-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Those who failed in CSS 2010 submit their feelings here (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/39769-those-who-failed-css-2010-submit-their-feelings-here.html)

imran bakht Thursday, October 14, 2010 09:47 PM

Those who failed in CSS 2010 submit their feelings here

out of more than 7000 , only 638 wer passed. those who could not pass this please submit their feelings here. for the sake of juniors so that we may find what was the weak point which proved their failure. plz do submit that when they have started study for ce 2010

nafees khattak Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:01 PM

those who applied but didnt appear...

I am one among those who didnot appear,though applied.Hum,if have appeared and passed.But i am not failed also.Any how for those who didnt quqlified,

[COLOR="Red"][/COLOR] Gerte ha shehsawar he maidan.e.jang ma
wo tifl kia gere ga jo gutne k bill chale

This time experience,next time you people will clear.bye bye

imran bakht Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:09 PM

ya . i second u, those who failed should not be disappointed

nafees khattak Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:16 PM

does it mean..

Does it mean that you also applied but didnot appear,

imran bakht Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:20 PM

no dear, i mean that i second you in saying that girtay hay shehsawaar hee maidain jung me.

i will try my luck in the upcoming trial

nafees khattak Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:26 PM

ok...

ok.wish you best luck in CE 2011

imran bakht Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:29 PM

inshallah we will do it.

courageneverdies Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:38 PM

A very fine day for me. It was my first appearence in CSS. In nutshell, I couldn't put my best in it, but I still was hoping to have some good result. However, you reap what you sow and seriously the seed which I sow was not able to yield a good crop. It was a bit disheartening but not demoralizing. I have came across many CSS aspirants during this while, many cleared this written part. I had a chance to put a comparison between them and myself and I figured that if I give CSS my best try, I will certainly do good.

I figure it is not the time to remorse or :cry but of self assesment. I am waiting for my DMC and once I've got it I will try to tabulate the facts that caused my failure. Getting failed is not a big deal, it never was. (I know those who have passed, MashaALLAH, would not agree with me.) But its a fact. I was mentally prepared for this. It has given me a new hope, now I would certainly put my best for CSS. And InshaALLAH if it is my destiny, I would be among those who would pass the CSS next year.

In the end, I think failing is not a matter of regret if a person has the basic instinct of Courage, and I think I am blessed with this.

Don't be discouraged by a failure. It can be a positive experience. Failure is, in a sense, the highway to success, inasmuch as every discovery of what is false leads us to seek earnestly after what is true, and every fresh experience points out some form of error which we shall afterwards carefully avoid.

Courage Never Dies : CSS 2011 :comein

MAHIKAN Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:50 PM

kuch samaj nahi araha kia condition hai .....:sad:sad:sad:sad

hamarapakistan Thursday, October 14, 2010 10:53 PM

The race is not over because i haven't won yet

12:34 AM (GMT +5)