-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   How to make a Woman Happy ?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/4687-how-make-woman-happy.html)

I M Possible Friday, August 18, 2006 08:10 PM

Forcing her to be happy

@ Khuram

wow..wat a style to make women happy. can u make her happy just by forcing her to b happy? waisay achi zabarasti hai...abb to khush rehney pe b logon zor lagana parey ga

Thankis

I M Possible Friday, August 18, 2006 08:12 PM

Women r hard to please

@ hira iftikhar rana

i think if all the men try their best to make her happy then may be she just start thinking over living happily but it is really hard to please her because WOMEN ARE HARD TO PLEASE.

humayun "The King" Friday, August 18, 2006 08:24 PM

@impossible
u agreeing dats good...................

well women why you not remain happy...... Men always remains happy try to learn from men , how to remain happy?........ :haha :haha :haha

I M Possible Friday, August 18, 2006 09:40 PM

Women makes man happy

@ humayun "The King"

Hey i am gonna catch u through ur words. i read b/w the lines of ur posted thread. U know y men are happy. It is because women make them happy always. Now it is the very duty of men to make women happy.

Khuram Friday, August 18, 2006 09:46 PM

@ Impossible

No... u misunderstood.. I had not forced.. I had REQUESTED...

See the use of word .. 'Plz' in my first post...!!!!

Secondly recent research ke mutabiq ... happy rehne se age increase nahi hoti... Thirdly women look good only and only if they are happy... So happy rehna women ke apne faayedey ki baat hai...

@ Hira Iftikhar Rana

Yes there is difference between 'happiness' and just 'enjoyment'... 'Enjoyment' is a temporary feeling whereas 'happiness' is characterized by durability, inner self satisfaction... etc.etc.

Enjoyment always come with momentery smiles and laughing whereas real happiness might bring tears of happiness...

Enjoyment can be found in carelessness and irresponsible attitudes ... whereas happiness comes mainly from caring behaviour and sense of responsibility...

But at the same time, 'enjoyment' and 'happiness' are not any opposite entities...

Just enjoyment also can lead towards the better destination of 'happiness'...

Thanks!

humayun "The King" Friday, August 18, 2006 09:52 PM

Well u may be right .....u said dat women make men happy....and men remains happy......well women should have guts to make herslef happy by men......... i think women dont have guts dats y u posted dis thread dat how to make women happy..........women should use thier tactics and thier brain to make themselve happy rather than that they should demand men to make them happy.........waise women is i think women are more happier than men even then they demand happiness.dats y i said men cannot make women fully happy......................

War Admiral Friday, August 18, 2006 09:53 PM

[B]I thought I was in gup shup corner but I now feel I have come into wrong compartment which is serious intellectual corner. Discussion has been made very serious. I think it should have been left “gup shup”. [/B]
[B][U]@Qurratulain[/U][/B]

I do agree with u that sharing joys and pains with woman is not big deal. In fact, it is Nice Deal! Woman is source of solace for man and same I say abt man.

It is good that u have brought cognitive science in defence of woman folks. lolz
I think everybody knows including u what I said about listening. I am sure if u accord me opportunity to speak before u then I am sure I am going to brain-wash U. lolzzzz. Anyways, do not take it by heart, but I am ready to wash ur brain by speaking out before you. I think u post some thread in some serious corner, where we can better discuss the issue, leaving this to remain gup shup corner.

IMPORTANT: Ur this statement :” Well, at that time Adam did so, i don't know why Adam didn't use his own ABILITIES to distinguish between right and wrong, but now a days men are MashaAllah very sensible. They know the best use of all five senses.”
Dear Sister, Hazrat Adam A.S is prophet of Allah. Kindly do not say he did not use his “abilities” and now man more “sensible”. It gives bad impression. Do not be over obsessed with ur five senses. I hope u will consider it and will edit ur post for the comments u made abt Hazrat Adam. I hope u will not mind and will take it positively. Further, I am reply Mr. V’s posting.

[U][B]@Mr. V[/B][/U]
Dear Brother.
UR WORDS: “ADAM ate the forbidden apple bcause EVE asked him to. If ADAM hadn't listened to her, V vould b in Paradise!”

Dear, U should read the Surah Baqrah of Holy Quran. U will better understand that it was not fault of EVE. Allah Almighty created Hazrat Adam A.S to be “Khalifat-ul-Urdh” (Caliph/Vicergent on Earth) not for Heavens. SO, that particular event of eating forbidden fruit had to occur and was inevitable course to make them proceed to earth. Had Hazart Adam been created for Heavens then Allah would not have said in Holy Quran that HE was creating Caliph for earth, but for Heavens. I wish to write much, but I hope u all got my point. So, do not blame woman for this action. We all are sons and daughters of Hazara Adam and EVE, so good sons and daughters must not talk that way abt their great grand parents.

Allah Almighty never ordained to blame woman for this act of EVE. We need to understand this whole account by referring the verses of Holy Quran. We should not follow other religions which declare woman as symbol of sex, sign of all wrongs and devil, or so. All these things are alien to Islam. We need to project our own values. Respecting woman is respecting ur mother. And paradise is under the feet of ur mother not ur father.
[B][U]
@Impossible[/U][/B]

Allama Iqbal was right to say that existence of woman is beauty of this Universe otherwise life is very desperate here.

Oh Allah! I am grateful to u that u created woman otherwise, men was going to be desperate! Lolzzzzz

I M Possible Friday, August 18, 2006 10:07 PM

@ Khuram

Really nice. I am gona hold a campiagn to request all d women to be happy. u know app ki is guzarish pe sab aurtoun ko ghor zarur kerna chahiyay. janab its world, yahan request koi nahi sunta.

@ humayun

she has guts but she might be avoiding those guts coz she want proper attention of men. may be i am right.

@ engrashfak

tusi great ho janab,,,,,u elucidated in a better way. hope others would read and respond properly. BTW i agree wid u that women has incremented the beauty of world.

humayun "The King" Friday, August 18, 2006 10:17 PM

@ impossible..is she knows the guts then she use rather she rely on men...............its competitive world so dont rely on others especially on this matter.... she should try to keep hersef happy by using guts.....
@engrashfaq
ashfaq good point dat women has incremented the beauty of world......and one more thing aurat hameshe barakat lay kar ati hai.............

I M Possible Friday, August 18, 2006 10:20 PM

Good Shot

@ Humayun

janab u said good things about women. really lovely. i am sure now she would at least consider ur suggestion to use those guts to be happy and not to rely on men (like u).....kidding

08:22 AM (GMT +5)