07:15 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Tuesday, September 01, 2009

aysha30 is on a distinguished road
Default Assalam O Alikum

Assalam O Alikum To All
This Is Aysha Here
I Am Intending To Take Exams Of Css In 2011
Is It Is Necessary To Join Any Academy Or Coaching For Preparation?
Im Doing Bba And Inshallah It Will Completed In The End Of This Year
And Also Any One Can Tell Me
Which Institute / University Is Best For Mba? Other Than Ku
Because I Have Heard That Only Fewer Students Get Admission In Ku For Mba
Kindly Help Me
And One More Thing I Cant Afford High Fees So According To This Tell
Me The Best Uni / Inst. Name

Thanking You All

Jazak Allah

*........SEARCHING THE KEY OF SUCCESS........*

Don't Compare Yourself With Anyone In This World.
If You Compare, You Are Insulting Yourself!

Saqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really nice

Wallikum salam

Welcome to board and best of luck for your exams ist.

There is no compulsion to join any coaching academy. i am also preparing for my self and inshallah will appear in 2010.

First you tell me where do you live then i will be able to tell you the best suitable and reasonable university for MBA.

CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 81stMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

aj khan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by aysha30
Is It Is Necessary To Join Any Academy Or Coaching For Preparation?
not at all, one can manage the affairs by self study
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by aysha30
Which Institute / University Is Best For Mba? Other Than Ku
Because I Have Heard That Only Fewer Students Get Admission In Ku For Mba
Kindly Help Me
And One More Thing I Cant Afford High Fees So According To This Tell
Me The Best Uni / Inst. Name

Try SZABIST, or CBM. SZABIST offers relaxation in fees on merit basis and education standard is also remarkable. I don't know about financial relaxation in CBM but its quality of education is counted in top institutes.

wraith is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up some more institutions for MBA

Well Ms Ayesha i guess tnere are many more institutes for MBA just like Bahria University, PAF-kiet, KASBIT, Iqra Univ., Preston Univ. those are all good for education purpose and have reasonable fees structure..

secondly after all it depends on you, how u steady there! Because i think institutions are meant for people. If you work hard, you will get through all the exams in your life. Wishing you Best luck!
Old Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Saqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really nice

@Ayesha

Numl is the best possible option. Admision will open on January 2010.

The Following User Says Thank You to Saqib Riaz For This Useful Post:
aysha30 (Wednesday, September 02, 2009)

Thanked 1,478 Times in 681 Posts
Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of

@Ayesha

FJWU and NUST is best in pindi/isb

hamarapakistan will become famous soon enough

waslam

if u r interested for study in Punjab than IMS BZU Multan.it Ranks 3rd after LUMS and IBA in Country .

aysha30 is on a distinguished road
Default Reply

Originally Posted by Saqib Riaz
Wallikum salam

Welcome to board and best of luck for your exams ist.

There is no compulsion to join any coaching academy. i am also preparing for my self and inshallah will appear in 2010.

First you tell me where do you live then i will be able to tell you the best suitable and reasonable university for MBA.

I LIVE IN KARACHI

*........SEARCHING THE KEY OF SUCCESS........*

Don't Compare Yourself With Anyone In This World.
If You Compare, You Are Insulting Yourself!

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad is on a distinguished road
Default Tahir Mehmood Shahzad

Salam Ms ayesha hope u r fine.in karachi iba and karachi university is best for MBA.i think Lums is the most best option for Mba students.hope u should have a clear thinking about choosing ur best university.

Profound regards

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad