-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Tribute - The Heroes of Pakistan Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/23892-tribute-heroes-pakistan-army.html)

snake Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:08 PM

Tribute - The Heroes of Pakistan Army

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"]In da roars of bullets...In da thunder of bombs...there are a few who just dont stop knwing dat dey are surrounded by death ......knwing dat day could leave there wives ,widows n children Orphens, but,dey just keep on movng cuz sumthng is Pumping in there Hearts...And flowng through there Vains known as....Honour...Devotion..Motivation! death Over Surrender...Dats Why dey say 'DEATH B4 DISGRACE ' PAK Army! ZINDABAD [/SIZE][/COLOR]

This is the last message in its original text by Capt.Bilal Zafar Shaheed
at Lower Dir Operation on the 17th May 2009.

Please salute this brave son of Pakistan who gave his life for the sake of each n every person living on the soil of Pakistan.

Last Island Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:25 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/salute-girl.jpg[/IMG]
[/CENTER]

[CENTER] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]Na ganvao navak-e-neem-kash, dil-e-rayza rayza ganva diya
Jo bachay hain sung samayT lo, tan-e-daagh daagh luta diya

Meray charah gar ko naveed ho, saf-e-dushmanan ko khabar karo
Woh jo qarz rakhtay thay jaan per, woh hisaab aaj chuka diya

Karo kaj jabeen pay sar-e-kafan, meray qaatilon ko gumaan na ho
Keh gharoor-e-ishq ka baankpun, pas-e-marg hum nain bhula diya

Udher aik harf keh kashtni, yahaan laakh uzr tha guftani
Jo kaha to sun kay ura diya, jo likha to parh kay mita diya

Jo rukay to koh-e-garaan thay hum, jo chalay to jaan say guzer ga'ay
Rah-e-yaar hum nain qadam qadam, tujhay yaadgaar bana diya[/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER]

Faisalmemon Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:27 PM

@ Shaheed Captin Bilaal

[B][COLOR="SeaGreen"]This nation salute u; u r not death; u r here;
This nation salute ur mother; that she gave such a brave solider to this nation;
U fought for the country; u defende Pakistan; This nation slute u; This nation Salute u.....
This is ur favour upon 160 million pepole;
U win Shaheed Captin Bilaal u win....
U r not death; u r here....
This nation salute u....
Listen Taliban we will not surrender....
We will fight against u....
We will defeat u....
Thousand of Shaheed Bilaal will defende our Pakistan
This nation salute u; u r not death; u r here...

Pakistan Army Zinda abad... Pakistan Zinda abad... [/COLOR][/B]

AFRMS Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:46 PM

[CENTER][B][SIZE=4][COLOR=green]Pakistan Army Zindabad[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

[IMG]http://www.specialoperations.com/Foreign/Pakistan/ssg.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.joinpakarmy.gov.pk/images/smainpic.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

Xeric Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:47 PM

Capt. Waqas Zameer (Shaheed)

[CENTER][IMG]http://profile.ak.facebook.com/object3/1164/117/n42744506306_501.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v651/144/60/550970287/n550970287_2379163_4540.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.pakwheels.com/images/forums/2008/12/31/n764346461_1006710_1200_LPG_PakWheels%28com%29.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.pakwheels.com/images/forums/2008/12/31/n550970287_2141774_4847_J4Z_PakWheels%28com%29.jpg[/IMG]

[LEFT]Captain Waqas Zameer Shaheed.
Sitara - E - Jurat.

His brother's account of his bravery.

[quote]
a gifted child ..a humble n smiling MCJ cadet .. an ideal PMA senior .. a high profile officer .. a hard core soldier .. a lovely son .. a caring brother .. n most of all a " SHAHEED" for da nation ... CAPTAIN Waqas Zameer Shaheed ( Sitara-e-jurat) (peacetym equivalent of nishn e haider )

"On the night of 28th july Waqas was called from kanju post as he was going bak home after a highly successfull stay at swat for 15 ff .. he talked to his family that m coming .. But later that night an operation was planned to search n cordon 5 to 10 miscreants .. his junior LT Mohsin said sir app raat k jagay hain mai chala jata hun .. he refused n with a smile replied "lalay apna khayal rakhen" ..

then he offered prayers with his troops recited Surah kausar motivated them n dey started the opertion .. Waqas was the commander nd was leadin 3 APC'S with infantry troops of 6 AK .. on their way the few miscreants fired rockets at Waqas's APC .. which missed nd waqas shot dead the person who fired them .. as they went a bit forward .. fire from all sides opened at them ..dey had da wrong information that dere r 5 to 10 miscreants but dere were more den 100 .. nd fierce fighting started ..

meanwhile our soldiers got injured ..Waqas jumped off da APC .. nd using da tactics of fire nd move he started rescuing da injured wid his troops following him .. da fight went on for 5 hours .. as he shifted 14 injured soldiers .. as they were about to move .. Waqas was back in da APC .. at that moment one of 6akz soldier got shot .. he shouted "isay uthao" .. but every person was on his position .. he jumped off again nd fired in forward direction n picked him on his shoulders n took him to da APC .. as he was about to shift him in .. he was shot jus abv da chest .. he Shouted ""ALLahoAkbar"" .. (mashallah) n fell .. even in that state he ordered his troops k is banday ko nikalo .. waqas was shifted in da APC .. but due to to much blood coming from his mouth he cudnt ..speak but he kept on reciting from his fingers .. shahadat ki ungli right haath ki khari thi n dusra hath zikar ki position mai .. n Embraced shahadat ( MAshahallah ) .

we recieved his body after 32 hours of his departure but even den fresh blood was coming ( MAshallah ) wid both hands in da same position (mashallah ) .. n as v wer about to bury him .. uski ankhien khud ba khud band hugai ( Mashallah) .. ajj bi uski kabar se khushbu aati hai ..
all 15 soldiers dat he saved MAshallah all r alive includin da 1 whom he was holdin while he was shot true example of a shaheed ..
" By far he is da most handsome shaheed of all" ...

Congrats bro indeed u got ur destiny ! .. me sadi n fadi will join u soon inshallah ! ! [/quote]
We are proud of you! defenders of our country, sons of our soil!

Your tremendous valor will never be forgotten. [/LEFT]

[/CENTER]

Zirwaan Khan Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:58 PM

[B]Love for the nation make them go there where death fears to go.[/B]

happy ending Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:01 PM

jst have no words

[CENTER][IMG]http://donmac.org/Storage/Salute.JPG[/IMG]

[IMG]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_GFtAtSUA6lE/Rz0pMIP6n1I/AAAAAAAACik/tBD0YP73wtg/s320/DSCN0990.JPG[/IMG][/CENTER]

Viceroy Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:10 PM

[CENTER]Lt. Atif Shaheed - Operation Rah-e-Haq (Swat)

[youtube]eiGPCktY9dI [/youtube]

Go Ahead Pakistan Army!

[YOUTUBE]4IpyFN5RIHk[/YOUTUBE]
[/CENTER]

hina_a Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:17 PM

Pakistan will always be proud of it's hero

[IMG]http://inphotos.org/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/red-and-whte-flowers.jpg[/IMG]

junaidkhan Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:53 PM

This sacrifice will b remembered by every pakistani. Its a gift of life. I congratulate parents of this brave son and all pakistani,s. V r passing thru a critical stage in our national history and i am sure v will get thru it courageously and with dignity as v r born tough people and 170 million people wil lay down their lives b4 leaving ths country to lawles, illiterate absconderz. Taliban have tried to test our nerves bt lets stand up and pressurize govt to finish this menace once and for all esp in swat... Politicians shud also thnk they gave us nothng over the past 60 yrz. V are lighting candles while our rivals are planning IT revolution, v are eyeing aid of goggles and machine guns while they are getting civil nuclear energy deals.. Every sacrifice demands us to stand up as a nation and count our life by achievments. V want end to corruption, favouritism. Save this nation plz. V can do much betr togethr. Ths z wat every shaheed,s blood demands of us. Love you my every sincere, patriot, pakistani bro.

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Wednesday, May 20, 2009 12:32 AM

The people who are sacrificing their lives and attaining martyrdom have to be saluted and lauded. We should all make efforts on personal level to bring the achievements and sacrifices of our army personals to light. Secondly i think that the line which is used to denote the current plight of IDP " Displaced due to ongoing Military Operation " should be discouraged. The real thing is that our fellow brethren have been displaced due to terrorists and Taliban's. It is our responsibility to develop a consensus among our fellow beings that the anarchist forces have to be sorted out by an iron fist.

hira imam rizvi Wednesday, May 20, 2009 01:34 AM

I have no words to offer over Maj. Abid and Capt. Bilal's Shahadat.
its a moment of pride, a moment of greatness. But a moment of loss too. We lost them like so many others who lose thier precious lives over some worthless creeps every day. We can never repay the debt of those who give us a new day.:bow
May thier families have the strength to bear this huge pain.Ameen.

[B][SIZE=5]Long live PAK ARMY[/SIZE][/B]

[QUOTE] Secondly i think that the line which is used to denote the current plight of IDP " Displaced due to ongoing Military Operation " should be discouraged. [/QUOTE]

@ MMM, rghtly said.

I would like to add here, that these people are the ones who accomodated the Talibans. They had turned thier back on PAKISTAN. And then they were stabbed by the talibans so they came running for thier dear lives.

Im sorry to bring it up here with such a hero's tribute but the reasons and causes of his shahadat shouldn't be over looked.

P.S:-I would request all members of the forum to pray for Maj. Abid Shaheed's Brother who was seriously injured during the same operation and is hospitalized.

saqibshaikh Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:27 AM

The brave sons of this nation have once again proved that no one can even think of damaging the sovereignity of this country. Till we have brave army men like the ones who got the bullet in their chest for the sake of upholding the Pakistani flag, we should not be worried. But, here the need of the hour is to strongly stand behind the Pak Army and support them in every way.
Pakistan Zindabad, Pakistan Army Zindabad...

Red Flower Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:40 AM

[CENTER] [IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/Dharti.jpg[/IMG] [/CENTER]

khuhro Wednesday, May 20, 2009 12:37 PM

Salam

[SIZE="5"]SALAM....SALAM....SALAM to all SHAHEED they given there life for our protection..... and Speicially SALAM to all mothers, jinoh ne aise bete paida kiye[/SIZE]

fluent_20 Wednesday, May 20, 2009 02:09 PM

We can say with proud and honour that our country has no dearth of such potential officers like ATIF , who even stand staeadfast in the face of death.

fahad269 Wednesday, May 20, 2009 02:25 PM

pay regard to pak army

[COLOR=DarkSlateBlue][B][SIZE=6]pak army is facing challenges of today quite efficiently.i pay tribute to all those officers and solidars who have sacrificed their today for our tomorrow!!

pak army zindabad!![/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

Tipu Shah Wednesday, May 20, 2009 03:03 PM

[SIZE="4"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]PAK ARMY ZINDA BAAD, SALAM TO BRAVE PAK ARMY, PAK ARMY K JAWAN SAREE SHAN TUM SAY HAY, PAK ARMY ZINDA BAAD
[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Predator Wednesday, May 20, 2009 03:24 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/salute-1.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/salute.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/flowers-1.gif[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/flowers.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]
[YOUTUBE]8wAq4nkBqf4[/YOUTUBE]

[CENTER][B]Qasam Us Waqt Ki by Junaid Jamshed[/B][/CENTER]

[YOUTUBE]5LcTjvFN8XA[/YOUTUBE]

Astute Accountant Wednesday, May 20, 2009 06:38 PM

[CENTER] [B][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]Aye Rah-e-Haq K Shaheedo Watan Ki Hawa'ain Tumhain Salam Kehti Hain[/COLOR][/B]

:bow :bow :bow

[IMG]http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss266/Goldy_Photos_2009/Nishan-e-Haider.jpg[/IMG] [/CENTER]

Shaa-Baaz Wednesday, May 20, 2009 06:47 PM

[B][CENTER]I would like to congratulate to the families of Shuhada.
It is more honorable then to be a Csp[/CENTER][/B]

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.commentsyard.com/graphics/congratulations/congratulations56.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

Zoyee Wednesday, May 20, 2009 06:58 PM

our heroes

[B][SIZE="3"][COLOR="SeaGreen"][COLOR="SeaGreen"]Born with a Personality is an Accident,
Dying as a Personality is an Achivement.

Your Birth may be normal,
But,
Your death should be History.

DO or DIE is Nothing,
DO IT before you DIE.[/COLOR][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

faisalraza Wednesday, May 20, 2009 07:43 PM

I Salute To All Shaheed Of My Nation

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.instablogsimages.com/images/2009/03/16/salute_Pc95Z_16744.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Red Flower Wednesday, May 20, 2009 09:23 PM

[CENTER][B][COLOR=purple]Muskura kr Chaly, Geet ga kr Chaly[/COLOR][/B][COLOR=purple]
[B]Fatah-o-Nusrat ky Parchum Hila kr Chaly[/B]
[B]Aye watan jab bhi tujh ko zarorat pari[/B]
[B]Teray betay laho maiN naha kr Chaly[/B][/COLOR]

[IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/7.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/glitteringflowers.jpg[/IMG] [/CENTER]

Shali Thursday, May 21, 2009 09:41 PM

[COLOR="White"].[/COLOR]

[B]Smile over his face shows his satisfaction for his services which he rendered for the nation. A real martyr. His destination (Heaven) is looking to him.[/B]

[COLOR="white"].[/COLOR]

Zoyee Friday, May 22, 2009 06:14 AM

Salute to our forces

[SIZE="3"][B]

In this difficult times

Our Great Mujhaid Nuclear Armed Forces are fighting for life of 170 million

Their hands,legs and eyes, thier lives, everything they are sacrificing for us

Butchers who slaughter people like animals and our brave forces are saving us from these pigs

Let join our hands for prayers in front of Allah Almighty to succeeed our brave forces and crush these animals

Let join our hands for our Mujhadeen Forces for what great they are doing for our Pakistan , 170 million and above all for Islam

We are proud of you Pakistan Armed Forces

May Allah and his Prophet(pbuh) shadows remain on you forever

Ameen[/B]
[/SIZE]

Noman Sunday, June 28, 2009 11:10 PM

Shaheed Ka Lahoo- Heroes of the Nations

[B][CENTER][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]Major Abid - A hero to his last breath![/COLOR][/CENTER][/B]

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.ispr.gov.pk/archive_images/1445.jpg[/IMG] [/CENTER]

Unfortunately the Pakistan Army has been the butt of Public Criticism during the last few years, but the people forget that the Pakistan Army and its valiant soldiers have always been injecting the fresh blood in the national polity by their inimitable sacrifices, be it the floods or the earthquake or the war against the enemy.

Same spirit of sacrifice and valour is being exhibited in the ongoing struggle against the militants. The heroic story of Major ABID MAJEED bears testimony to this reality. On the fateful morning of May 18, 2009 Major Abid Majeed’s brother Major Khalid was entrusted the task of recurring the area from Shalpalam to Jura whereas Major Abid Majeed’s company was responsible for securing the area from Jura to Nazarabad. Major Khalid’s company successfully secured the area followed by Major Abid Majeed. Thereafter Major Abid Majeed’s company was ordered to more forward. Thirteen vehicles of the company moved to safety however the last vehicle came under heavy and precise firing, near a nullah bend, by the militants. The driver of the vehicle embraced martyrdom there and then. No more movement was possible as the route was blocked. The forward troops tried to move back and rescue the trapped soldiers, however due to accurate and effective firing by the militants the movement was not possible. It was then at 1645 hrs that Major Abid Majeed decided to move back himself. He took two soldiers, the first aid kit and a water bottle and ordered his company to engage the militants. In the rain of bullets he rushed to site, dragged the two bleeding soldiers Sepoy Tariq and Sepoy Nausherwan to a place of safety. He immediately poured water into their mouths and then started bandaging them to stop the flow of blood. In the meantime his shoulder got exposed and shot. Not bettered by it, he kept engaged himself in the task of bandaging. The second bullet hit in his ribs, still did not prevent him from completing his task. Unmoved by the blood gushing out of his wounds he dragged the soldiers to a safer place. In the process he was hit by three bullets and he fell down. While bleeding profusely, he took the wireless to talk to his brother Major Khalid (for the last time), who was 100 meters away. "BROTHER I HAVE TO PAY SO MUCH TO SO AND SO, DO NOT FORGET IT. TAKE CARE OF THE MOTHER AND UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES LEAVE THE JOB OF ELIMINATING THE MISCREANTS INCOMPLETE. I WISH I COULD MARCH ON TO MINGORA AND SEE IT CLEAR OF THE MILITANTS". And then he succumbed to his injuries but he managed to save the lives of two soldier/comrades.

Sepoy Tariq and Nowsharwan can not control their tears at the mention of Major Abid Majeed’s name. The only words they utter are" Why Major Sahib why not us".

Long live Pakistan Army! Long Live Pakistan!

Brigadier Syed Azmat Ali
Rawalpindi

source:-
Inter Service Public Relations
[url]http://www.ispr.gov.pk/front/main.asp?o=t-real_story&id=10[/url]

Quaid Once said:-
"Its my wish to make Pakistan as one of the greatest nations of the world"

PS: I promise that I'll work with full devotion, honesty, whole heartedly in whatever position I'm or I'll be to make this nation as one of the greatest nations of the world Insha-ALLAH.

Unity, Faith, Discipline

regards,
Noman !

Viceroy Monday, June 29, 2009 10:03 AM

[CENTER][B]Major Abid Majeed Malik Shaheed [/B]

[YOUTUBE]ZdKjxTJaJqE[/YOUTUBE]

Long Live Pakistan
Long Live Pakistan Army
[/CENTER]

Xeric Monday, May 31, 2010 06:02 PM

[CENTER][YOUTUBE]5P3Y8fyISBg[/YOUTUBE][/CENTER]

Xeric Monday, May 31, 2010 06:25 PM

[CENTER][YOUTUBE]8_8pdDpaPzk[/YOUTUBE]

[LEFT][COLOR=Black][B]Mother of Capt. Mairaj says in her speech:[/B][/COLOR]

[/LEFT]
[COLOR=DarkRed]
[B]Aey Watan kabhi khafa na hona
Pakhtun ma'aon ke bachay teri hifazat krengay

Me watan ke bagh ka rakwala ho
Apne surkh khoon se hameshi iski aabyari kronga[/B][/COLOR]
[/CENTER]

Zoyee Monday, May 31, 2010 06:47 PM

[B][SIZE="3"][COLOR="Purple"]
A Tribute to Capt Bilal Shaheed SSG - Op Rah-e-Rast SWAT [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

[YOUTUBE]L3V8Q0cwjoU[/YOUTUBE]

[COLOR="Green"][B][SIZE="3"]
DO or DIE is Nothing,

DO IT before you DIE.[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

falconer85 Monday, May 31, 2010 07:25 PM

5 Attachment(s)
Hum To Mit Jayen Gy Aey ARZ-E-WATAN Par Tum Ko
Zinda Rehna Hai Qayamat Ki sehar Honay Tak

My Salute to Shaheeds of Operation Rah-e-Raast & Rah-e-Nijaat

A tribute to Armed Forces of Pakistan

11:03 AM (GMT +5)