-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday CSS Forum (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/76635-happy-birthday-css-forum.html)

Kamran Ahmed Monday, March 11, 2013 01:04 AM

Happy BirthDay.

Cssforum always stood as a true guide. I love it. May Allah keep it safe.

unsolved_Mystery Monday, March 11, 2013 01:24 AM

[COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Happy Birthday CSS FORUM. May you continue to serve the purpose you came into existence for. Congrats to each and every Administrator, Super-Moderator/Moderator etc. for running this prestigious forum, sort of international charity. For me, it has been a fathomless thirst-quenching ocean of knowledge, support, encouragement. I don't think one needs any academy if one is a regular member of this forum. Members have been very loving and helping. As we witnessed, many CSP Officers have been the part of this Forum and they still spare time for it. Members don't hesitate to share with other members their materials made by their own efforts, don't hide anything, go beyond to extend any kind of favour. This is a sort of family whose population cannot be controlled :P.
I believe all members will agree with me on my expression that CSS Forum has been a kind of addiction. I must have no big share in the forum, have not been an active and useful member, not commenting, posting regularly, yet almost daily for about 3 hours, Page of CSS forum remains open on my browser. Every other website is SECONDARY.
I pray to Allah for long life, success, prosperity and health of each and every member of this forum. Amin.[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Cute Badshah Monday, March 11, 2013 01:32 AM

[CENTER][SIZE="5"][COLOR="Blue"]Happy Birthday CSS Forum.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER]

Administrators, Super/Moderators, esp Last Island have been contributing so much to this forum. Forum became a success just because of you guys have been giving your precious time and dedication to this forum. Your efforts are priceless.

I have been attached to this forum since I was a matric student back in 2005. At that time, I just used to read posts of Last Island,:shy which were my 1st source of inspiration for civil service, and now I'm preparing and will take CE-2014 InshAllah.:snor Sometimes I look back in time when I accidentally encountered with CSS forum, since then this forum has been a permanent part of my life.

This forum has given me really really awesome friends, some of them are now important part of my life. Thanks Forum :))

mhmmdkashif Monday, March 11, 2013 01:58 AM

[QUOTE=Last Island;570362]Bus? You have to share your experience. :pp[/QUOTE]

oops :lier, I am feeling mean already :(.

Anyways, there is this one little experience that runs in the subconscious due to being too much on here. jis tarah se moderators yahan pe sakhti se rules enforce karte hain aur sab kee baat sunte bhi hain aur jis tarah se yahan debates hoti hain is ko dekh ke routine life main bhi justice aur administration kee talab barh jaati hai :dd, magar real life main kisi se baat start karo to buhut jald garma garmi ho jaati hai aur Last Island jaise sahi ghalat samajhne waale moderators bhi danda uthaye nahin hote :(. Hats off to moderators and management of cssforum :vic

Urma Waqar Monday, March 11, 2013 02:01 AM

CSS Forum is an absolute facilitator and is an embodiment of well-organized time -work. every contributor deserves prays and praise.

[QUOTE=mhmmdkashif;570428]oops :lier, I am feeling mean already :(.

routine life main bhi justice aur administration kee talab barh jaati hai :dd,
[/QUOTE]

a quote able statement :clap

Man Jaanbazam Monday, March 11, 2013 03:10 AM

First of all
[COLOR="Blue"][B][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="7"]Happy Birthday CSS Forum [/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/COLOR]
Now if i express about this foru,, Its a motivating place for all aspirants. A complete guideline. I learnt a lot from here. First step to CSS Exam. A complete volume of analytics thoughts. I met many new people here. This forum is positive approach towards motivation for CSS. And many more. Acadmey itsef it is for beginners. And important part of my routine life. It contains a bulk of knowledge. When ever a new question pops up in my mind about exam, i just visit here and find a satisfying answer.
Moderators and those who are serving this forum are indeed doing great. I am much thankful to all of them for providing us and managing in such an impressive manner. Special thanks to Last Island. May ALLAH SWT blss all of you.Aameen. Proud to be prt of it :)

candidguy Monday, March 11, 2013 03:31 AM

Happy birthday to css forum.

An academy in it own right, css forum has also been a very kind teacher to me. I remember, after creating my account here it took me a month or so to post my first post; I didn't know how to express myself in English. I am someone who has not been fortunate enough to study english grammar(apart only from tenses) at school/college level. Even today I know little of English grammar. Even so, I am able to write reasonable English today. Css forum taught me how to write. This is how it did. I knew that I was weak and I had to learn to write. I also knew that I will make mistakes. I knew that it is by writing and making mistakes that I would learn to write. Css forum provided me that much needed place where I could write. I started writing on it. In my early days I made more mistakes. These mistakes included mistakes of punctuation and verb-tense agreement mostly. With time I learned to weed out these mistakes... Behind every post that I have made since I came here, I put enormous amount of effort. I would think for hours about structures and vocabulary that I would use in expressing myself. I used every new structure and word I learned through reading English articles on the internet in my sentences here. Moreover it is here that I learned from some member that I had to think in English to be able to write in English. Before that I would think in Urdu and then translate it into English and then write it. It is through writing on this forum and after making more than 500 posts that I think I have learned to write good English. I know not a single CSP outside css forum nor have I even passed by any academy. So whatever improvements I have made I owe them to this forum. I am also very eager to contribute something to the forum. I will dedicate myself to helping members of the forum after PMS(KPK) 2013 IA.

Also, when I came here I was an extremist, a Talib. Css forum changed me from an extremist to a moderate person. In fact, I came here as a kid and now I have become a grown up person.

Moderators are doing a wonderful job, as controlling and managing 94000 people aint an easy task. All the moderators are nice people. So are the members. There aren't many places, both on and off the net, where members help each other without any hope of personal material gains.

dms664 Monday, March 11, 2013 03:55 AM

Happy birthday! :thumbup:

Z Bokhari Monday, March 11, 2013 09:10 AM

[QUOTE=Shahidhailian;570391]Happy Birthday[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=shinning sun;570402]Happy birthday[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=dms664;570453]Happy birthday! :thumbup:[/QUOTE]

This is not sufficient. You have to share your experience :)

Miss khoso Monday, March 11, 2013 09:32 AM

[B]Happy Birthday CSS Forum :)[/B]

I joined CSS Forum in 2010 and since then I had fallen in love with this forum :) This forum is like a mother, a teacher, a guide and a friend for me. Learnt a lot here and always enjoyed connecting to it.

I want to say [B]HUGE THANKS[/B] to CSS Forum for being a great part of my life.

May you have many more Birthdays. Wishing you all success.

12:07 AM (GMT +5)