Sunday, May 19, 2024
05:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Friday, May 10, 2013
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future
Default Two Bullets of AK-47!.. (A piece of writting)

(Tring tring)… hello Director sahib is there? .. No sir, he has just gone home... Oh, it is 60’o clock, today he went early… Yes sir, his mother was not feeling well so he left office... Okay, I am Hassan Incharge Chaghi. I will call at his home number ….

(After five minutes) Tring tring, sir Aslam-o-Alaikum... Yes Hassan how are you… I am fine sir. Got info, in a couple of days, another ammo consignment is to reach Balochistan… Oh I see, any confirm route... Yes sir, same route of last month… That's good lead. Tipped it to relevant law enforcement for seizure?.. Yes sir… And is there any development in the case of attack at your office?.. Not yet... Be careful… Sir… Dalbandin was once a peaceful town… Yes sir, I also heard so… You heard and I witnessed… Sir… Ok son. Allah Hafiz…Allah hafiz sir…

(After three days) tring tring, Hassan sahib is there? I am operator of Director Ali, sahib wants to talk to him… Aslam-o-Alaikum sir... Hassan why are you so lazy on attacks at your office, this is second one in two months… Sir, trying to figure the culprits out, but as always, they are thickly disguised within society and keep getting help from innocent masses on the name of religion, subjugation, oppression, tyranny, lawlessness etc… Ah, yes this is the fact and we are unable to educate our people on true injunctions of our religion as well as the concept of peace, prosperity and development. Anyways, do not take this as excuse. May be they are trying to derail you. I think now will have to post you out... Sir I am working to uproot an arms smuggling gang of AK-47 and connecting links, which may be completed soon… We do not live in utopian society. What if your links end at some big fish!... Sir you are there to handle with big fishes… Sure. By the way what is price of a bullet of AK-47 there… Sir five bullets for one hundred rupees… Hmm not costly. How is Hafsa and your baby? Your daughter will be very naughty now… Yes sir, they are fine. My daughter is really very active. It’s our first child so I am greeted a lot on her little gestures and have daily conversation with them… MashALLAH, God bless them. I think you should have a break, take some leave to visit your wife and daughter. I think you can go to Murree for spending initial summer days… Thank you sir.

(Next day evening, while going to home with his driver Iqbal and guard Abdullah)…. It is a beautiful evening… Je sahib… How is your family…They are good by His grace….. And how about yours’ Abdullah… All are fine sir...

(Hassan inserts his favourite cassette inside cassette player and a song plays) La phir Ek bar wohii Bada-o-Jam aye saqii, Haath aa jaye Mujhey mera muqam aay saqi (O Cup—bearer! Give me again that wine of love for Thee; Let me gain the place my soul desires)…

(Allah o Akbar, Allah o Akbar – Allah is the greatest, Allah is the greatest : Maghrib Azan)… Iqbal, we will get late for prayers. We may offer prayer here… Right sir… Sir we should remain careful from miscreants!.. Its okay Abdullah, the night I have to spend in my grave would be in grave. Nobody can stretch it today or tomorrow… Friend Iqbal, I do not know why sahib is not taking transfer, he is non-local and easily identified to be targeted… How can I tell. Let’s go for namaz….

(After them a motorcycle carrying two persons also stops near masjid) Big brother, he is going to mosque. Now what to do… We have to follow the orders… But he seems to be a good muslim and offering namaz… He is a government man. Their namaz is not real namaz. They just trace leads to hunt our brothers… Oh… Let’s go for namaz.

(Namaz ends and Imam is reciting some verses from Quran) Say: 'Come and I will recite to you what your Lord has made forbidden for you': that you do not associate anything with Him; that you are good to your parents; that you do not kill your children because of poverty - We will. provide for you and them; that you do not approach indecency - outward or inward; that you do not kill any person God has made inviolate - except with the right to do so. That is what He instructs you to do so that hopefully you will use your intellect. (Qur'an 6: 151)… Almighty Allah help us to do rights and refrain us from wrongs. Almighty Allah protect and strengthen our country against enemies of Islam. Amin Amin.

(Lahore, at home of Hassan) Daughter, connect to Hassan. I am having some strange feelings and want to talk to him. Right mother.

(Tring tring…) Hello Hassan… Hello Hafsa, anything special? I am at masjid, will call you later… Nothing, mother wanted to talk to you… Right, give to mother... Aslam o Alaikum, how are you mother… I am fine son. How are you?.. I am fine. At masjid now, if you do not mind, will call you later?.. Offer namaz son. Was just having strange feelings… Smile at face of Hassan, oh my mother don't worry please... Ok, will talk you later. Allah hafiz… Allah hafiz mother…

(At the same time at masjid) Big brother, just Imam sahib said that it’s not good to kill any other Muslim… You think too much. Are we not Muslims? Then why they are killing us… Silence… Look at him, he is just talking to somebody and telling about our people. He must have to go otherwise we will go one by one… Big brother, this will certainly be his last day…

(Hassan stepping out of masjid gate) Oh Allah I ask for your favor …

(Ping, ping... Bullets snarled past Abdullah… He rushes outside of the gate and sees Hassan falling on ground. A motorcycle goes away). Sahib you are fine?... Abdullah get those people… Sahib you do not seem fine…(Iqbal runs towards the vehicle to carry Hassan towards hospital).

(Tring tring…) Director Ali sahib.. Yes.. Sir I am Abdul Rehman from Dalbandin… Yes Abdul Rehman how are you?.. Sir Hassan sahib has been hit by bullets and we are at hospital… Oh damn. How is he?... Sir he is inside operation theater. His driver and guard told that when they reached hospital, he was breathing. But lot of blood was pouring out of his body… Where?.. Sir at main chowk masjid… Oh. Keep me posted about him… Sir call was coming from his home, his wife was on other side. I told her that he is having meeting… Oh. Keep me posted….

(After five days. Ali arrived at Quetta Airport from Lahore and after sitting in his vehicle). Salam sahib, your P.A gave these papers and was saying that this is the first thing you asked while reaching Quetta.

(File is titled “Most Urgent: Mujahid-ul-Hassan Shaheed,” Ali takes out the pages, the first one is post-marterm report, reading… Cause of death: Cardio-pulmonary arrest. Reason: Two bullets of AK-47…He is recalling price bullets of AK-47 told by Hassan a week ago and murmurs, price of two bullets of AK-47 would be of around forty rupees…! A gem for just forty rupees. No, his worth cannot be counted in terms of money... His driver looks back and asks, sir? He takes out a cassette outside of the file and gives it to driver, insert in cassette player…. and cassette plays...

la phir ek baar wohi bada-o-jaam aye saaqi, Hath aa jaye mujhe mera makaam aye saaqi
(O Cup—bearer! Give me again that wine of love for Thee; Let me gain the place my soul desires.)

meri meena-e-ghazal meiN thi zara si baaqi, sheikh kehta hai k yeh bhi haraam aye saaqi
(My lyrical vein was all but dried up, still The sheik decrees that, too, should be choked to death.)

ishq ki taigh-e-jigar daar urRaa li kis nai? ilm k haath meiN khali hai nayaam aay saaqi
(No trail now blazes in new fields of thought, But blind slaves of sufies and mullahs survive. Who snatched away the piercing sword of love? Knowledge is left with an empty sheath alone. )

Seena roshan ho to hay soz-o-sukhan Ain-e-hayaat, ho na roshan to sukhan marg-e-dawaam aye saaqi
(With a luminous soul the power of song is life; With a darkened soul that power is eternal death.)

tu meri raat ko mehtaab say mehroom na rakh, teray paimanay maiN hai mah-e-tamam aye saaqi
(A full moon glistens in Thy brimful cup; Deprive me not of its silver beams at night.)

la phir ek baar wohi bada-o-jaam aye saaqi, hath aa jaye mujhe mera makaam aye saaqi
(O Cup—bearer! Give me again that wine of love for Thee; Let me gain the place my soul desires.)

------------------------
Arain007 (Friday, May 10, 2013), fiza mehar (Friday, May 10, 2013), Man Jaanbazam (Tuesday, May 14, 2013), saadat110 (Monday, May 13, 2013), very special 1 (Friday, July 19, 2013)