-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Congratulation to the successful candidates of PMS. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/72271-congratulation-successful-candidates-pms.html)

Tassawur Friday, December 14, 2012 02:34 PM

Congratulation to the successful candidates of PMS.

[B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Heartiest Congratulation to the successful candidates of PMS.
With the grace of Almighty Allah, I am among successful ones.
Allah be praised.
Roll 23761. [/COLOR][/I][/B]

ayesha sajjad Friday, December 14, 2012 02:38 PM

Many many thanks....
I have also cleared
Name Ayesha sajjad
Roll # 35418

UltimateCSP Friday, December 14, 2012 02:47 PM

[FONT=Comic Sans MS][B][SIZE=6][COLOR=Purple]Heartiest congratulations to passed ones...:))[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/FONT]

courageneverdies Friday, December 14, 2012 02:53 PM

Heartiest Congratulations to all the fellow members who have passed this exam. May Allah Almighty bring to you further success. Ameen. All the very best for the next phase.

Special Congrats to Tassawur and Kamran. Thumbs up!

Bilal Hassan Friday, December 14, 2012 02:58 PM

Only and only and only because of Allah almighty's blessing, i have cleared written part of CCE 2011.....
Bilal Hassan
Roll no 12662
I am nothing, this is just almighty's blessing on me....

soulsearcher Friday, December 14, 2012 03:01 PM

Many many Congratulations to all successful candidates.
Unfortunately i could not make place among successful candidates.:sad

BALOCHISTAN Friday, December 14, 2012 03:19 PM

[COLOR="RoyalBlue"][B]Heartiest felicitations to all the passed members.[/B][/COLOR]

sara bhittani Friday, December 14, 2012 03:25 PM

Heartiest congratulations to all the successful candidates, and for those who could not make it, Allah must have better plans for you

BALOCHISTAN Friday, December 14, 2012 03:29 PM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;526764][B][I][COLOR=Sienna]It is all because of the blessings of Almighty Allah
and the prayers of the parents that I have been able to find place in the list of successful candidates of PMS.[/COLOR][/I][/B][/QUOTE]

Its really fantastic! Heartiest congratulations to you and forward my congrats to your dear and near ones.:pipe Stay blessed ameen.

Invincible Friday, December 14, 2012 03:55 PM

[COLOR="DarkOliveGreen"][B][SIZE="4"]Congratulations to all who aspired & achieved it. :))
[COLOR="DarkOliveGreen"][/COLOR]

May Allah be with you in your all pursuits. Aameen.[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

sheroz Friday, December 14, 2012 04:05 PM

Heartiest Congratulations to passing candidates. Best wishes for the next phase. Those who couldn't make this time, shouldn't loose heart, Insha Allah God has better plan for them.

Taimoor Gondal Friday, December 14, 2012 04:23 PM

Heartiest Congratulation to the successful
candidates of PMS.
Special congrats to Tassawur.

Azfar Friday, December 14, 2012 04:52 PM

Passed

By the grace of Almighty Allah I have cleared this time. Congratulations to all those who have who have also passed.

Tassawur Friday, December 14, 2012 06:34 PM

[B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Thanks a lot everyone for kind words and felicitations .
And special thanks and Doa for
Courageneverdies
BALOCHISTAN
&
Taimoor Gondal.
May You All Prosper in life and stay happy and successful.
Amen[/COLOR][/I][/B]

Farrah Zafar Friday, December 14, 2012 07:17 PM

[CENTER][SIZE="5"][FONT="Century Gothic"][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Congratulations.

Good Luck for next step[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER]

Nasrullah Friday, December 14, 2012 08:22 PM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;526736][B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Heartiest Congratulation to the successful candidates of PMS.
With the grace of Almighty Allah, I am among successful ones.
Allah be praised.
Roll 23761. [/COLOR][/I][/B][/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"]Hearties Congratulations to every one.....
[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"]Dear brother! (Tassawur)
Congratulations, congratulations and congratulations at your success. But, I know, there lies a decisive run ahead. I hope you will sail across and will have the hold of your desired ease..
Stay blessed with care and quietude....
Thanks..[/SIZE][/COLOR]

waqasshah Friday, December 14, 2012 08:35 PM

[COLOR="Indigo"][SIZE="4"][SIZE="5"][FONT="Arial Black"]Many Many Congratulations to All....Best of Luck for Final Selection...[/FONT][/SIZE][/SIZE][/COLOR]

lucky11 Friday, December 14, 2012 08:35 PM

[SIZE="4"][B][I][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Congrats to all successful candidates of PMS ...!!![/COLOR][/I][/B][/SIZE]

Xeric Friday, December 14, 2012 09:27 PM

[B]Congrats to all the qualifiers of this Forum.
Best of Luck ..[/B]

Bilal Hassan Friday, December 14, 2012 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=Ranjha M S;526976]Alhamdullila! I am through as well.

Sr 488 Roll 37679 Mohsin Ranjha

Congrats to all other forum members specially

Taswer
Bilal
Aysha

Commiseration for those who could not qualify. Almighty IA may have something better in store for you.[/QUOTE]

Thanks Ranjha sb, ap ko b Congrats and wish you all the luck for CSS and PMS Interviews........

drvalentino Friday, December 14, 2012 10:02 PM

@All Successful Candidates.

[SIZE="6"][COLOR="Indigo"][FONT="Franklin Gothic Medium"]Congrats to Tasawar,Ayesha and all successful candidates.Best of luck for viva[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE].:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe

sarfaraz shami Friday, December 14, 2012 10:21 PM

Congratulations Everyone. Best of luck for further steps.

usman khalid Friday, December 14, 2012 10:46 PM

[COLOR="Magenta"][B][SIZE="3"][CENTER]Heartiest Congratulations to successful candidates!
Best of luck for the rest of stages![/CENTER][/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

Hannya Saturday, December 15, 2012 12:31 AM

[I][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Congratulations to all for your achievement. May you fly on the wings of success!
[/COLOR][/I]

Nazi Orakzai Saturday, December 15, 2012 12:36 AM

congrats to selected candidates... tasawur, bilal, aisha and others.

Moreover, i always come across miss farah's posts. she is very talented. Nevertheless, she could not qualify the exam...bad luck.. Inshahallah ,next time she would be among the qualifiers..
best of luck

prestigious Saturday, December 15, 2012 12:49 AM

[CENTER][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="4"]Heartiest felicitations to all passed candidates of PMS Punjab
: ) : ) : )[/SIZE][/COLOR]
[COLOR="Green"][SIZE="4"]@Unsuccessful candidates: Never give up... All the best for next attempts...
"Ye tho chalti he tujhe uraane ke liye"
: ) : ) : )[/SIZE][/COLOR][/CENTER]

Majid876 Saturday, December 15, 2012 01:58 AM

Good job done!

A warm congratulation to all successful. However, those who couldn't make their goodself place among the written's qualifiers should not give up their run . Try again as achievements of substantial value demand constant struggle to acquire.
Regards!

Cute Badshah Saturday, December 15, 2012 02:33 AM

[CENTER][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]My heartiest felicitations to the successful candidates. Wish you best of the luck in future.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER]

khalid hanif Saturday, December 15, 2012 07:49 AM

I pay my wishes nd Congratulations to successful candidates.:roll

Muhammad T S Awan Saturday, December 15, 2012 09:25 AM

Congratz to successful candidates (inc Mohsin Ranjha, Tasawur, Bilal Hassan & Aysha) . Hope for a good stride in steps ahead. Godspeed.

And for unsuccessfull candidates, dont get tension and never give up :) Good luck for the next chances/avenues.

sajidnuml Saturday, December 15, 2012 11:13 AM

[B]
Congratez friends! May Allah help you all the way to final success.[/B]

Irfanburki Saturday, December 15, 2012 11:26 AM

congratez all those passed pms writen exam.. plz share ur way of preparation with us and make us beneficial by your experience....

Waqaas Gondal Saturday, December 15, 2012 11:30 AM

Congrats :)

[B]Congratulation to candidates who passed PMS, specially to [U][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Purple"]Tassawar. :)[/COLOR][/SIZE]
Best of Luck.[/U] [/B]

orangeemperor25 Saturday, December 15, 2012 07:43 PM

Heartiest felicitations to all qualifiers on this great achievement i have also qualified see you at the interviews

To all those who could not got through
please do not loose hope according to Theodore Roosevelt the 26th president of the US (1901-1909) one should not take one defeat as the final defeat and Napoleon Hill the early 20th century motivational speaker said that failure is God's plan to prepare man for great responsibilities so you should work with more dedication and hard work and have complete faith in ALLAH InshaAllah you will succeed next time

SADIA SHAFIQ Saturday, December 15, 2012 08:23 PM

[B][U][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Congratulations to all written qualifiers .May Allah bless all of you in viva voice too ..amen[/COLOR][/U][/B]

SADIA SHAFIQ Saturday, December 15, 2012 08:55 PM

[B]One who asked about MY PMS ..I did not appear in exams . I skipped and now regretting why I have skipped them[/B]

HASEEB ANSARI Saturday, December 15, 2012 09:51 PM

[B][COLOR="Green"][SIZE="6"]Heartiest Congratulation to the successful candidates of PMS.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

zarraar Saturday, December 15, 2012 10:38 PM

Congratulate to all forum members who passed pms especially TASSAWAR

Stunner Sunday, December 16, 2012 06:41 AM

Congratulations to all successful candidates .. :clap
Put your best in your interviews, then do your best to serve this country ..

Regards ..[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="3"][/SIZE][/FONT]

siddiqui88 Sunday, December 16, 2012 06:39 PM

Many many congratulations to the members who passed PMS written exam. Best of Luck for Viva :pipe
Those who could not qualify: Never lose heart. [B]Sitaaron se aagay jahan aur bhi hain[/B] :vic

02:04 PM (GMT +5)