickly……………………….. yes I can make quick decision to some extend
* Independent thoughts ……………. Yes I have a dream world
* Loves to lead and to be led ……. U right 100%
* Loves to dream ………………………… of course
* Talented in the arts, music and defence …… 100%
* Sensitive but not petty ……. To much sensitive and beauty lover
* Poor resistance against illnesses …………. Yes! I admit
* Learns to relax ………………………… every time I find
* Hasty and rushy……………….. yes I am punctual
* Romantic …………………. haha! That the point
* Loving ……………………… by nature I am
* Loves to make friends……….. its to much easy for me.

Sureshlasi!

Don’t feel bad on my remarks. Actually every positive aspect has its negative side. It’s our sagacity and common sense of judging our own personality.

Red Flower Saturday, June 20, 2009 11:37 AM

[B][COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="5"][CENTER][U]ZODIACS[/U][/CENTER][/SIZE]

People born in...

JANUARY are: Bold and alert

FEBRUARY are: lucky and loyal

MARCH are: naughty and genius

APRIL are: caring and strong

MAY are: loving and friendly

JUNE are: valiant and curious

JULY are: adventourus and active

AUGUST are: honest and hardworking

SEPTEMBER are: sensitive and pretty

OCTOBER are: stylish and friendly

NOVEMBER are: nice and creative

DECEMBER are: confident and cute

[COLOR="DarkOrange"]Do these attributes stand true for you peolpe???[/COLOR] :thinking[/COLOR][/B]

Vivre sa vie sans regret Saturday, September 05, 2009 04:44 AM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkOliveGreen"][FONT="Verdana"]APRIL

* Active and dynamic ...... plead guilty
* Decisive and hasteful but tends to regret ...... Not guilty
* Attractive and affectionate to oneself ...... Duh
* Strong mentality ...... 50 - 50
* Loves attention ...... ever known anybody who does not
* Diplomatic ...... not necessarily
* Consoling ...... was made for it
* Friendly and solves people's problems ...... a recent convert to the cause
* Brave and fearless ...... :roll
* Adventurous ...... only up to the kitchen - translated as a couch potato
* Loving and caring ...... gee....never seems to end
* Suave and generous ...... :laughing
* Emotional ...... ever since i can remember
* Revengeful ...... nature and nurture collide here
* Agressive ...... :vangry turns to :sleeping by magic of age
* Hasty ...... not necessarily
* Good memory ...... what was the question???
* Moving ...... could you pass me that remote
* Motivate oneself and the others ...... only for food blings
* Sickness usually of the head and chest ...... hmmmm always suspected something was wrong with the upper and mid chambers
* Easily get too jealous ...... :ohmy: [/FONT]naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa[/COLOR][/SIZE]

sure hope Tuesday, September 15, 2009 02:34 PM

[B]Dear Red Flower,

If everyone is in the categories of good people then there is something missing,

The 13th month (I think bad people born in this month, but what’s the name of this month)?
[/B]

Red Flower Wednesday, September 16, 2009 09:07 PM

[QUOTE=sure hope][B]Dear Red Flower,

If everyone is in the categories of good people then there is something missing,

The 13th month (I think bad people born in this month, but what’s the name of this month)?
[/B][/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="Purple"]Sure hope there is always something good in every person.Man is the one who defiles himself and so he makes people hate to deal with him.Otherwise no one is bad actually.
What is your birth month?[/COLOR][/B]

Saqib Shah Wednesday, September 16, 2009 09:41 PM

[B]JANUARY

[/B][QUOTE]* Ambitious and serious[/QUOTE]
NO
[QUOTE]* Loves to teach and be taught[/QUOTE]
Yes
[QUOTE]* Always looking at people's flaws and weaknesses
[/QUOTE]*
Yes
[QUOTE]Likes to criticise [/QUOTE]
No
[QUOTE]* Hardworking and productive [/QUOTE]
Yes:roll
[QUOTE]* Smart, neat and organised [/QUOTE]
Yes
[QUOTE]* Sensitive and has deep thoughts[/QUOTE]
Yes
[QUOTE]* Knows how to make others happy [/QUOTE]
Of course
[QUOTE]* Quiet unless excited or tensed
[/QUOTE]*
Never
[QUOTE]Rather reserved
[/QUOTE]*
No
[QUOTE]* Romantic but has difficulties expressing love [/QUOTE]
fifty fifty
[QUOTE]* Loves children [/QUOTE]
yes,but others
[QUOTE]* Homely person [/QUOTE]
maybe
[QUOTE]* Loyal [/QUOTE]
100 %
[QUOTE]* Needs to improve social abilities[/QUOTE]
sure

khush bakht kakakheil Saturday, October 31, 2009 03:35 PM

hI~ abouth the October its 99.9% matching..:pp

Waqar Bangash Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:13 AM

September!!

110% True!!!!!!!!!!

asmapices Tuesday, July 06, 2010 07:44 PM

hiii

gud enf.many things r absolutely rite 4 feb bornz .thanks

Tayyaba Chattha Tuesday, July 27, 2010 11:38 PM

very rite....am 100% agree with august and march borns:)

lonelysoul Wednesday, December 29, 2010 06:43 PM

everything true about my birth month.i m like that.

Raz Wednesday, December 29, 2010 07:14 PM

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]What your Birth month means

[B]JANUARY [/B]

* Ambitious and serious
* Likes to criticise
* Rather reserved
* Highly attentive
* Loves children
* Homely person
* Loyal

[/QUOTE]

* Ambitious and serious

100% right

100% right

100% wrong

* Likes to criticise

Not always

100% right

hmmm right

1000 times right

Right but 90%

100% right

* Rather reserved

100% right

* Highly attentive

100% right

Right for first part

No comments

* Loves children

1000 times right

* Homely person

100% right

* Loyal

100% right

1000 times right

Call for Change Wednesday, December 29, 2010 07:41 PM

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]

[B]MAY [/B]

* Sharp thoughts
* Easily angered
* Deep feelings
* Firm standpoint
* Easily influenced
* Needs no motivation
* Easily consoled
* Loves to dream
* Strong clairvoyance
* Understanding
* Good imagination
* Good debating skills
* Good physical
* Weak breathing
* Loves travelling
* Dislike being at home
* Restless
* Hardworking
* High spirited
* Spendthrift
[/QUOTE]

Wrong

100%

* Sharp thoughts
yup

* Easily angered

hahaha lol ya . it's v easy to make me angry

Right

* Deep feelings
hmmmmm :)

ummmmmmm ...........!!!!

* Firm standpoint
To some extent

* Easily influenced

v v easily

Not at all (in fact isi ka tou rona hay)

* Loves to dream
Yup i love to dream :))

* Strong clairvoyance

Right

* Understanding

ya

Neck :(

* Good imagination

v good 101% right

* Good debating skills
* Good physical
* Weak breathing

true, to sm extent

* Loves travelling
* Dislike being at home
* Restless
* Hardworking
* High spirited
* Spendthrift

100% right !!

imbindas Wednesday, December 29, 2010 07:58 PM

my birth month is [FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="2"]november[/SIZE][/FONT]

the only points which i hav
1)Unpredictable
2)Does not appreciates praises
3)Thinks differently from others
4)Never give up

:cry

Umer Wednesday, December 29, 2010 08:17 PM

[B]JANUARY [/B]

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Ambitious and serious [/QUOTE]

Perfectly Alright

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Loves to teach and be taught [/QUOTE]

Wonerfully Alright

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Always looking at people's flaws and weaknesses [/QUOTE]

Positives and strengths as well :vangry

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Likes to criticise [/QUOTE]

Constructive Criticism :angry:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Hardworking and productive [/QUOTE]

Very True :king

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Smart, neat and organised [/QUOTE]

Atleast much better than the people around me :pipe

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Sensitive and has deep thoughts [/QUOTE]

True :8:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Knows how to make others happy [/QUOTE]

I just try my best

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Quiet unless excited or tensed [/QUOTE]

It seems right sometimes and seems wrong sometimes :oo

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Rather reserved [/QUOTE]

Used to be, learned how to be social :busy

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Highly attentive [/QUOTE]

My speciality :shy

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Resistant to illnesses but prone to colds [/QUOTE]

Duh... I dunno why i love winter

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Romantic but has difficulties expressing love [/QUOTE]

Successfully came over this deficit of mine as well

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Loves children [/QUOTE]

Right, Truth... :wub:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Homely person [/QUOTE]

Yes Right :king

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Loyal [/QUOTE]

Proud to be :shy

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]
* Needs to improve social abilities [/QUOTE]

Absolutely..!! :oo

Gulrukh Wednesday, December 29, 2010 10:15 PM

August..

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207] What your Birth month means
[B]
AUGUST [/B]

* Loves to joke[/QUOTE]

very cruel jokes.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* Attractive[/QUOTE]

mashallah hoon.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207] * Suave and caring [/QUOTE]

first right n second wrong.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* Brave and fearless [/QUOTE]

Tigress.i m not scared of any one.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Firm and has leadership qualities [/QUOTE]

wanna be ringleader..

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Knows how to console others [/QUOTE]

sikha nahin hai ye.:oo

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Too generous and egoistic [/QUOTE]

they say i'm.i disagree.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Taked high pride of oneself [/QUOTE]

i'm a spare part.just looking for my fit place.:unsure:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Thirsty for praises [/QUOTE]

no becaz i dont care.but can tolerate it.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Extraodinary spirit [/QUOTE]

no its just ordinary.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Easily angered
* Angry when provoked
* Easily jealous [/QUOTE]

ofcourse i'm. becaz i'm normal human being i think.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Observant
* Careful and cautious [/QUOTE]

at each step of my life.its a necessity.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Thinks quickly [/QUOTE]

i think quickly n then i repent.:oo

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Independent thoughts [/QUOTE]

i want to be free.my biggest ambition.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Loves to lead and to be led [/QUOTE]

right.but both are opposite na.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Loves to dream
* Talented in the arts, music and defence [/QUOTE]

first two are wrong n last two things are just right.

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Poor resistance against illnesses [/QUOTE]

absolutely right.:cry

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Hasty and rushy [/QUOTE]

my main weak point.n i regret later.:cry

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Romantic
* Loving and caring [/QUOTE]

i think i'm..but not sure.:wacko:

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]* * Loves to make friends [/QUOTE]

yes.:)

thanks Emaan it was wonderfull.

tknw01 Thursday, December 30, 2010 01:01 AM

[B]SEPTEMBER [/B]

[B]* Suave and compromising
[/B]
Suave: I don't know.
Compromising: Moderately.. yeah!
[B]

[/B]True. Not much organised though; my surroundings are a mess! :unsure:
[B]

[/B]That's not a bad thing now.. is it? :huh:
Specially when you're open to criticism of others.
[B]
* Likes to criticize

[/B]I am just outspoken that's all. Normally people do take that as criticizing but that's not.
[B]

[/B]True.
[B]
* Calm and cool

[/B]Not always.
[B]
* Kind and sympathetic

[/B]Exceedingly true!
[B]
* Concerned and detailed

[/B]True.
[B]

[/B]But it takes ages to win my trust & loyalty. :)
[B]
* Does work well

[/B]I don't know.
[B]
* Sensitive

[/B]A real bad timing.
[B]
* Thinking

[/B]Hell yeah! To the point of brain damage. :blink
[B]
* Good memory

[/B]I'll remember faces & forget names. I can hardly recall exact dates, figures & values etc. :angry:
[B]

[/B]Maybe.
[B]

[/B]Oh yeah!
[B]

[/B]Very important for socializing. I really need to tame my straightforwardness. :pp
[B]

[/B]At times.. yeah.
[B]
* Understanding

[/B]True.
[B]
* Secretive

[/B]True.
[B]

[/B]I do.
[B]
* Hardly shows emotions

[/B]True.
[B]

[/B]True. But I do share with people who matter a lot to me.
[B]

[/B]I guess.
[B]
* Loves wide things

[/B]Now what exactly are the "wide" things? :blink:
[B]
* Systematic

[/B]Not at all! :mellow:

Mahvish Shahid Monday, March 28, 2011 05:09 PM

[FONT="Century Gothic"]MARCH

* Attractive personality
* Affectionate
* Shy and reserved
* Secretive
* Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic
* Loves peace and serenity
* Sensitive to others
* Loves to serve others
* Not easily angered
* Trustworthy
* Appreciative and returns kindness
* Observant and assess others
* Revengeful
* Loves to dream and fantasize
* Loves travelling
* Loves attention
* Hasty decisions in choosing partners
* Loves home decors
* Musically talented
* Loves special things
* Moody
[/FONT]

[B]99% True !! :vic:wub::haha[/B]

Usman Cheema Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:55 AM

Mine birth month is MARCH

[B]* Attractive personality = Perhaps
* Affectionate = True
* Shy and reserved = Hmmm shy but not reserved
* Secretive = Yes true
* Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic = Absolutely true
* Loves peace and serenity = I do
* Sensitive to others = I am
* Loves to serve others = I do
* Not easily angered = 50% true
* Trustworthy = Yes I am
* Appreciative and returns kindness = For sure
* Observant and assess others = Right
* Revengeful = Not that much
* Loves to dream and fantasize = Awww yes I love to do this
* Loves travelling = Not now
* Loves attention = I do
* Hasty decisions in choosing partners = Don't know
* Loves home decors = Wrong
* Musically talented = Perhaps
* Loves special things = True
* Moody = Absolutely true [/B]

Farrah Zafar Tuesday, March 29, 2011 02:05 PM

[B]DECEMBER [/B]

* Loyal and generous
* Patriotic
* Active in games and interactions :vic
* Impatient and hasty :evil
* Ambitious :king
* Influential in organisations
* Fun to be with :laugh:
* Loves to socialise :busy
* Loves praises
* Loves attention
* Loves to be loved :wub:
* Honest and trustworthy
* Not pretending :
* Short tempered :wait
* Changing personality
* Not egoistic:bow
* Takes high pride in oneself
* Hates restrictions :vangry
* Loves to joke :laughing
* Good sense of humor :joker
* Logical:

100% correct.Quantity kam ziada ho sakti hai mager ghalat aik bhi nae..Amazing.:shy

mukt Tuesday, March 29, 2011 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;283514][B]DECEMBER [/B]

100% correct.Quantity kam ziada ho sakti hai mager ghalat aik bhi nae..Amazing.:shy[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="YellowGreen"]So you hate "Restrictions" and Love "Attention" ? Interesting .. *Smiles* :D[/COLOR]

[QUOTE=Emaan;1207]What your Birth month means

JULY

* Fun to be with
* Secretive
* Difficult to fathom and to be understood
* Takes pride in oneself
* Has reputation
* Easily consoled
* Honest
* Concern about people's feelings
* Tactful
* Friendly
* Approachable
* Very emotional
* Tempramental and unpredictable
* Moody and easily hurt
* Witty and sarky
* Sentimental
* Not revengeful
* Forgiving but never forgets
* Dislike nonsensical and unnecessary things
* Guides others physically and mentally
* Sensitive and forms impressions carefully
* Caring and loving
* Treats others equally
* Strong sense of sympathy
* Wary and sharp
* Judge people through observations
* Hardworking
* No difficulties in studying
* Loves to be alone
* Always broods about the past and the old friends
* Likes to be quiet
* Homely person
* Waits for friends
* Never looks for friends
* Not aggressive unless provoked
* Prone to having stomach and dieting problems
* Loves to be loved
* Easily hurt but takes long to recover
* Overly concerned
* Puts in effort in work [/quote]

I don't know what your source is, but most (if not all) of the above is true :D

Fortune Tuesday, March 29, 2011 03:40 PM

@ cool mariam

[QUOTE=cool mariam;75255]heyy do u think dats

true i really work in life :thinking[/QUOTE]

You are right. Life is beyond these imaginations and superstitious things. Our mood depends upon how we are treated in this world. A single man experiences almost all feelings in his life so where the veracity of such perceptions stand?

SADIA SHAFIQ Tuesday, June 07, 2011 11:23 PM

What your Birth month means

[B][U]MAY [/U][/B]

* Stubborn and hard-hearted :? 50%
* Strong-willed and highly motivated 100%:):
* Sharp thoughts : true
* Easily angered ..no
* Attracts others and loves attention :) sure
* Deep feelings :yes
* Beautiful physically and mentally :king:8:
* Firm standpoint :bow:)
* Easily influenced ..not sure
* Needs no motivation 90% correct
* Easily consoled ...he he ye to depend karta he kaun kar ra he
* Systematic (left brain)...yes its 100% true..vow all things prove to be true:8:
* Loves to dream ..almost but with open eyes
* Strong clairvoyance ......vow kiya baat he...sub kuch he true he:8::8::bow
* Understanding ..true
* Sickness usually in the ear and neck ...yes most often ...
* Good imagination 100% true
* Good debating skills yes ..why not:bow
* Good physical true
* Weak breathing; hmmm...etny be weak nae he
* Loves literature and the arts ;...true
* Loves travelling; hmm..yes!!! this passion adores heart
* Dislike being at home; ...hmm ..gathering me zaida maza aata he but ghar be acha he
* Restless; [B]true[/B]
* Hardworking ;.true and true...
* High spirited; ....all is true
* Spendthrift;..had ce zaida

95% true

03:44 PM (GMT +5)