-   Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/)
-   -   The Truth About Failure (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/1656-truth-about-failure.html)

Gul-e-Lala Monday, November 28, 2005 07:47 PM

The Truth About Failure

[B]
[U][B]THE TRUTH ABOUT FAILURE[/B][/U]

Failure doesn't mean you are a failure... :nono
it does mean you haven't succeeded yet

Failure doesn't mean you have accomplished nothing...
it does mean you have learned something

Failure doesn't mean you have been a fool...
it does mean you had a lot of faith

Failure doesn't mean you have been disgraced...
it does mean you were willing to try

Failure doesn't mean you don't have it...
it does mean you have to do something in a different way

Failure doesn't mean you are inferior...
it does mean you are not perfect

Failure doesn't mean you've wasted your life...
it does mean you've got a reason to start afresh

Failure doesn't mean you should give up...
it does mean you should try harder

Failure doesn't mean you'll never make it... :nono
it does mean it will take a little longer [/B]

THE 1 Monday, November 28, 2005 11:26 PM

Admire your courage sister!

i'd like to add one of my own here.....

Failure doesn't mean you're an amateur anymore,
it means you've gained experience ......

@Gul-e-Lala:

Even though u didn't make it, your spirits are all high, masha'ALLAH. may ALLAH always keep all of you smiling like this and grant success to all those who couldn't make it this time.....Aameen.

"[B]jafaa jo CSS mein hoti hai woh jafaa hee nahi,
sitam naa ho to results mein kuch mazaa hee nahi ... [/B] " :happy:

nevertheless, u've rightly said in the other post of urs "girtay hain shahsawaar hee maidaan-e-jang mein...."

[I][B]BUSHaRRaF[/B][/I]

sohailpkdr Tuesday, November 29, 2005 01:14 AM

well its realy sad to know, but again its not the end of life. You will get many more chances in ur life. dude cheer up, dont be upset. Next time we will make it together and u will treate me with Gul gappy then. I also say it is good to fall, battles are lost in the same spirit in which they are won. I appreciate ur spirite. best luck next time, and i hope u will make it. As busharraf said "Failure doesn't mean you're an amateur anymore,
it means you've gained experience ......
"

Gul-e-Lala Tuesday, November 29, 2005 08:38 PM

[B]"I have learned two lessons in my life: first, there are no sufficient literary, psychological, or historical answers to human tragedy, only moral ones. Second, just as despair can come to one another only from other human beings, hope, too, can be given to one only by other human beings."

Elie Wiesel[/B]

[COLOR=Indigo][B]Babban bhai, Busharraf bhai, Sohail bhai and Aurang Bhai...."trillionzzzzzzz " of thanx for sharing my "dukh" and to encourage me for next attempt :)

I am proud to be the part of such a nice community :8:[/B][/COLOR]

Abdullah Tuesday, November 29, 2005 09:13 PM

[SIZE=3][COLOR=Green][B]In the eyes of Allah its your exertion which matters not the results......
Notwithstanding ur missed opportunity, always bid you a luck better than the best, to sail thru ur next attempt[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

01:13 AM (GMT +5)