-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   Assalam O Alikum (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/26483-assalam-o-alikum.html)

aysha30 Tuesday, September 01, 2009 05:23 PM

Assalam O Alikum

Assalam O Alikum To All
This Is Aysha Here
I Am Intending To Take Exams Of Css In 2011
Is It Is Necessary To Join Any Academy Or Coaching For Preparation?
Im Doing Bba And Inshallah It Will Completed In The End Of This Year
And Also Any One Can Tell Me
Which Institute / University Is Best For Mba? Other Than Ku
Because I Have Heard That Only Fewer Students Get Admission In Ku For Mba
Kindly Help Me
And One More Thing I Cant Afford High Fees So According To This Tell
Me The Best Uni / Inst. Name

Thanking You All

Jazak Allah

Saqib Riaz Tuesday, September 01, 2009 05:52 PM

Wallikum salam

Welcome to board and best of luck for your exams ist.

There is no compulsion to join any coaching academy. i am also preparing for my self and inshallah will appear in 2010.

First you tell me where do you live then i will be able to tell you the best suitable and reasonable university for MBA.

aj khan Tuesday, September 01, 2009 07:56 PM

[QUOTE=aysha30]Is It Is Necessary To Join Any Academy Or Coaching For Preparation?[/QUOTE]
not at all, one can manage the affairs by self study

Raz Tuesday, September 01, 2009 08:53 PM

[quote=aysha30]
Which Institute / University Is Best For Mba? Other Than Ku
Because I Have Heard That Only Fewer Students Get Admission In Ku For Mba
Kindly Help Me
And One More Thing I Cant Afford High Fees So According To This Tell
Me The Best Uni / Inst. Name
[/quote]

Try SZABIST, or CBM. SZABIST offers relaxation in fees on merit basis and education standard is also remarkable. I don't know about financial relaxation in CBM but its quality of education is counted in top institutes.

wraith Tuesday, September 01, 2009 09:36 PM

some more institutions for MBA

Well Ms Ayesha i guess tnere are many more institutes for MBA just like Bahria University, PAF-kiet, KASBIT, Iqra Univ., Preston Univ. those are all good for education purpose and have reasonable fees structure..

secondly after all it depends on you, how u steady there! Because i think institutions are meant for people. If you work hard, you will get through all the exams in your life. Wishing you Best luck!

Saqib Riaz Wednesday, September 02, 2009 04:48 AM

@Ayesha

Numl is the best possible option. Admision will open on January 2010.

Zoyee Wednesday, September 02, 2009 05:04 AM

@Ayesha

FJWU and NUST is best in pindi/isb

hamarapakistan Wednesday, September 02, 2009 05:51 AM

waslam

if u r interested for study in Punjab than IMS BZU Multan.it Ranks 3rd after LUMS and IBA in Country .

aysha30 Wednesday, September 02, 2009 11:10 AM

[QUOTE=Saqib Riaz]Wallikum salam

Welcome to board and best of luck for your exams ist.

There is no compulsion to join any coaching academy. i am also preparing for my self and inshallah will appear in 2010.

First you tell me where do you live then i will be able to tell you the best suitable and reasonable university for MBA.

Regards.[/QUOTE]

I LIVE IN KARACHI

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad Wednesday, September 02, 2009 08:37 PM

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad

Salam Ms ayesha hope u r fine.in karachi iba and karachi university is best for MBA.i think Lums is the most best option for Mba students.hope u should have a clear thinking about choosing ur best university.

Profound regards

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad

06:37 AM (GMT +5)