-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Congratulations to CE 2011 qualifiers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/63854-congratulations-ce-2011-qualifiers.html)

Wali Ahad Thursday, May 31, 2012 06:01 PM

Congratulations to CE 2011 qualifiers

Congratulations to MUMTAZ HAYAT MANEKA, Arif Awan, Nasrullah, and other forum members..Mubarakan g!! :pipe
Allah aapko Pakistan aur is k awam ki imandari se khidmat krne ki taufeeq ata farmaye..ameen

Abdullah Thursday, May 31, 2012 06:31 PM

Congratulations to all Successful candidates !

saleem_hafizabad Thursday, May 31, 2012 06:39 PM

congrats to all successful candidates

cssravian Thursday, May 31, 2012 06:48 PM

congratulations to all candidates :)

wraith Thursday, May 31, 2012 06:59 PM

@ nasr

congrats nasr! mahzoor and you both are ex-ASFian. And mahzoor's first choice is police so you are going to get your desired group.

Alexkahn Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:03 PM

Congrats to all the qualifiers....Best of luck.

Engineer Aisha Junejo Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:04 PM

Congratulations to all qualifiers :) its ur day celebrate :)

absarahmedkhan Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:06 PM

Congrats to all successful candidates :)

sidraraja Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:12 PM

Mubarak!

Congrats to all who hv qualified n a WISH for all those who cudnt make it, HOpe we all may serve Pakistan in the best of our capacities!!!!!!:)

Farrah Zafar Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:35 PM

[SIZE="4"][FONT="Century Gothic"][COLOR="Navy"][SIZE="5"][U][CENTER]Congratulations to all qualifiers :)[/CENTER][/U][/SIZE]

Special congratulations to,

Usman Khalid

Arif Awan

Mubeen Saeed

Sadaf Sheikh

Sumera Rafiq

and yeah aik roothi hui member ;)

Mano G ,Amna Rafiq :8:

ap sab ka result dekh ker bohat khushi hui:)

Those who are not going to get allocation,don't take it to heart.There will be something else for you.Allah mehnat ka ajer zaroor deta hai.

One thing more,One should not be proud of his success because "Izzat aur zillat khuda k hath mein hai".ager wo de sakta hai tou cheen bhi sakta hai.Be humble in all situations !!Celebrate your success but don't forget to console your those fellows who have remained behind:nono

Stay blessed ![/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

Shazi76 Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:41 PM

Congrats to all of the successful candidates of 2011.....

The biggest reward for a thing well done is to have done it!!!!!!!!

suzaq2005 Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:42 PM

:joker:joker:jokerCongratulations to all Successful candidates !

Muhammad iqbal Serwar Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:43 PM

Congratulation to all newly allocated CSPs specially to my friend and brother Nasr as a second position holder in sindh urban . May Allah him as well other courage to serve the nation with excellence................:8::8::8:

ASPZIA Thursday, May 31, 2012 07:46 PM

congrats to all the qualifiers ...Superb job done dudes ...BEEEEEEEEEST of luck for your allocations:pipe

jaan Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:00 PM

Naser khan

Congartulation to all of u especially to NASER khan

Last Island Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:03 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v348/pfulcinell/Congratulations/CongratulationsBlack.png[/IMG]
[/CENTER]

Congratulates to all the qualifiers. You guys have worked really hard and now reaping the rewards of all your efforts. May you work with integrity, honest and good judgment and fight corruption and moral turpitude. Wish you the best of luck for the future.

Also, I would like to appreciate the active and dedicated members who have helped to guide juniors and newbies through their preparation and helped them achieve their goals. Contribution of those inactive members who left behind their precious guidelines, notes and tips must also be applauded.

@ Mumtaz
Thrilled! :D Keep rocking.

thrilled student Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:06 PM

Wao! thatz awesome.
CONNGRATULATIONS TO ALL!

Ahmed Faisal Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:08 PM

Congratulations to all qualifiers, may GOD bless you people....and just rock;)

Ali Mallah Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:15 PM

[FONT="Century Gothic"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Purple"][U]Many Many Congratulations to all qualifiers, May you all be successful every where.[/U][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

Islaw Khan Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:27 PM

Congrate to all the successful candidates of CE-2011. Best of luck for your allocation.

siddiqui88 Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:29 PM

Many many congratulations to all qualifiers :)

Malmeena Khan Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:29 PM

Congratulations to all successful candidates. MashaALLAH

drvalentino Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:31 PM

congrets to all passed candidates...Thxxxx to Almighty Allah,i have got 20th position.roll no 7085.....dr muhammad zeeshan hanif

Ainee zulfiqar Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:37 PM

[FONT="Arial"][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Magenta"]Congratulations to all qualifiers...:pipe:pipe:pipe

Especially to:-
Arif awan
&
Muhammad Usman khalid[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

sabahatbhutta Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:45 PM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Magenta"]Congrats to all Qualifiers. :pipe:pipe:pipe
May Allah give you further success in your respective groups and may you bring healthy changes in the system. Ameeen
And don't forget to pray for and help the juniors :):)
[/COLOR][/SIZE]

AFRMS Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:48 PM

[B]Congrats, I see some 37th commoners in the list:) [/B]

hamsafer Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:56 PM

Cogratulations all of you guys...GOD bless you:)

Roqayyah Thursday, May 31, 2012 08:58 PM

MANY many congratulations to all members who qualified in final result.

Eager Thursday, May 31, 2012 09:27 PM

[SIZE="7"][COLOR="Magenta"]:pipe
congratulations to all successful candidates including me :D
wish you luck for allocation.remembr in prayers.[/COLOR][/SIZE]:pipe:pipe

batoolj Thursday, May 31, 2012 09:33 PM

Congrats to all those who succeeded. :pipe

prestigious Thursday, May 31, 2012 09:41 PM

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][CENTER][COLOR="Olive"][SIZE="6"][U]C:pipeNGRATULATI:pipeN:[/U]
[/SIZE][/COLOR]
Heartiest Congrates to Arif Awan, Usman Khalid, NASR KHAN, Immad alam(Scorpion86), Waqar Bangash,
SHAHBAZ ELLAHI, Eager, Mumtaz Maneka, Amna Rafiq(mano_g), redmax and all...

Please be humble and down to earth as same...
We love you all... : )

[U]@Unselected candidates:[/U] Don't lose your heart... Its not the end... : )[/CENTER] [/COLOR][/B]

Alvi Thursday, May 31, 2012 09:43 PM

[SIZE="5"][SIZE="6"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Many Many Congrats to all those who succeed , n specially one of my mentors [COLOR="blue"]Mano G,"Amna Raffique"[/COLOR]..GOD Bless you wid best in future....n now b back to forum..ppl need you..!!! :)[/FONT][/SIZE][/SIZE]

Razzi Thursday, May 31, 2012 09:55 PM

sab ko mubarik ho buhat buhat, mujhy sab ki khushi huwi hai lekin sab se ziada Usaman Khalid bhai ki khushi huwi hai css clear karny ki. Greeeeeaaaaaaaaaaat yar...........

nadiamughal Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:17 PM

Congratuation to all qualifiers.. GOD Bless.. :)

mani g Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:18 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;435736]Nasrullah merit number 70. 2nd in sind urban[/QUOTE]

Congratulations Mr. nasarullah yousafzai. I'm friend of your cousin Sarfaraz.

Sadiashad Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:19 PM

Congratulations to all the successful candidates.. :)

asif_ijaz78 Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:20 PM

[QUOTE=usman khalid;435904]Muhammad Usman Khalid
Roll # 4496

Merit # 22

ALHAMDULILLAH[/QUOTE]

congratulation brother. share your DMS when you get it

FareedSheikh Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:27 PM

Heartiest congratulations to all those who cleared :pipe
Best of luck to thos who wuld be allocated:) and
those like me who wudnt b allocated :blush:
have faith in Allah n keep ur faith strong :) well tried

this forum is more than academy and a great source of knowledge even if one is not appearing for css

stay blessed every one
and salute to Moderator

sara bhittani Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:28 PM

Congratulations to all selected candidates :pipe and those who did not get selected, don't lose hope, it's not the end.:nono

serene syeda! Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:30 PM

congratulationzzzz all:)

03:52 AM (GMT +5)