-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   'Samana, Ur New Member (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/35054-samana-ur-new-member.html)

samana Monday, June 14, 2010 10:42 PM

'Samana, Ur New Member

[FONT="Georgia"][SIZE="5"][COLOR="MediumTurquoise"]Aoa!
I am Samana,Ur New Companion...
I am here to learn something from you people..
Juz free from MA and want to Study more n more...
for this reason i need your guidence & encouragement.
Regards:D[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

Saqib Riaz Monday, June 14, 2010 10:51 PM

@Samana

Welcome to the world of Intellectuals.Hope your stay will provide a lot of benifits to CSS aspirants InshAllah......All the very best for ur higher studies.....May Allah Fulfills your all dreams......Yes InshAllah we will help u in all aspects.....kindly do tell us your plans of studies.....Inshallah you will get answer to ur queries here.

Maha Khan Monday, June 14, 2010 10:53 PM

welcome dear on forum,have a nice time...
regards,
Maha Khan

huda1 Monday, June 14, 2010 11:05 PM

hi samana
welcome here
and thanks for ur suggestion

samana Monday, June 14, 2010 11:08 PM

[COLOR=deepskyblue][B]Well,i want to become a PHD dr. [/B][/COLOR]
[B][COLOR=deepskyblue]it is said that CSS exam is a Challenge for all so i took ths challenge for a better exposure of life,but my actuall desination is to prepare for GAT genera [/COLOR][/B]

[COLOR=darkred]thx for welcomin bt dont say thx for suggestionz coz suggestion giving is good for health:)[/COLOR]

mangat1 Monday, June 14, 2010 11:45 PM

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="6"][COLOR="Navy"][B][CENTER]Welcome Welcome[/CENTER][/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

aariz Tuesday, June 15, 2010 02:34 AM

Welcome.
MA in which discipline?

samana Tuesday, June 15, 2010 10:51 AM

havnt started a dicplnry study yet...(still coping with subjects)

MA.English Linguistcis & Literature

Nek Muhammad Tuesday, June 15, 2010 11:01 AM

welcome Samana

[IMG]http://www.gifs.cc/aniwelcome4a.gif[/IMG] [B]Have a nice stay!!
God Bless You..[/B]

[IMG]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e240/m0on-star/regards.gif[/IMG],

unsolved_Mystery Tuesday, June 15, 2010 12:50 PM

welcome dear, have a nice stay :happy:

07:42 PM (GMT +5)