-   Birthdays & Greetings (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/)
-   -   Happy Birthday CSS Forum (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/birthdays-greetings/76635-happy-birthday-css-forum.html)

Axad Wednesday, March 13, 2013 01:50 PM

Happy birthday CSS Forum.
Salute to all great souls who are running this prestigious and precious forum.

ahsaan Wednesday, March 13, 2013 04:27 PM

[SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Happy birthday CSS FORUM:))[/COLOR][/SIZE]
[COLOR="DarkGreen"]css forum have become very important in my life, when i start using my computer at my home i first prefer to visit css forum and on my mobile also. css forum is like a torchbearer for me and for all of us. css forum connect us in a way that we can share important information with each other. on css forum we can see updates, help each other, learn alot not only about css but other provincial commissions also. There are so many respected csp officers on this forum who guide aspirants about css. css forum is a blessing for all of us. [/COLOR]

[COLOR="DarkGreen"]i remember when i first want to learn about css, i wrote css and enter it on google,,,,,,,, and here comes css forum, first i didn't understand what is this, but one click on beginner guide gave me understanding about this prestigious forum [COLOR="DarkGreen"]and today i am in love with css forum.:blush: :))
[/COLOR][/COLOR]
[COLOR="DarkGreen"]i would like to thank all moderators of css forum, for running this prestigious forum without any interest:bow:bow:bow:clap:clap:clap, meri dua hai ALLAH PAK aap sab ko baht sari khushiyan ata kare AAMEEN.[/COLOR]

aliraza171 Thursday, March 14, 2013 06:39 AM

Happy birthday my beloved cssforum,may you live long and long and keep me with you till my last breath.hats off to admin ,moderators and super moderators for running this zabardast forum

soveen Thursday, March 14, 2013 04:18 PM

Happy birthday

[FONT="Arial Black"][B][COLOR="Blue"][/COLOR][/B][/FONT][CENTER][/CENTER]
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
A matchless forum with dignified members and a decent way of sharing/teaching/enhancing once knowledge.:vic

SYEDA SABAHAT Saturday, March 16, 2013 09:39 AM

[B][CENTER][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Olive"]Happy Birthday Css forum[/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER][/B]

Assalam-o-alaikum to all css memebers.

I joined css forum in October 2010 just 4 years back. My basic purpose of joining this forum was to learn all about css and nothing else,before joining this forum I thought it would be same like all other froums on internet. BUT when I opened the door of this magical world, I was really shocked to see a whole new civilized world in just a small web address.
Before joining this forum I was like educated illiterate( as people say parha likha inparh) but css forum completely changed my life. No body knew me before but now everybody know me with the name [B]SYEDA SABAHAT[/B] of css forum, that is really an honour for me. The respect and love I earned from this froum I never got from anywhere else,which is truly an asset of my life. [B]CSS forum[/B] is just like my home where I found elder brothers,sisters, honest and sincere friends and a lot more. I shared my happiness, sadness infact every moment of life with my family.
Now after 4 years when I look at myself I believe that I am more confident,optimistic and strong then before. My life is so much connected to this forum that it seem impossible for me to go to bed without have a look at recent posts on this forum. If I would be given a chance to do something for this forum then I would prefer to serve it till my[B] DEATH[/B] as a servent.

[B]I am thankful to administrators and moderators for giving me a chance to serve this forum, I respect and pray for all of you May you live long,prosper in every field of life and keep on guiding us towards a path of success.ameen[/B]

[B]LOVE you CSS Forum,Adm. And Mods.[/B]:king

I have learnt a lesson from this froum which I want to share with you all

[B][CENTER][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Mange ki roshni se na pao ge rasta
Iss tiragi ma la ka khud k kanwal chalo.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/CENTER][/B]

[B][CENTER]ALLAH PAK bless you all.[/CENTER][/B]

Literary Titan Saturday, March 16, 2013 10:24 AM

Happy Birthday!

[B]Happy Birthday to CSS forum[/B]. This forum has given me what years and months of self-study could not give me. Hats off and congratulations to its moderators for performing such a great task of running this forum. I will always pray for your happiness, peace and success in life. [B]Long Live CSS Forum. [/B]

04:08 PM (GMT +5)