Monday, May 20, 2024
04:48 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Islam

Islam Invite to the Way of your Lord with wisdom and fair preaching, and argue with them in a way that is better. Truly, your Lord knows best who has gone astray from His Path, and He is the Best Aware of those who are guided." Holy Qur'an 16:125

Old Tuesday, April 12, 2011

IrfanShahid will become famous soon enough
It exists and practice of every sort of magic is big sin.
Old Monday, May 09, 2011

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Magic exists, without any doubt about its existence. but there are few things to be considered before understanding about magic.

It has nothing to do with brain waves, thats 'Nazr-e-bad' and categorized as "hasad ki nazar/haasideen" in Quran. So, the negative brain waves coming out of a person are not magic.

Magic is associated with the activities that involve supernatural entities, or powers. and "kala jadu/black magic" is nothing, magic itself is a black and dark entity and is completely prohibited in Islam.

Insaan k bus main hai k woh supernatural powers se communicate kar sakay, or unko apne maqsad k liye istmaal kare magar yeh bilkul mana hai.

or haan, jadu k tor k liye kisi aamil k pas janay ki hargiz zarurat nahi. main isi platform se yeh message bhi daina chahun gi k kya hamara imaan itna he kamzor hai k hum rohani ilaaj k liye maseeha dhoondhte phirain, jub k ALLAH k Kalaam main in sub cheezon se bchao mumkin hai? koi or gunah-gaar kaise hamari hifazat ka bandobast kr sakta hai, siwaye is k keh woh bhi magic he kre? or agar hum ne aisa kia to hum daira-e-Islam se khaarij qarar diye jayen ge.

so, jadu weghaira jitna he bara kiun na ho, ALLAH k Kalaam k agay aik makruh or haqeer haqeeqat hai. Surah Naas,Falaq,Baqrah,Yaseen,Ayah-al-Kursi are shields against such dark powers.

And God is the Knower.
Old Monday, May 09, 2011

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about

as far as nazr e bad is concernd some people has this power or ability that when they see any beautiful and attractive thing ,the thingand person is affected .it is not necessary that they feel jealousy or envy they can be happy .for example a girl saw his brother clad in new dress and be happy ,in the evening brother got fever . a woman sees her daughter who is doing homework neatly she smiles and after sometime daughter started quarelling with her younger brother and bit him .these are common incidents and nazar affects not only humanbeings but also everything .as a buffalo which gives full bucket milk one day a person saw full bucket milk and at night buffalo did not eat grass and fell ill.some people has this kind of sight which affects but its affect can be reduced by reciting aytulqursi suraha falaq and naas. some people put black hanndi on their new home and mother put mark on face of child with surma . some people have black tip of tongue and it is said their eye affects too much others.
Old Monday, May 09, 2011

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

well well, I don't agree with this part. Envy and Jealousy God has declared as an evil energy, but not this k kisi ki koi kaali zubaan hai ya kaali nazar or calling someone manhus or panoti, this is all superstitious attitude we are being conditioned due to our backward society.

Where has God told these things? I know one thing that God is not Zaalim and is The One who does justice to all. so, without any bad intentions, negative energies coming from someone doesn't make sense at all to me. Please, correct me with references if I am wrong.

In fact, kisi ko kaali nazar ya kaali zubaan wala/wali kahna (manhus) to sarasar jahalat hai and nothing else.
Old Monday, May 09, 2011

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about

xarra i do not know have any one black tongue or not but positive intenion can also affect anybody as mother has no jealousy to her daughter , a owner of shop sees someday that his bussiness is well now a days and he is prospering defenitely his intention is positive but it can affect him in any way . m not saying that every thinking or sight affect every time but sometime when one feels overjoy.i once asked a pious person about this and he recommended me to say MASHALLAH ALLAHUMA BARIK ALAHE when i say any thing and be too much happy. we have little knowledge ALLAH KNOWS BETTER ,HE is ALEEM.i have shared my observation.
Old Monday, May 09, 2011

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

well guys i dont know you will believe it or not but its a true stroy of my brother.i believe in the existance of black magic bcoz i have seen those things with my own eyes and after that night i never sleep again. my relative did black magic on my elder brother and intially i didnot believe but i started believing it bcoz my brother started to quite namaz and always quralling with all of us. but i noticed somthing in my brother which shocked me that he looked queer in night i mean something else.but one day i saw some black shadow was coming out of my brother`s body that was a moment i couldnot forget. i used to sleep beside my brother. i told my mother, every body gave us advise to go to amil baba and bla bla bla. guys believe you me my mother started reciting darood-i-tangina.she recited it 1000 times.she at won by defeating that thing it was actually a fight i saw it my self that thing was continously beating my mother but she is a mother how can she lose,she suffered alot but jeet ALLAH k kalam ki hue.hamare iman ki hue.shukar ha uske baad ase kuch nhi hua.

ma apsub ko bhi yehi kehti hun k ALLAH ka kalam har waqat perhtay raha karen kyunki wohi her cheez ka paida kerne wala ha, ALLAH apko her sher sa mehfooz rakhey ameen.

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
Pakistaniguy (Tuesday, May 10, 2011), Tooba Malik (Monday, May 09, 2011)
Old Monday, May 09, 2011

Faisal Rana is on a distinguished road

With the advent of science, spirits have gone!
Old Monday, May 09, 2011
42nd CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 208

candidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Faisal Rana View Post
With the advent of science, spirits have gone!
It's practiced the most by Scientifically the most advanced nations,USA and Israel.
Old Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Pakistaniguy will become famous soon enoughPakistaniguy will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by SYEDA SABAHAT View Post
well guys i dont know you will believe it or not but its a true stroy of my brother.i believe in the existance of black magic bcoz i have seen those things with my own eyes and after that night i never sleep again. my relative did black magic on my elder brother and intially i didnot believe but i started believing it bcoz my brother started to quite namaz and always quralling with all of us. but i noticed somthing in my brother which shocked me that he looked queer in night i mean something else.but one day i saw some black shadow was coming out of my brother`s body that was a moment i couldnot forget. i used to sleep beside my brother. i told my mother, every body gave us advise to go to amil baba and bla bla bla. guys believe you me my mother started reciting darood-i-tangina.she recited it 1000 times.she at won by defeating that thing it was actually a fight i saw it my self that thing was continously beating my mother but she is a mother how can she lose,she suffered alot but jeet ALLAH k kalam ki hue.hamare iman ki hue.shukar ha uske baad ase kuch nhi hua.

ma apsub ko bhi yehi kehti hun k ALLAH ka kalam har waqat perhtay raha karen kyunki wohi her cheez ka paida kerne wala ha, ALLAH apko her sher sa mehfooz rakhey ameen.
Yes, Black magic certainly exists. It is clearly mentioned in the Holy Quran that it exists in verses quoted by LI. but I always thought that no one will think to make such crime. I started beleiving when I saw some chnages in me which enabled me to beleive that people use it for many reaasons. I firmly beleive that my Mothers prayers and Holy Quran saved me from Black magic otherwise I would have suffered a lot. Many things happend with me in last few months which made me beleive its presence. I do not want to mention here those things, it makes me frightened. This time also when I am writing these sentences I am so frightened even though I am in office and number of perople are working around me. Before few weeks I saw a dream that few black things which were very huge trying to occupy me. I was wrapped in shroud. I that time (in dream) started reciting Holy Quran and Durood Sharif which saved me from those things and they ran away.

Let me also tell you that I beleive in dreams. Not all dreams are true but a person can easily recognize that the dream he saw was true or not. We should deeply think about every dream. Because some time Allah also guides us through dreams.

I am not 100% sure that who did it with me. But I was 95% sure about a person and you people will not beleive that the person who had done it according to my speculation came accorss with a severe backbone pain on the same day when I saw that dream. Till many days he could not recover and could not sleep due to that pain and still not fully recovered. May Allah guide him.

If you all want to keep yourself away from Black magic then start praying five times a day and also keep yoursef always clean (Pak). Sister Sabahat especially ask your brother to follow these two things. And kindly remember me in your prayers that I can fight with it. After mother's demise now I have to fight it at my own. I have started reciting Holy Quran regularly which I was not doing earlier besides this that I am hafiz. I live happy by reciting Holy Quran. Kindly pray that I continue it.

Originally Posted by Sociologist PU View Post
I dont believe in Black Magic and such things.
The people with weak personalities may have believe in black magic and become victims of Kala Jadoogar, Bangali Baba and Daba Peer etc.
You can say that you do not beleive on these fake Aamils which would be right but you should not say that Black magic does not exists. Because it is clearly mentioed in Holy Quran. You will deny the verses of Holy Quran by not beleiving on it.

Originally Posted by shtanzeel: If black magic exists, and these peers etc are so powerful, they should do one favor at us. Ask some of their "mokals" to go and distribute income among the poor. Go and liberate kashmir, Do kaala jadu at US army. and destroy them and save Muslim Ummah. Can they? no. as they are fraud!
Allah almighty has all the powers. These moikils have been given a 0.0001% authority. So they are restricted. They can not do everything you have mentioned here. But they can do minor things or changes.

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Tuesday, May 10, 2011 at 03:55 AM.
Old Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Faisal Rana is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by candidguy View Post
It's practiced the most by Scientifically the most advanced nations,USA and Israel.
Science does not constitute a nation. Its a method. Otherwise, we would be hearing The Scientific Republic of USA or Isreal.