Wednesday, May 15, 2024
03:17 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Miss khoso will become famous soon enough
Default To be wise is to suffer

Dear members is it true that if you are wise you suffer?

Please comment
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Miss khoso View Post

Please comment
Yes sometimes when you do not want to hide your wisdom from others then you have to suffer.
Miss khoso (Tuesday, April 05, 2011)

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

"In the End" a Wise does not suffer

@arainoo7
What type of suffering do we get if we are wise? Mental, Physical or Spiritual??
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

@arainoo7
What type of suffering do we get if we are wise? Mental, Physical or Spiritual??
Any type of suffering. For example if a student is very intelligent in his class. Then his class fellows always want his help in their assignments. If he refuse to help then they will tease him. On the other hand teacher also thinks that this intelligent student can do any type of assignment. So teacher also tries to give him difficult tasks. Is liay tu school, colleges mein average students mazay krtay hein aur becharay intelligent students maar khatay hein....

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

It is said in Punjabi " Aqal hai tay sochan he sochan, Aqal nai tay mojan he mojan"

Means a wise person is alway worried about different matters of life, while a person having no wisdom enjoys life without any worry.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

the reason is that a wise man always links present with future and he shows his worries about future. that is why he is not happy.

Fading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really nice

to think is to indulge in worries. every wise man ponders upon everything, minor or large and when one thinks about life he is always unsatisfied and strives for the best... and best is never achieved

mukt will become famous soon enoughmukt will become famous soon enough

Please comment
That's not necessarily true. There is no HUMAN BEING on earth that does not suffer, everyone suffers at one time or another in his/her lifetime.

Any type of suffering. For example if a student is very intelligent in his class. Then his class fellows always want his help in their assignments. If he refuse to help then they will tease him. On the other hand teacher also thinks that this intelligent student can do any type of assignment. So teacher also tries to give him difficult tasks. Is liay tu school, colleges mein average students mazay krtay hein aur becharay intelligent students maar khatay hein....
With due respect, I disagree. If he/she is wise, he/she can dodge the teacher into giving him/her equally easy tasks as given to other students, If he's/she's wise he/she can also find a way of helping when he/she pleases and refusing help in a way which doesn't sound like a refusal to avoid being teased by friends. Of course, He/she will not be able to do this if he/she isn't wise in the first place, but if he/she is wise, he/she can do it easily.
The Following User Says Thank You to mukt For This Useful Post:

@ jiashah

so you think that if a wise man stops pondering over everything then he will not suffer?