12:48 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 19, 2009

snake is on a distinguished road
Arrow Tribute - The Heroes of Pakistan Army

In da roars of bullets...In da thunder of bombs...there are a few who just dont stop knwing dat dey are surrounded by death ......knwing dat day could leave there wives ,widows n children Orphens, but,dey just keep on movng cuz sumthng is Pumping in there Hearts...And flowng through there Vains known as....Honour...Devotion..Motivation! death Over Surrender...Dats Why dey say 'DEATH B4 DISGRACE ' PAK Army! ZINDABAD

This is the last message in its original text by Capt.Bilal Zafar Shaheed
at Lower Dir Operation on the 17th May 2009.

Please salute this brave son of Pakistan who gave his life for the sake of each n every person living on the soil of Pakistan.

Last edited by Viceroy; Monday, June 29, 2009 at 09:57 AM.
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to snake For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), amubarak (Friday, May 22, 2009), arsa (Thursday, May 21, 2009), dr.atifrana (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Faisalmemon (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), happy ending (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Islaw Khan (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), kiyani (Monday, May 31, 2010), Last Island (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Lord AvaLon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), mariyah ahmed (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Artemis (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Predator (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), Saqib Shah (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Shali (Thursday, May 21, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), wind (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Na ganvao navak-e-neem-kash, dil-e-rayza rayza ganva diya
Jo bachay hain sung samayT lo, tan-e-daagh daagh luta diya

Meray charah gar ko naveed ho, saf-e-dushmanan ko khabar karo
Woh jo qarz rakhtay thay jaan per, woh hisaab aaj chuka diya

Karo kaj jabeen pay sar-e-kafan, meray qaatilon ko gumaan na ho
Keh gharoor-e-ishq ka baankpun, pas-e-marg hum nain bhula diya

Udher aik harf keh kashtni, yahaan laakh uzr tha guftani
Jo kaha to sun kay ura diya, jo likha to parh kay mita diya

Jo rukay to koh-e-garaan thay hum, jo chalay to jaan say guzer ga'ay
Rah-e-yaar hum nain qadam qadam, tujhay yaadgaar bana diya

Last edited by Last Island; Tuesday, May 19, 2009 at 11:01 PM.
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to Last Island For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), arsa (Thursday, May 21, 2009), Faisalmemon (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Islaw Khan (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), kiyani (Monday, May 31, 2010), Lord AvaLon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Predator (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), Saqib Shah (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), zaheer baloch (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)

Faisalmemon is on a distinguished road
Default @ Shaheed Captin Bilaal

This nation salute u; u r not death; u r here;
This nation salute ur mother; that she gave such a brave solider to this nation;
U fought for the country; u defende Pakistan; This nation slute u; This nation Salute u.....
This is ur favour upon 160 million pepole;
U win Shaheed Captin Bilaal u win....
U r not death; u r here....
This nation salute u....
Listen Taliban we will not surrender....
We will fight against u....
We will defeat u....
Thousand of Shaheed Bilaal will defende our Pakistan
This nation salute u; u r not death; u r here...

Pakistan Army Zinda abad... Pakistan Zinda abad...
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Faisalmemon For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, June 25, 2009)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,681 Times in 873 Posts
AFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud of

Pakistan Army Zindabad

The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to AFRMS For This Useful Post:
Faisalmemon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Artemis (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, June 25, 2009)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom
Default Capt. Waqas Zameer (Shaheed)

Captain Waqas Zameer Shaheed.
Sitara - E - Jurat.

His brother's account of his bravery.

a gifted child ..a humble n smiling MCJ cadet .. an ideal PMA senior .. a high profile officer .. a hard core soldier .. a lovely son .. a caring brother .. n most of all a " SHAHEED" for da nation ... CAPTAIN Waqas Zameer Shaheed ( Sitara-e-jurat) (peacetym equivalent of nishn e haider )

"On the night of 28th july Waqas was called from kanju post as he was going bak home after a highly successfull stay at swat for 15 ff .. he talked to his family that m coming .. But later that night an operation was planned to search n cordon 5 to 10 miscreants .. his junior LT Mohsin said sir app raat k jagay hain mai chala jata hun .. he refused n with a smile replied "lalay apna khayal rakhen" ..

then he offered prayers with his troops recited Surah kausar motivated them n dey started the opertion .. Waqas was the commander nd was leadin 3 APC'S with infantry troops of 6 AK .. on their way the few miscreants fired rockets at Waqas's APC .. which missed nd waqas shot dead the person who fired them .. as they went a bit forward .. fire from all sides opened at them ..dey had da wrong information that dere r 5 to 10 miscreants but dere were more den 100 .. nd fierce fighting started ..

meanwhile our soldiers got injured ..Waqas jumped off da APC .. nd using da tactics of fire nd move he started rescuing da injured wid his troops following him .. da fight went on for 5 hours .. as he shifted 14 injured soldiers .. as they were about to move .. Waqas was back in da APC .. at that moment one of 6akz soldier got shot .. he shouted "isay uthao" .. but every person was on his position .. he jumped off again nd fired in forward direction n picked him on his shoulders n took him to da APC .. as he was about to shift him in .. he was shot jus abv da chest .. he Shouted ""ALLahoAkbar"" .. (mashallah) n fell .. even in that state he ordered his troops k is banday ko nikalo .. waqas was shifted in da APC .. but due to to much blood coming from his mouth he cudnt ..speak but he kept on reciting from his fingers .. shahadat ki ungli right haath ki khari thi n dusra hath zikar ki position mai .. n Embraced shahadat ( MAshahallah ) .

we recieved his body after 32 hours of his departure but even den fresh blood was coming ( MAshallah ) wid both hands in da same position (mashallah ) .. n as v wer about to bury him .. uski ankhien khud ba khud band hugai ( Mashallah) .. ajj bi uski kabar se khushbu aati hai ..
all 15 soldiers dat he saved MAshallah all r alive includin da 1 whom he was holdin while he was shot true example of a shaheed ..
" By far he is da most handsome shaheed of all" ...

Congrats bro indeed u got ur destiny ! .. me sadi n fadi will join u soon inshallah ! !
We are proud of you! defenders of our country, sons of our soil!

Your tremendous valor will never be forgotten.

Last edited by Xeric; Tuesday, May 19, 2009 at 08:52 PM.
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to Xeric For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), amubarak (Friday, May 22, 2009), dr.atifrana (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Faisalmemon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), hina_a (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), kiyani (Monday, May 31, 2010), Last Island (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Lord AvaLon (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Predator (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), Saqib Shah (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Shali (Thursday, May 21, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), wind (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Zirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of light

Love for the nation make them go there where death fears to go.
AFRMS (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Faisalmemon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Last Island (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Artemis (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Predator (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), zaheer baloch (Tuesday, May 19, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)

happy ending will become famous soon enoughhappy ending will become famous soon enough
Default jst have no words

The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to happy ending For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Faisalmemon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), kiyani (Monday, May 31, 2010), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010

Thanked 1,291 Times in 524 Posts
Viceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to behold

Lt. Atif Shaheed - Operation Rah-e-Haq (Swat)

http://www.youtube.com/v/eiGPCktY9dI

Go Ahead Pakistan Army!

http://www.youtube.com/v/4IpyFN5RIHk

AFRMS (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Faisalmemon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)

hina_a is on a distinguished road
Default Pakistan will always be proud of it's hero

The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to hina_a For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Faisalmemon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Viceroy (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)

junaidkhan is on a distinguished road

This sacrifice will b remembered by every pakistani. Its a gift of life. I congratulate parents of this brave son and all pakistani,s. V r passing thru a critical stage in our national history and i am sure v will get thru it courageously and with dignity as v r born tough people and 170 million people wil lay down their lives b4 leaving ths country to lawles, illiterate absconderz. Taliban have tried to test our nerves bt lets stand up and pressurize govt to finish this menace once and for all esp in swat... Politicians shud also thnk they gave us nothng over the past 60 yrz. V are lighting candles while our rivals are planning IT revolution, v are eyeing aid of goggles and machine guns while they are getting civil nuclear energy deals.. Every sacrifice demands us to stand up as a nation and count our life by achievments. V want end to corruption, favouritism. Save this nation plz. V can do much betr togethr. Ths z wat every shaheed,s blood demands of us. Love you my every sincere, patriot, pakistani bro.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to junaidkhan For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Faisalmemon (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Viceroy (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Artemis (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Red Flower (Thursday, May 21, 2009), waaqar (Wednesday, May 20, 2009), Zoyee (Wednesday, May 20, 2009)