-   General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/general-knowledge-quizzes-iq-tests/)
-   -   what was created first? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/general-knowledge-quizzes-iq-tests/16143-what-created-first.html)

Mariya Thursday, February 14, 2008 03:36 AM

what was created first?

[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Red"]What was created first by Allah before creating the whole universe?[/COLOR][/SIZE]

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"]hints![/COLOR]

[LIST=1][*]Light[*]Vaccum[*]Darkness[*]Fire[*]Gases[*]Time[*]Distance[/LIST]
kindly text your answers while explainig logically.

WaqasAhmed Thursday, February 14, 2008 09:17 AM

there is no question of first and last. all Allah said KUN and eveything created. as Allah said in sura Albaqarah (parah 1.) "KUN, FAYKOON." all these things are the basic components of universe and creation was a single order.

Mariya Thursday, February 14, 2008 10:29 PM

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"][SIZE="4"]KUN was the order but formation was to start systematically.[/SIZE][/COLOR]

[COLOR="Teal"]THINK AGAIN![/COLOR]

PHARM Thursday, February 14, 2008 10:55 PM

[B]mariya, it is my humble advice to u,
Don't waste ur energies, while thinking on such type of points,

how these earths and skies was created, God knows better, no one can even imagine it,, U r in this world, so think about this world.

U can think about other worlds, and Question like this "what was created first, if u have resources for it, like NASA libortaries,,
Other wise these Question are beyond, human sense, and there is not any logical conclusion of these Question..
[/B]

Muhammad T S Awan Friday, February 15, 2008 12:03 PM

yes one should not waste ones energies in such matters becuase ALLAH pak said in Quran Pak that what Prophet (pbuh) gives you take it and by which forbade leave it....

however, in Quran pak, ALLAH pak said k HE first created angels thn HE created other things and angels were created from light so 'light' should be answer.

Wounded Healer Friday, February 15, 2008 02:34 PM

i am sorry but i have to disagree......the Universe and everything in it is waiting out there to be explored, and it is our duty as muslims to found out the "why" behind everything.....Everything must have an answer.

we, as humans, are naturally curious and we will be suppressing our instincts if we do not ponder over questions such as these......."what was created first" is a fundamental question in modern science as well as in religion.

p.s. do let me know when u find the answer!!!

Nonchalant Friday, February 15, 2008 03:13 PM

[B]@Wounded Healer
Aha...you are right... Allah SWT says that this universe is created for us to explore and try to find the WHY, What, etc...
BUT~~~
There are some areas which Allah SWT does not want us to explore..YES there are certain things which are in the NO ENTRY ZONE and FORBIDDEN....
well i dont actually remember the details about this incident...but it is on the record that recently there was a group of astronauts which went to acheive their mission and wanted to explore the universe...there they sent a message to the earth that they have seen some extraordinary and amazing things ..which they would explain upon thier return...BUT they all died mysteriously...they never returned..they discovered some forbidden parts of nature...
Allah SWT and HAZRAT MUHAMMAD (PBUH) also guided us in this respect...as for example Allah Subhana Wa Ta'lla also forbade us to go into detail study about the concept of soul (Rooh)..it is one of the example of the forbidden part of our mother nature...
Anyone knows certain particular Hadith or Ayah regarding this????? I will Inshallah try to find one...but TIME PLEASE, hehehe (God!! media ke buray asraat..hehehehe)
Aano[/B]

Last Island Friday, February 15, 2008 03:25 PM

[B]The pen. [/B]

The Prophet (P.B.U[COLOR=black].H.) said: [COLOR=DarkGreen]"Allah created the pen first [/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR=DarkGreen]and said to it: Write My knowledge of My creation till the Day of Judgment; so the pen wrote everything that will happen till the Day of Judgment."[/COLOR]

Nonchalant Friday, February 15, 2008 03:35 PM

[B]@ Last Island
yaar no wonder you are great...
really i appreciate your knowledge...
An award from me...
Award given to the most witty and most informative member..LAST ISLAND
:))
Luv ya[/B]

Nonchalant Friday, February 15, 2008 03:37 PM

@Mariya
hey the pen (Right answer) was not even in the hints given...
hmmmm?????

10:02 AM (GMT +5)