-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   I am new. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/27919-i-am-new.html)

sillent.killer Monday, October 19, 2009 12:27 PM

I am new.

[SIZE="4"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]AOA
MY Name IS Salauddien Baloch
I Belong To NUshki
I Have Done My Fsc
Now I Have Come to Improve my English
And I need u people Help bro and sis my english is to week
and i m trying to imrove my language and my vocabualry is to week. i hope u people will help me to imprve my english.
i will thanks to all of u.
Thanks To All Members of CSS Forum
Rwgards Salauddien mengal[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

Muhammad T S Awan Monday, October 19, 2009 09:12 PM

Brother Salahuddin welcome to the CSS Forum Pakistan.

Well presently you have completed ur F.Sc. so you will not to contend for the css slot in near future so dont bother to have covering everything in poste haste. Work slow and steadily to improve your english. In this context you may may start with two prong strategy, firstly you need to improve your grammer by continous practice from a good grammer book (yes you can see your intermediate grammer book) and secondly by improving your sentence structure alongwith grammer, for which it will be better to read good articles in megazines, good books and newspapers.

May Almighty bless you always, amin

AmBrosiaL EloQuence Tuesday, October 20, 2009 02:22 AM

@Salauddien

AOA.

welcome to the forum bro and i wish that ma post findz u in the best of health and spirit.

u needed help right? that is a very good thing [COLOR="Green"]ku k sikhta wohi hy jis mein puchnay ka aur khojnay ka hosla hota hy.[/COLOR]

one thing which i can contribute from ma side is that

.. [COLOR="DarkOrchid"]week[/COLOR] or [COLOR="Blue"]weak [/COLOR]
do aik jaisi awaz walay mukhtalif wordz hyn. in k mfhuum qata`an mukhtalif hyn.

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"]week [/COLOR]ka mtlb hota hy [COLOR="DarkOrchid"](hafta)[/COLOR]
[COLOR="RoyalBlue"]weak[/COLOR] ka mtlb hota hy [COLOR="RoyalBlue"](kmzor)[/COLOR]

so apny jahan jahan week istamaal kia hy wahan wahan ap ko "weak" istammal krna chahiye tha.

hope i have been ov some help.
plz ignore if um being any trouble.

PS: all these are minor issues .. u have plenty of time to grasp the correct colors of english grammar and vocabulary. working hard and trying to concetrate on learning is the key to success. pplus read a lot of material in english. reading a language is directly propotional to leaarning it.

regardz
ambrosial eloquence

Muhammad Ali Awan Tuesday, October 20, 2009 06:29 PM

Dear Silent Killer,

Welcome here at such a tender age. You have landed rightly, though still you need some more education before being eligible for CE exam. Apart from that you will able to get a lot of knowledge in every field. Stay in touch with the forum.

@Amboral Eloquence,

You have pointed out right, but reading between the lines sometime bamboozles me, such an effortlessly you craft your words. Might be the trendsetter for the new ones!

sillent.killer Tuesday, October 20, 2009 07:10 PM

Nice Tips From Urs Side and i believe U people will me more and also i hope u people will pm me daily vocaublary and also i will improve my english from this site.
again thanks to all of u.

Princess Royal Tuesday, October 20, 2009 07:24 PM

PM facility is unavailable to members. However, following threads are a 'must visit' for vocabulary enhancement:

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/14129-word-power.html[/url]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/english-precis-composition/20473-dawn-word-list.html[/url]

For more useful threads, explore [I]'English (Precis & Composition)'[/I] forum.

Almaas Ruby Tuesday, October 20, 2009 11:53 PM

[QUOTE=sillent.killer;147585][SIZE="4"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]AOA
I Belong To NUshki
I Have Done My Fsc
and i m trying to imrove my language and my vocabualry is to week. i hope u people will help me to imprve my english.
Rwgards Salauddien mengal[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

bro,
welcome to the forum.
if u r living in qta and from noshki then u must visit any professor at Balochistan Uni.
Mr. Fazal Bari
Mr. Mansoor
Mr. shehzad

they are the people i know who can help you. but u have to meet them first and talk to them coz they of course are busy bees.

reading and writing habbits can help u improve.

God Bless You
regards!!

jadoon khan Wednesday, October 21, 2009 09:44 AM

[QUOTE=sillent.killer;147585][SIZE="4"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]AOA
I Belong To NUshki
I Have Done My Fsc
Rwgards Salauddien mengal[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/QUOTE]
salam dear still u have ample time to prepare ur self for css. what u have to do, now just only focus on ur english language. read books on different subjects particularly u must polish ur grammer and expressions.

Almaas Ruby Wednesday, October 21, 2009 05:07 PM

@silent killer

bro may i know the institution that u completed ur matriculation and fsc from?

regards!!

Saqib Shah Wednesday, October 21, 2009 05:43 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n305/colinmaniac/forum/welcome.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

AmBrosiaL EloQuence Wednesday, October 21, 2009 10:11 PM

@ mawwan

aoa

hope u r fit n fine.
sorry i dint get wut u meant mawaan. if u can plz simplify it.

thanx

regardz
ambrosial eloquence

sillent.killer Thursday, October 22, 2009 07:01 PM

[QUOTE=Almaas Ruby;148153]bro may i know the institution that u completed ur matriculation and fsc from?

regards!![/QUOTE]

Aslamolekum Sister Thanks To Ask me about my institutes. wel one thing i share with that Truth is Truth .. I have passed my SSC and FSc by Cheating because there were no any one to suggest us. and in Fsc once i got fail then in Bi-annule i passed now i have come over here qta. I Got intrest in reading because i see the new genration which is alwas behind of Education and i also want to becme a Good Educated man. so for this i need u people help.
Thanks this is my detaill of institutions.
[SIZE="3"] Intitutions
SCHOOL:
2004-2005 Govt High School Kharan
Matric ( Science )
Subjects
Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science.

COLLEGE:
2006-2008 Govt Degree College Kharan
FSc ( Inter-Science)
Subjects
Pre Engineering[/SIZE]

dueto of failness i do not got admition and then i open a shop in my city now i came in 1st april 2008 here in qta and as well i have done my shortand course that was also not well and now i want to learn more education .
Regard Salauddien Mengal.

Almaas Ruby Friday, October 23, 2009 01:40 AM

@silent.killer

[QUOTE=sillent.killer;148483]Aslamolekum Sister Thanks To Ask me about my institutes. wel one thing i share with that Truth is Truth .. I have passed my SSC and FSc by Cheating because there were no any one to suggest us. and in Fsc once i got fail then in Bi-annule i passed now i have come over here qta. I Got intrest in reading because i see the new genration which is alwas behind of Education and i also want to becme a Good Educated man. so for this i need u people help.
Thanks this is my detaill of institutions.
[SIZE="3"] Intitutions
SCHOOL:
2004-2005 Govt High School Kharan
Matric ( Science )
Subjects
Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science.

COLLEGE:
2006-2008 Govt Degree College Kharan
FSc ( Inter-Science)
Subjects
Pre Engineering[/SIZE]

dueto of failness i do not got admition and then i open a shop in my city now i came in 1st april 2008 here in qta and as well i have done my shortand course that was also not well and now i want to learn more education .
Regard Salauddien Mengal.[/QUOTE]

walaikum salam brother
hope u r fine and doing wel.

well thanks alot for sharing your academic details. and i appreciate your honesty believe me..... a thumbs up for u :)

now nothing to worry about...cheating, though one of the menace in our educational system, does exist everywhere.
the best thing is that you have realised your fault..which shud be appreciated.
so bro i have already mentioned the names of the senior professors of english who can help you alot. the best being Mr. Fazal Bari.
the others are
MR MANSOOR
MR SHEHZAD
MR MUNEER (teaches english in Tameer e Nau college), hez very helpful and cooperative.

the thing is that you should work hard and take your studies seriously along with your business.

i really am happy for u have moved to qta just because of ur education:)
wish u all the best.
i hope i can be of some help to you.

regards!!
Almaas Ruby

Muhammad Ali Awan Friday, October 23, 2009 11:35 AM

@Ambrosial Eloquence,

Was Just commenting on the style you adapt, which forces the reader to read and pronounce the same way you used to write. Different and unique style! Somebody would like to emulate you.Who Knows???

m a awan.

Hina 11(MISS Einstein) Friday, October 23, 2009 05:39 PM

@ silent killer:

welcome aboard.it is great to see young ones like you so desperate to learn something, on this respective forum. you mentioned about the manner in which you cleared your exams...hmm..... ok nothing to worry about because still it is never too late in realising certain facts and admitting one's act publically.

you have landed on right forum and i assure you that you will have a great chance of learning over here. just let us know what sort of guidance you are looking for????

sillent.killer Friday, October 23, 2009 06:50 PM

[QUOTE=Hina 11(MISS Einstein);148711]@ silent killer:

welcome aboard.it is great to see young ones like you so desperate to learn something, on this respective forum. you mentioned about the manner in which you cleared your exams...hmm..... ok nothing to worry about because still it is never too late in realising certain facts and admitting one's act publically.

you have landed on right forum and i assure you that you will have a great chance of learning over here. just let us know what sort of guidance you are looking for????[/QUOTE]
Well First I thank to all of u people have intrest and there is hu8manity in u people to help other's.Like Example is Me.

Now I Want Take Helpfromu people main reason is English ..........and some time there were nointrest in to read but some time's i become emotional to learn more education.....
regard salauddien mengal/

sillent.killer Friday, October 23, 2009 07:01 PM

[QUOTE=Almaas Ruby;148576]walaikum salam brother
hope u r fine and doing wel.

well thanks alot for sharing your academic details. and i appreciate your honesty believe me..... a thumbs up for u :)

now nothing to worry about...cheating, though one of the menace in our educational system, does exist everywhere.
the best thing is that you have realised your fault..which shud be appreciated.
so bro i have already mentioned the names of the senior professors of english who can help you alot. the best being Mr. Fazal Bari.
the others are
MR MANSOOR
MR SHEHZAD
MR MUNEER (teaches english in Tameer e Nau college), hez very helpful and cooperative.

the thing is that you should work hard and take your studies seriously along with your business.

i really am happy for u have moved to qta just because of ur education:)
wish u all the best.
i hope i can be of some help to you.

regards!!
Almaas Ruby[/QUOTE]

I Got a very Good Instruction From u And Being a Student of this forum i proud on me to learn from u people . u have write Good Personities name but if u never mind can u share there cell no's. and one thing more now in which instiutes i took admition send there names and major subjects also.
as well i m preparing for B'A also and i have selected Political science/ and history inopentional Balochi. now i m free in
2010 i will apear to give exam . what i do?????
regard's
Salauddien Mengal

Superfly Friday, October 23, 2009 10:47 PM

welcome!

where is nushkhi btw:s?!

Musa Karim Friday, October 23, 2009 11:01 PM

[QUOTE=Superfly;148752]welcome!

where is nushkhi btw:s?![/QUOTE]

Nushki, Separated from the administration of District Chaghi, Nushki was given the status of District in 2006. Located at a distance of 144 kilometers from provincial capital Quetta and being in close proximity with Afghanistan and Iran, Nushki enjoys considerable geographical and strategic importance.

There are several well known shrines in the district. Sher Jan Agha, Ziarat Ghaibi, Zinda Pir and Chil Ghazi situated in the Nushki Tehsil are also famous.

Almaas Ruby Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:08 AM

@silent killer

[QUOTE=sillent.killer;148722]I Got a very Good Instruction From u And Being a Student of this forum i proud on me to learn from u people . u have write Good Personities name but if u never mind can u share there cell no's. and one thing more now in which instiutes i took admition send there names and major subjects also.
as well i m preparing for B'A also and i have selected Political science/ and history inopentional Balochi. now i m free in
2010 i will apear to give exam . what i do?????
regard's
Salauddien Mengal[/QUOTE]

salam
bro hope u r doing well

well sorry i don't have their cell numbers. u can most probably find them either in Balochistan Uni or Science College (for boys)....

by the way if u have taken addmission in science degree college then u can ask any professor there to help u find the concerned teachers.....

wish u all the best.
Almaas Ruby

Almaas Ruby Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:13 AM

@superfly

hi dear
hope u r doing wel:)

well, u have been told where noshki is by one of the forum members....
but your question made me a nosy parker to go through your profile and check ur optionals that a Pakistani who is about to appear for css doesnt know the places in balochistan, though the province has been deprived of everything......................but still it deserves to be known by all pakistanis............:)
:wacko: m amazed, u have geography as ur optional but dont know where noshki is....................................................

anyways.....
best of luck:)

cheers!!!

Musa Karim Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:44 AM

[B]@Almass Rubby

Can you please tell me exact number of districts in Balochistan.

Thanks, [/B]

Almaas Ruby Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:59 AM

@musa karim

[QUOTE=Musa Karim;148793][B]@Almass Rubby

Thanks, [/B][/QUOTE]

:D
by the way is this a defensive question from your side????or else you can find ample information in the geography subforum here within this forum....

and if i were so much interested in geography, i would have opted for it in my css xamz!!!! :D

and this thread is started by one of the members for his introduction not for the discussion of any subjects................ :)

hope uve got my answer bro...
regards!!!!

Musa Karim Saturday, October 24, 2009 01:33 AM

[QUOTE=Almaas Ruby;148795]:D
by the way is this a defensive question from your side????or else you can find ample information in the geography subforum here within this forum....

and if i were so much interested in geography, i would have opted for it in my css xamz!!!! :D

and this thread is started by one of the members for his introduction not for the discussion of any subjects................ :)

hope uve got my answer bro...
regards!!!![/QUOTE]

[B]
W-Salam,

No dear it is neither defensive nor ironical. I thought you are well aware about the information of Balochistan. Thats why I asked that question. I am still unanswered. Hope someone else will reply. :thinking

regds,[/B]

Almaas Ruby Saturday, October 24, 2009 01:41 AM

@musa karim

[QUOTE=Musa Karim;148800][B]
W-Salam,

No dear it is neither defensive nor ironical. I thought you are well aware about the information of Balochistan. Thats why I asked that question. I am still unanswered. Hope someone else will reply. :thinking

regds,[/B][/QUOTE]

well

since i havent touched the subject for so many years, so i m not in a position to guide you about any topic regarding geography of pakistan.

[B]but i can specify the location when any name strikes my ears[/B] :D

just google it.
or give me some time...so that i can find my old dusty books of geography to find an answer to your question.... :)

regards!!!

Musa Karim Saturday, October 24, 2009 01:43 AM

[QUOTE=Almaas Ruby;148801]well

[B]but i can specify the location when any name strikes my ears[/B] :D

[/QUOTE]

[B]Washuk?:[/B]con:con:thinking:thinking

Almaas Ruby Saturday, October 24, 2009 01:48 AM

[QUOTE=Musa Karim;148802][B]Washuk?:[/B]con:con:thinking:thinking[/QUOTE]

:D
i meant that if someone asks me where [B]bla bla[/B] is located,,atleast i can tell the province where the "asked" district, city etc is....

hope u got me now.

Musa Karim Saturday, October 24, 2009 01:53 AM

[B]But as a CSS Aaspirant you must know about basic Goegraphy of your province i.e. i think Balochistan. They can ask such questions in Interview. [/B]

Almaas Ruby Saturday, October 24, 2009 02:08 AM

:D musa karim

[QUOTE=Musa Karim;148804][B]But as a CSS Aaspirant you must know about basic Goegraphy of your province i.e. i think Balochistan. They can ask such questions in Interview. [/B][/QUOTE]

well since thats not my subject i m not much concerned about it and above all geography has been the subject "jis se main bhagti hun" cos i really dont like the subject :D
and well about my interview,,well i will prepare and infact refresh all i had, have studied....ofcourse is tarhan to mun utha k koi nahi jata :D

and before going for my interview, i will invite lady luck to go with me :)

coz its all ur luck what u will be asked......no one has command on all the subjects at a time...
hope u got me................................................................................

and as far as i know we r asked more about our subjects........
and since geography is not my subject i m not much concerned about it...

such a lengthy defensive lecture i gave ...........:ph34r:

if i m not wrong, u too have taken the exma right????????then by what u said u must also know the answer :D
see how defensive i am...

let me tell u a secret,,,,geography is a subject which i have never liked.....
when i was taking my final olevel exams at school,,i memorized in panic the map of pakistan (doabs, rirvers, where aluvial soils are, etc etc)within the 10 mins gap we got between the two consecutive papers..............and was sure that i would fail..............but cleared the subject:D

by the way u can ask me about my subjects and i will be pleased to be of some or any help to u.

regards!!!

Hina 11(MISS Einstein) Saturday, October 24, 2009 09:07 AM

[QUOTE=Musa Karim;148793][B]@Almass Rubby

Thanks, [/B][/QUOTE]

[COLOR=Purple] There are 27 Districts in the province of Balochistan.They are listed below alphabetically:
[/COLOR][LIST=1][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Awaran_District"]Awaran[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barkhan_District"]Barkhan[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bolan_District"]Bolan[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chagai_District"]Chagai[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dera_Bugti_District"]Dera Bugti[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gwadar_District"]Gwadar[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jafarabad_District"]Jafarabad[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jhal_Magsi_District"]Jhal Magsi[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kalat_District"]Kalat[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kech_District"]Kech[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kharan_District"]Kharan[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kohlu_District"]Kohlu[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Khuzdar_District"]Khuzdar[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qilla_Abdullah_District"]Qilla Abdullah[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qilla_Saifullah_District"]Qilla Saifullah[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lasbela_District"]Lasbela[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Loralai_District"]Loralai[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mastung_District"]Mastung[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Musakhel_District"]Musakhel[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Naseerabad_District"]Naseerabad[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nushki_District"]Nushki[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panjgur_District"]Panjgur[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pishin_District"]Pishin[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quetta_District"]Quetta[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sibi_District"]Sibi[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zhob_District"]Zhob[/URL][/B][/COLOR][*][COLOR=Purple][B][URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ziarat_District"]Ziarat[/URL][/B][/COLOR][/LIST][B][COLOR=Purple]the following map allocates certain ABOVE MENTIONED districts in the province of BALOCHISTAN:[/COLOR][/B]

[IMG]http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/f/f5/Balochistan_administrative1.PNG/680px-Balochistan_administrative1.PNG[/IMG]

[COLOR=DarkOrchid][B][COLOR=Magenta]
[/COLOR][/B][/COLOR][QUOTE] Originally Posted by [B]Superfly[/B] [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-discussions/introduction/27919-i-am-new-post148752.html"][IMG]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/images/buttons/viewpost.gif[/IMG][/URL]
[I]welcome!

where is nushkhi btw:s?![/I]
[/QUOTE][COLOR=DarkOrchid][B] locate Nushkhi from the above mentioned details, hope your question is answered now..[/B][/COLOR]

Lord AvaLon Saturday, October 24, 2009 11:23 AM

Someone please correct me if i am wrong.
The total number of districts in Balochistan is 30.

Red Flower Saturday, October 24, 2009 11:25 AM

@ sillent.killer

[CENTER][IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/welcome025_gif_320_320_256_92233720.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

jadoon khan Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:48 PM

correction

salam
as per information of mine the total numbers of districts in baluchistan is 26.
[B]division[/B]
[B]1.quetta division[/B] (quetta, pishin,chaghai,killa abduallah district.(4 districts)
[B]2.kalat [/B](kalat,khuzdar,lasbella,kharan,mastung,awaran(6 districts)
[B]3.sibi [/B](sibi,dera bugti,kohlu,ziarat(4 dstricts)
[B]4.zhob [/B](zhob,loralia,barkhan,killa saifullah(4 districts)
[B]5.naseerabad [/B](naseerabad,kachi,jafarabad,bolan,jhal magsi(5 districts)
[B]6.makran [/B](turbat,panjgur,gawadar(3 districts)
=(26 disticts)
these are some information wid me abt ur query.

Hina 11(MISS Einstein) Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:54 PM

[B]jadoon khan[/B] may be right as according to another source, there are 26 districts as [B][U]Kech [/U][/B]is missing there in the list of districts.so it is to be searched out if KECH is a district or not..

so there persists confusion, if there are 26 or 27 or if 30 districts.let even me be corrected.
let me search for more authentic source.

Musa Karim Saturday, October 24, 2009 03:58 PM

[SIZE="3"][FONT="Georgia"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]1. Awaran
2. Barkhan
3. Bolan
4. Chagai
5. Dera Bugti
6. Gwadar
7. Harnai
8. Jafarabad
9. Jhal Magsi
10. Kalat
11. Kech
12. Kharan
13. Kohlu
14. Khuzdar
15. Qilla Abdullah
16. Qilla Saifullah
17. Lasbela
18. Loralai
19. Mastung
20. Musakhel
21. Naseerabad
22. Nushki
23. Panjgur
24. Pishin
25. Quetta
26. Sherani
27. Sibi
28. Zhob
29. Ziarat
30. Washuk[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]
[CENTER]
[IMG]http://i835.photobucket.com/albums/zz277/MusaKarim/BalochistanMap.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

Almaas Ruby Saturday, October 24, 2009 04:06 PM

@all

a thumbs up to

[B]GOOGLE[/B]

wel my bros and sisters :)
i googled and found its 30 in number,
i too was confused between 27 and 30......

anyways thanks to all for providing the info.

Miss Einstein
musa mir
lord avalon
jadoon khan
red flower

cheers!!
Almaas Ruby

Musa Karim Saturday, October 24, 2009 08:54 PM

[CENTER][U][FONT=Georgia][SIZE=3][COLOR=darkorchid][B]There are six divisions and 30 districts in Balochistan according to the Revenue Department. Divisions and their Districts are as follow:[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/U][/CENTER]

[B]Quetta Division[/B] comprises Quetta, Pishin, Chagai, Qila Abdullah and Noshki districts with its headquarter in Quetta.

[B]Kalat Division[/B] comprise Kalat, Khuzdar, Lasbella, Kharan, Washuk, Mastung and Awaran districts and its headquarter is in Khuzdar.

[B]Sibi Division[/B] comprised of Sibbi, Dera Bugti, Kohlu, Ziarat and Harnai with Sibbi as its headquarter.

[B]Makran Divisions[/B] has Kech, Gwadar and Panjgur with Kech as its headquarter.

[B]Naseerabad Division[/B] is comprised of district Naseerabad, Jafarabad, Jhal Magsi and Kachi with Dera Murad Jamali as the divisional headquarter. (Dera Murad Jamali is Tehsil of District Naseerabad and district headquarter as well.)

[B]The Zhob Division[/B] comprises Zhob, Loralai, Qila Saifullah, Barkhan, Musakhail, and Sherani district with Loralai as the divisional headquarter.

[QUOTE=Almaas Ruby;148909]

anyways thanks to all for providing the info.

musa mir

cheers!!
Almaas Ruby[/QUOTE]

[B]My name is Musa Karim, if i call you Almass Coal ?[/B]:pp

sillent.killer Sunday, October 25, 2009 11:29 AM

2 Attachment(s)

NUSHKI is In Balochistan 130 km from quetta and in west side.

[QUOTE=Almaas Ruby;148783]salam
bro hope u r doing well

well sorry i don't have their cell numbers. u can most probably find them either in Balochistan Uni or Science College (for boys)....

by the way if u have taken addmission in science degree college then u can ask any professor there to help u find the concerned teachers.....

wish u all the best.
Almaas Ruby[/QUOTE]
Well sister i have taken addmission still for this i getting some suggesstion from u people what i do and in which dwpartment i took addmission. reply me.

There are 3o Districts In Balochistan they are in map.

Almaas Ruby Sunday, October 25, 2009 08:59 PM

@musa karim

[QUOTE=Musa Karim;148979]
[B]My name is Musa Karim, if i call you Almass Coal ?[/B]:pp[/QUOTE]

oh sorry

my mistake:)
musa karim!!!!!!

doesnt matter i wont mind, u can call me Almaas Coal!!!!after all diamonds are basically such black carbons!!!!!!!!!i mean chemically they are same!!

the allotropiic form of carbon is diamond!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sillent.killer Friday, October 30, 2009 10:34 AM

AOA....
sister u have not replied me again.............
in which institute i could take admission plz reply urgent.

07:23 PM (GMT +5)