-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Eid Mubarak (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/53367-eid-mubarak.html)

Last Island Monday, August 29, 2011 08:20 PM

Eid Mubarak

[CENTER][COLOR=SeaGreen][I][FONT=Palatino Linotype][SIZE=6][COLOR=DarkGreen]On behalf of the Administration and Management
I wish all Muslim brothers and sisters a very Happy Eid.[/COLOR]
[/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/COLOR][/CENTER]

[CENTER][IMG]http://smsread.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/eid-greeting-cards9.jpg[/IMG]
[/CENTER]

Xeric Monday, August 29, 2011 09:14 PM

[CENTER][B][FONT=Georgia][SIZE=4][U]Eid Mubarak to Management, Last Island, Members, and Guests visiting this Forum[/U][/SIZE][/FONT][/B]

[COLOR=DarkOrchid][B][FONT=Georgia][SIZE=3] May ALLAH bless you on this auspicious day of EID.[/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/COLOR]

[B][FONT=Georgia][SIZE=5][COLOR=SeaGreen]~*~: Happy Eid to you :~*~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B]

[IMG]http://i1114.photobucket.com/albums/k524/Dhadah_Kundah/Eid_311.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Shahnaz Riaz Monday, August 29, 2011 09:27 PM

Eid is the time when festivity is in the air.....
A very sweet & blessed occasion.....
A day when we feel
[I][COLOR="Plum"]Spirituality
Elegance
Pleasure
&
Beauty[/COLOR][/I]
from the core of our hearts!
[I][COLOR="Plum"][/COLOR][/I]
[I][COLOR="Plum"]&
Say thanks [/COLOR][/I]
to loving ALMIGHTY ALLAH for giving us this blessed day...!
[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Magenta"]Eid ul Fitar Mubarak[/COLOR][/SIZE]
to everyone.

aariz Monday, August 29, 2011 09:31 PM

[center][b][size=5][color=seagreen]eid greetings to every one. Stay blessed
[/color][/size][/b][/center]

Tooba Malik Monday, August 29, 2011 09:33 PM

[SIZE="7"][COLOR="Magenta"][FONT="Fixedsys"]eid mubarak[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE] [COLOR="Green"][U][I][B][SIZE="5"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]to all my sisters and brothers.may ALLAH bless you with pleasures in every walk of life.[/B][/I][/U][/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

M MAZHAR JADOON Monday, August 29, 2011 09:34 PM

I wish a very Happy Eid to the Administration and Management and all members of this forum.[COLOR="Magenta"][COLOR="DarkOrange"][/COLOR][/COLOR]

ravaila Monday, August 29, 2011 09:38 PM

[B]Now that we fasted and did extra good deeds,
We celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr, one of the two Eids!

Allah prescribed two Eids and forbid all other festivals,
He told us to worship Him and try to get the medals!

Ramadan is a special training for a Muslim,
Practice Islam even when its light appears to be dim.

Continue doing good deeds, just as in Ramadan
And give Sadaqa-e-Fitr, for every child, woman and man

We go to the Eid-gah and say the Takbir,
On Eid day, our best clothes we do wear!

We listen to the Eid khutbah,
And don’t leave until we pray the Eid salah!

We go to the Eid prayer in any type of weather,
And give presents to each other!

We say Eid Mubarak,
And wish each other good luck!

We celebrate festival of Eid
By thanking Allah for granting us our needs

[/B]

game on Monday, August 29, 2011 10:13 PM

Eid-ul-fitr mubarak!...

1 Attachment(s)
Eid-ul-fitr mubarak to the admin n mgt of forum n all associated memberz........

usman khalid Monday, August 29, 2011 11:08 PM

[COLOR="magenta"][B][SIZE="3"]Advance Eid Mubarak to all...!!! May this Eid brings happiness, success, peace and prosperity in our lives![/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

Shooting Star Monday, August 29, 2011 11:15 PM

[CENTER][B]Eid Mubarak to Everyone

Wishing you smiles & all things nice.[/B][/CENTER]

Muhammad Jawad Ali Monday, August 29, 2011 11:29 PM

[B][I][COLOR="Blue"]Advance Eid Mubarak to all the respected members and honorable Moderators. May this day brought lots of happiness,prosperity and success for all of us [/COLOR][/I][/B]

hafiz ishtiaq ahmad Monday, August 29, 2011 11:33 PM

wapda aur government k sawa sub ko dil k gahraeo sy eid mubarak , is umeed sy k allah pak sy dua hai k next eid pr hamra payara watan dahsat gardi sy pak ho jae(ameen) [B][/B][COLOR="Blue"][/COLOR]

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad Monday, August 29, 2011 11:33 PM

Eid Mubarak to Management, Last Island, Members, and Guests visiting this Forum

Assalaam-O-Alaikum)
Eid Mubarak to Management, Last Island, Members, and Guests visiting this Forum
Wishing You & Your Family a Happy Eid Mubarak in Advance.

AFRMS Monday, August 29, 2011 11:39 PM

[SIZE="4"][SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkOrange"][SIZE="4"][CENTER][B][CENTER][SIZE="3"][COLOR="Indigo"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Happy Eid To All[/SIZE].[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER][/B][IMG]http://lh4.ggpht.com/-psct5zBA7D0/S7HDImyo5wI/AAAAAAAABBM/svKdYw3jiOk/b7257536e781024dc78bcda976e2e1c6.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER][/COLOR][/SIZE][/SIZE]

marwatone Monday, August 29, 2011 11:42 PM

[CENTER][B][SIZE="6"][FONT="Georgia"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Eid Mubarak to All![/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/B][/CENTER]

tanolig Monday, August 29, 2011 11:52 PM

1 Attachment(s)
[color="darkred"][b][size="7"][size="7"][font="tahoma"]EID MUBARAK to all CSS FORUM Members in Advance!!!![/font][/size][/size][/b][/color]

Saqib Riaz Monday, August 29, 2011 11:56 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://lh6.ggpht.com/_toVYjeiEqpA/TOIK76iwenI/AAAAAAAADro/feMMBRrpdHs/Eid-greetings-3.gif[/IMG]

[COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="6"][B][CENTER]May This brings a lot of happiness love, peace in our lives..EID Mubarik to all my Islami Brothers and Sisters especially my Forum Fellows.[/CENTER][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER]

muhammadmohsinali Tuesday, August 30, 2011 12:02 AM

Eid is the combination of 3 meaningful words:

E: Embrace with open heart
I: Inspire with impressive attitude,
D: Distribute pleasure to all.

[B]“*EID MUBARAK*”[/B]

[IMG]http://i655.photobucket.com/albums/uu271/zainaliraq/cards/001L051MA5M.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i655.photobucket.com/albums/uu271/zainaliraq/cards/276520325_7f6ecac5f0.jpg[/IMG]

Ali Ahmad Syed Tuesday, August 30, 2011 12:07 AM

Eid Mubarik to all

[CENTER][COLOR="Navy"][SIZE="5"][FONT="Trebuchet MS"]Wishing you all Happy and
Blessed Eid[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]
[IMG]http://i1109.photobucket.com/albums/h424/aliahmadsyed/Eid.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

prestigious Tuesday, August 30, 2011 12:24 AM

[CENTER][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="4"]Eid Mubarak to Every One...
Our Eid is Today... Hurrae... hahaha:pipe:pipe:pipe[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]

ArifAwan Tuesday, August 30, 2011 01:07 AM

Meri taraf se

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Sienna"]Aap sub ko Eid ki dher saari khushyaan mubarik....[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

xaara~hussain Tuesday, August 30, 2011 02:34 AM

[CENTER][B][COLOR="Purple"][FONT="Garamond"][SIZE="5"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]Eid Mubarak to all the Muslims of the world
Don't forget to hug the security-guard outside the mosque you would go to offer eid prayers. Don't forget the poor around us. Have big fun :pipe[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]

Last Island Tuesday, August 30, 2011 03:03 AM

[QUOTE=xaara~hussain;346197][CENTER][B][COLOR=Purple][FONT=Garamond][SIZE=5][COLOR=SeaGreen]
Don't forget to hug the security-guard outside the mosque you would go to offer eid prayers.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/CENTER]
[/QUOTE]
These days DO NOT dare to hug the security guard. Suicide Bomber samajh ke shoot ker day ga.

Shooting Star Tuesday, August 30, 2011 03:05 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;346198]These days DO NOT dare to hug the security guard. Suicide Bomber samajh ke shoot ker day ga.[/QUOTE]

let him know from a safe distance that you want to hug him to say eid mubarak.:pp

xaara~hussain Tuesday, August 30, 2011 03:19 AM

@ Last Island:

well I just said because I watched a report on TV and an old guard cried that I am on security for them in Lahore leaving my family alone back at my place. They hug each other after praying but ignore us as if we are not Muslims or we do not need any one to wish us. I think its a point worth giving a thought!

xaara~hussain Tuesday, August 30, 2011 03:21 AM

[QUOTE=Shootingstar;346199]let him know from a safe distance that you want to hug him to say eid mubarak.:pp[/QUOTE]
:pp idea bura nahi hai.

Call for Change Tuesday, August 30, 2011 03:30 AM

[CENTER][COLOR="DarkSlateBlue"][SIZE="4"]Eid Mubarak to all Muslims [/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER]

Farrah Zafar Tuesday, August 30, 2011 04:17 AM

[CENTER]:dd :dd :dd :dd

[IMG]http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f133/faizandear/eid_mubarak.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

[SIZE="6"][CENTER]
:pp آپ کے اہلٍ خانہ کو لاڈو صابن اور میری جانب سے بہت عید مبارک

اﷲ آپ کو ڈھیروں خوشیاں دے

[/CENTER][/SIZE]

imran bakht Tuesday, August 30, 2011 04:24 AM

[B][SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkRed"]EID MUBARAK to all the members and guests of this forum .

Special Eid Wishes to

Leonidas and Argus

Last Island and Princess royal

Umer, maozedong, Silent Volcano, voiceroy,Khushal,Rixwan,Salman5,Predator, marwaton,Andfrew defresne, Mumtaz hayat maneka, sureshlasi, Zirwaan khan,Emaan,Qurratulain.

AJ, Muhammad tS Awan, Babban mian, Noman, AFRMS,Asad Ibrahim.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"][B]RAZ, Islah G,
hamza salick,
xaara hussain,
Prestigious
dr250,
Arif Awaan,
Farrah zafar
maroof hussain chishty
Mashwanee
Fahim Aurakzai
Shooting star
Jazib roomi
Bozdar Iqbal
Sillent spectator
Abdullah Nayyar
MAha Khan
Waqar Abro
Red Max
Call for Change
Unsolved mystery
Invincible
Riaz Ahmad Alizai
Arain
Tasawwar
Lojic
Xeric
Sheraz S
New Student
Hafiz Ishtiaq Ahmad
Mrs Maroof hussain
Mewrick Qazi
Uzma khan yousafzai
waseem gul jadoon
Andaleeb Akhtar
Asad 76
Jamil Aziz
Shazi76
sarang Ali SHeikh
Stunner
Imbindas
Flyodian
Zoyee
muhammad kashif
Sundas
Green horn

And All Those whose names are missed

HAPPY EID MUBARAK[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Waqar Abro Tuesday, August 30, 2011 04:31 AM

[CENTER][COLOR=Purple][I][B]Eid Mubarak to all cssforum members
Mods
Supermods
guests and
Admins

[IMG]http://www.pkgreetings.com/image_scraps/eid-mubarak/eidMubarak-12.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://www.punjabigraphics.com/images/105/wsx.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://www.linkmuslims.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/eid-mubarak.JPG[/IMG]
May this Eid bring eternal happiness
and prosperity in Pakistan!
[/B][/I][/COLOR][/CENTER]

nice051 Tuesday, August 30, 2011 04:45 AM

[B][/B][COLOR="SeaGreen"][/COLOR] Sub dosto ko dil ki gheraio se bht bht EID MUBARIk aur sub k lea dua ha k ALLAH PAK jn kamo may bethari ho un may kamyabi dy.suma ameen

Muhammad T S Awan Tuesday, August 30, 2011 04:50 AM

[B][CENTER][SIZE="3"][FONT="Century Gothic"][COLOR="Green"]Respected fellas, heartiest felicitations on eid to you and your all near and dear ones.

God bless you all, Aamen. [/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER][/B]

DEADLYDOCTOR Tuesday, August 30, 2011 06:58 AM

[IMG]http://i33.tinypic.com/1ibe2u.jpg[/IMG]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="4"]**********(¨`·.·´¨)************
******(¨`·.·´¨).¸…..(¨`·.·´¨)******
*(¨`·.·´` *·. ¸.·´ **** `·.¸.·´ `·.·´¨)*
* `·.¸.·´ ** Eid mubarak **`·.¸.·´*
*******(¨`·.·´¨) (¨`·.·´¨)********
********`·.¸(¨`·.·´¨)..·´*********
***********`·.¸.·´************

May Allah bring peace,happiness,success and prosperity to all Muslims and Pakistan
Wishing a very happy Eid to administrators,moderators, members, guests and their families.
Allah bless you all[/SIZE][/COLOR]

nain jee Tuesday, August 30, 2011 07:59 AM

AOA...
EID MUBARAK to all of u

iss EID par PAKISTAN ki salamti k liyay khass dua karain...

SADIA SHAFIQ Tuesday, August 30, 2011 08:04 AM

[SIZE="5"][FONT="Georgia"][B][I][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Eid Mubarak To All[/COLOR][/I][/B][/FONT][/SIZE]

Afshan Choudary Tuesday, August 30, 2011 09:13 AM

[FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=DarkGreen][B]Dear all,

[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=DarkGreen][B]Eid Day brought
Blessings of God
In the form of
Spiritual happiness
To you and your family[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=DarkGreen]

[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=DarkGreen][B] After the holy month of Ramadan, here comes Happy and Joyous Eid ul fitr.
[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=DarkGreen]
[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=DarkGreen][B] May the festival showers you with Love, Peace, Goodness, Warmth and blessings of Allah.

Heartiest wishes :) :) :)[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][COLOR=Magenta][B][SIZE=6][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=DarkGreen]
Happy Eid Mubarak[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT] [/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

andleeb Akhter Tuesday, August 30, 2011 09:37 AM

EID Greetings to all of you!
MAy this Eid bring real happiness for all of Us...Ameen

maha4799 Tuesday, August 30, 2011 09:45 AM

Eid mubarik

mabarook muslim ummah

usmanamjad87 Tuesday, August 30, 2011 09:48 AM

EID Mubarik to everyone :)

Arain007 Tuesday, August 30, 2011 10:42 AM

[B][SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]Very Happy Eid Muabark To Admins, Moderators, Members, Guests and their families [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]:):)):pipe

[B][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Blue"]May This Eid brings Long lasting Happiness, Peace and Prosperity in Pakistan. May Almighty ALLAH bless us all on this Special Day. Ameen[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

[CENTER][IMG]http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/EidMubarak.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

05:17 AM (GMT +5)