12:29 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, October 05, 2017

Outsider is on a distinguished road
Default Last Island CssForum meet & greet event suggestion.....

Last Island, hr saal itnay saray members forum k qualify krtay hain. Ap logo ki trf mithai bnti hai
On a serious note, how about you guys organize a meet and greet event. Would be a great oppurtunity for juniors, seniors, moderators and everyone to interact and learn from each other.
The Following User Says Thank You to Outsider For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Friday, October 06, 2017)
Old Thursday, October 05, 2017
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Outsider View Post
Last Island, hr saal itnay saray members forum k qualify krtay hain. Ap logo ki trf mithai bnti hai
Kyun? Mera kya qasoor hai?

On a serious note, how about you guys organize a meet and greet event. Would be a great oppurtunity for juniors, seniors, moderators and everyone to interact and learn from each other.
If members want have a get together, they can arrange it in their respective cities.
Man Jaanbazam (Thursday, October 05, 2017), Mazhar Ali Khokhar (Friday, October 06, 2017), Outsider (Friday, October 06, 2017)
Old Friday, October 06, 2017

Outsider is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post

If members want have a get together, they can arrange it in their respective cities.

Qusoor? Mein ne mithai ki baat ki thee. Saza ki nahi. hahaha

Lekin uss mein wo baat nahi ho ge na jo Forum ki stewardship mein ho ge. like an Official event! khayr.....
The Following User Says Thank You to Outsider For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Friday, October 06, 2017)
Old Friday, October 06, 2017
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Outsider View Post
Lekin uss meim wo baat nahi ho ge na jo Forum ki stewardship mein ho ge. like an Official event! khayr.....
I understand your feelings and I totally appreciate and acknowledge that. But, I want to keep my profile low. Not sure, what other mods have to say.
Man Jaanbazam (Friday, October 06, 2017), Outsider (Friday, October 06, 2017)
Old Saturday, October 14, 2017

Future is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to all
Smile methai ka umeedwar

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
agar kabi bantain to mujhy zaroor yaad rakhna. kafi dino say meethay khawab nahi arrahe
Old Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2008

Thanked 1,764 Times in 818 Posts
Princess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to behold

It'll be such a star studded event !
The Following User Says Thank You to Princess Royal For This Useful Post:
Mr Psycho (Monday, November 06, 2017)
Old Saturday, March 31, 2018
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Future View Post
agar kabi bantain to mujhy zaroor yaad rakhna. kafi dino say meethay khawab nahi arrahe
Please be careful of diabetics.

There should be an event of old members
Old Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Hamidullah Gul will become famous soon enough

I thought I was from the antiquity.
Old Tuesday, December 14, 2021
***CAPTAIN HOPE***
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the roughMuhammad Ali Chaudhry is a jewel in the rough

I think we can arrange some event at some place in a metaverse now (laughs).Meta is not too far away. It will be cheap and available to everyone in a year or two maybe.

Last edited by Muhammad Ali Chaudhry; Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 10:41 PM. Reason: Missed some words same like always :( :p