Wednesday, May 08, 2024
12:34 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, September 23, 2011
The King of Castle™

Kamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura aboutKamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura about
Default Unforgettable meeting with sir Hamza Salick (CSP).(Dedicated to sir Hamza salick)

Sir Hamza Salick,chivalrous,despite having plenty of abilities still very humble,man of firm beliefs.
We four aspirants from Multan,Mr.Sajjad Khan Joyia,Mr.Jawad Akbar,Mr.M.Iftekhar and Me had an urge to call on sir Hamza Salick (CSP).We expressed our desire before him through this forum.He jumped at our request and we found ourselve very jubilant over this.
The meeting was settled on 21st Sep at 080 Pm at sir Hamza Salick's home.
We reached there at 08:15 (a bit late:-)).We were taken to the drawing room,and were served with cold drinks.
After few moments sir Hamza Salick (CSP) turned up in the room with the tea and snacks in his hands.
He then greeted us warmly.We congratulate him upon his marvelous success in CSS exam,he acknowledged it.
Then he started to describe,how to prepare compulsory and optionals subjects.He threw light on his scheme during CSS preparation.He said that during preparation you may get frightened then there will b two options:
*FIGHT
or
*FLIGHT
If you decide to fight then you will have to fight like brave soldier with ardour.
We put too many questions to him,he answered all of them with courteousness.
We enjoyed full three

hours in his helpful company.

Then meeting was ended up.We thanked him a lot and presented him a book as commemoration.He gave us blessing for our success,then we left for our homes.

Last edited by Predator; Friday, September 23, 2011 at 10:02 AM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Kamran Chaudhary For This Useful Post:
basitpasha (Friday, September 23, 2011), Ghulam Muhammad (Friday, September 23, 2011), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Friday, September 23, 2011), Hamza Salick (Friday, September 23, 2011), prestigious (Friday, September 23, 2011)

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Sir Hamza Salick is doing great job
Allah bless him .
basitpasha (Friday, September 23, 2011), Ghulam Muhammad (Friday, September 23, 2011), hafiz ishtiaq ahmad (Friday, September 23, 2011), Hamza Salick (Friday, September 23, 2011), Kamran Chaudhary (Friday, September 23, 2011)
The King of Castle™

Kamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura aboutKamran Chaudhary has a spectacular aura about

he is indeed a great man.May Allah bestow manifold success upon him.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kamran Chaudhary For This Useful Post:
basitpasha (Friday, September 23, 2011), Hamza Salick (Friday, September 23, 2011)

Muhammad iqbal Serwar will become famous soon enough
Wink

Originally Posted by Kamran Chaudhary View Post
Sir Hamza Salick,chivalrous,despite having plenty of abilities still very humble,man of firm beliefs.
We four aspirants from Multan,Mr.Sajjad Khan Joyia,Mr.Jawad Akbar,Mr.M.Iftekhar and Me had an urge to call on sir Hamza Salick (CSP).We expressed our desire before him through this forum.He jumped at our request and we found ourselve very jubilant over this.
The meeting was settled on 21st Sep at 080 Pm at sir Hamza Salick's home.
We reached there at 08:15 (a bit late:-)).We were taken to the drawing room,and were served with cold drinks.
After few moments sir Hamza Salick (CSP) turned up in the room with the tea and snacks in his hands.
He then greeted us warmly.We congratulate him upon his marvelous success in CSS exam,he acknowledged it.
Then he started to describe,how to prepare compulsory and optionals subjects.He threw light on his scheme during CSS preparation.He said that during preparation you may get frightened then there will b two options:
*FIGHT
or
*FLIGHT
If you decide to fight then you will have to fight like brave soldier with ardour.
We put too many questions to him,he answered all of them with courteousness.
We enjoyed full three

hours in his helpful company.

Then meeting was ended up.We thanked him a lot and presented him a book as commemoration.He gave us blessing for our success,then we left for our homes.
Its great to hear about your meeting with Brother HAMZA,,, and all about the meeting ... we will be waiting here in Lahore to have a meeting with him for guidence ,,, hopefuly he will give us time as soon as possible ...... Rgrds
Hamza Salick (Friday, September 23, 2011)

aariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really nice

no doubt, doing great job.

Faisal86 will become famous soon enough

Really apprecialble co-operative efforts are being displayed by a new qualifier. Great Regards to this man for the lavish guidance provided to the new aspirants by him.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faisal86 For This Useful Post:
Hamza Salick (Friday, September 23, 2011), Kamran Chaudhary (Friday, September 23, 2011)

hafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nicehafiz ishtiaq ahmad is just really nice

great man hain hamza salick bhai, Allah tala sy dua hai k hamza bhai apni service k duran bi isi tarah logo k kam aty rahain(ameen)
Ghulam Muhammad (Friday, September 23, 2011), Hamza Salick (Friday, September 23, 2011)
The King of Castle™

Originally Posted by hafiz ishtiaq ahmad View Post
great man hain hamza salick bhai, Allah tala sy dua hai k hamza bhai apni service k duran bi isi tarah logo k kam aty rahain(ameen)
Aameen..
The Following User Says Thank You to Kamran Chaudhary For This Useful Post:
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Thank you so much everybody for your comments.I am really humbled.I verily do not deserve to be showered with such lavish praise,as I am only doing what one ought to do.InshAllah life permitting I will always spare time to guide anyone who wants it.InshAllah I will be available in Lahore too for the aspirants who want to meet me there.Thank you once again

P.S:Thanks for that book,I ended up finishing it that very night.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
Ghulam Muhammad (Friday, September 23, 2011), Kamran (Saturday, September 24, 2011), Kamran Chaudhary (Saturday, September 24, 2011), parhakubacha (Saturday, September 24, 2011), prestigious (Friday, September 23, 2011)

Ghulam Muhammad is on a distinguished road

@Kamran Chaudhry
No doubt, he is a humble person of firm beliefs.

@ Kamran Chaudhry
No doubt, he ( Respected Bro Hamza Salick) is a humble person of firm beliefs.
May he go ahead beyond the limits of his thoughts.

Last edited by Hamza Salick; Saturday, September 24, 2011 at 01:25 PM.