-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   combine classes on skype. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/75489-combine-classes-skype.html)

Intifada Sunday, February 17, 2013 01:40 PM

combine classes on skype.

a.o.a dear all.
here I am to announce that from today I am starting a group study class o English where we will share our knowledge of the subjects we have full command on or we are sure that I know much about it. like I think I have full fledge command over active passive. so here I am inviting all the people who want to learn want to teach or just want to help us,which are highly welcomed infact requested. so today I am taking an start of the first class at 5 pm insha Allah and topic will be the use of definite article [B][COLOR="Navy"]the[/COLOR][/B]. there I will try my best to give you logic of every word where we have to use article and also will tell you where we are not allowed to use it.
furthermore we will do some exercises in a way that every body should bring a paragraph from any authentic source like dawn ,the newyork times etc where we shall justify all the [B]the[/B] where ever used. is say hamarey concepts mazid clear hongay. I hope you all will appreciate my this attempt and will give me chance by joining today. my Skype i.d is on my profile. [B]girls are specifically invited as I feel more comfortable with the same gender,but montors of both genders are highly welcomed.[/B]
hope I have not made any point of objection here.
thank you.

Intifada Monday, February 18, 2013 01:14 PM

[QUOTE=sajid667;559242]Im interested..i am not really sure if it is allowed to share one's skype through a post but as I am facing problem updading my cssforum profile so here is my id: *******. Let me know what time will you come online.you mentioned 5pm in your post but I guess that was for yesterday.[/QUOTE]

yes brother,that was for yesterday but time is yet undecided for today, it will probably 3pm insha ALLAH. otherwise come at 5 pm. . m adding you their.

Rush Monday, February 18, 2013 02:19 PM

sure we will be online at 3:00

other members are also welcomed ...

We will discuss all the compulsory subjects ...

:)

dms664 Monday, February 18, 2013 02:25 PM

Please add me to the group. My id is same as my nick and available in my profile.

Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2

Rush Monday, February 18, 2013 02:33 PM

You are added now ..

Members who want to do combine studies via skype..

Kindly add me on skype (i.d is mentioned in my profile) ..

Mr noAttitude Monday, February 18, 2013 02:34 PM

Count me in too, i am very bad in English when it comes to grammar part, i believe i don't even know the basics of grammar. I'll join you guys but let me make my id first on Skype because i don't have one yet.

Rush Monday, February 18, 2013 02:38 PM

sure ...

we will try to work on every portion of grammar ...

You are welcomed there too ..

Regards..

ch fakhar Monday, February 18, 2013 02:50 PM

timing is not good

i want to join you people..but this timing does not suit me...please change it and set time after 7 pm if it is possible please

Rush Monday, February 18, 2013 02:58 PM

sure ...

We can change our timings ..

7ali Monday, February 18, 2013 04:05 PM

count me in.. my id is in my profile.

Intifada Monday, February 18, 2013 04:59 PM

Important announcement!!!!

all the interested members of joining the group are requested to join the group by adding [B]rush on Skype[/B](i.d available on her profile) [B]till tomorrow 3pm [/B]please, after that we will not be able to add them. and the class timing is[B] 3to4 pm[/B] . kindly cooperate and adjust with that.
thank you. regards .

ch fakhar Monday, February 18, 2013 07:05 PM

set timing after 7pm

[QUOTE=Rush;559336]sure ...

We can change our timings ..[/QUOTE]

then please set it after 7pm so that i can also get u people ...please

Rush Monday, February 18, 2013 07:23 PM

we can go with 2nd sessions as well no problem ...

u may join us..

muddasirjilani Monday, February 18, 2013 09:03 PM

AoA,

kindly add me (my Skype ID is in my profile)

Please change the timings if easy for all. Timing may be (at 2030 Hrs) after Isha Prayers .

Ayesha Chemist Monday, February 18, 2013 09:41 PM

include me as well plxx

jahangeerkhan2000 Monday, February 18, 2013 09:49 PM

please don't waste time we should start now my id in my profile please i will send you send add message now.

Man Jaanbazam Monday, February 18, 2013 10:35 PM

[QUOTE=Rush;559646]I am sorry but ap logon me se kuch ki id's profile me mentioned nahi hain ..

kindly add me so we may proceed..

My id is in my profile too ..

***********[/quote]

Are you people going to start second shift at 7 pm.If not kindly consider about that as well.. waiting desperately :)

Man Jaanbazam Tuesday, February 19, 2013 01:28 AM

It was a quite good experience indeed.. Today we studied about Cell (EDS). We discussed all key points . Insha ALLAH we will cover things . People may join us .
Timings
9 PM TO 10 PM for Revision of English
And onward we will study EDS
Next topic is about Eye Anatomy. :)
Here U go.:)):)

pretender Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:59 AM

I also want to join this group for English preparation.

and please guide me about the timing and terms and conditions if any..

Sadam Behan Thursday, February 21, 2013 02:05 PM

i set you a request for adding me Rush

GOOD BOY Thursday, February 21, 2013 04:14 PM

Akype id

I m in.i have sent request to many members.only those who did,nt mention thire id are left.my i d is in my profile.

ahsaan Thursday, February 21, 2013 08:56 PM

[QUOTE=Man Jaanbazam;559756]It was a quite good experience indeed.. Today we studied about Cell (EDS). We discussed all key points . Insha ALLAH we will cover things . People may join us .
Timings
9 PM TO 10 PM for Revision of English
And onward we will study EDS
Next topic is about Eye Anatomy. :)
Here U go.:)):)[/QUOTE]

Assalamalaikum dear member i am also interested in this. plz mujhe bhi add karlein. my skype id is in my profile.

sillent.killer Friday, February 22, 2013 11:00 AM

i am also intrested my skype id is added in my profile ....

Tehreem Biya Friday, February 22, 2013 08:45 PM

kindly add me also

kindly add me also there. I am also interested. you can find my skype id in my profile. let me know about terms and conditions and rules. I am free after 9:00 pm for such activities.

Mamoon Saturday, February 23, 2013 03:00 AM

Count me In

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hope you all are doing great.

Actually, currently, I am not in that Skype group so I might have missed a bit.
But count me in.

And Yes, skype name is mentioned in my profile.

Kindly spare some time in checking that and adding me in that group, to whom it may concern.

Tehreem Biya Saturday, February 23, 2013 03:47 PM

who is adding?

tell me who is adding in group????????????????????
we are waiting here to be added....:)

Muhammad Hamayun Saturday, February 23, 2013 06:36 PM

Add me plzz to the combine classes on skype plzz

rashidrhb Saturday, February 23, 2013 07:46 PM

Skype ID...!

This is in response to the initiative taken aimed at combine study on skype. my id is furnished in my Public Profile. i m waiting for a Friend request with pleasure....

misbah62 Saturday, February 23, 2013 07:49 PM

rush i have sent request to u on skype for group study please tell me timing for it?

Intifada Saturday, February 23, 2013 07:56 PM

request for the aspirants

I m requesting all the members who want to study with us ,kindly add us yourselves instead of waiting for us o add you guys. You could add any of us , intifada,rush or man jaanbazam. Skype address is available in our profiles.
Thank you,

Intifada Saturday, February 23, 2013 07:58 PM

[QUOTE=misbah62;562336]rush i have sent request to u on skype for group study please tell me timing for it?[/QUOTE]

Timing is 9pm onwards. Thank you.

Rush Saturday, February 23, 2013 07:59 PM

@ Misbah .. I dint received any request from your side dear...

Rush Sunday, February 24, 2013 11:22 PM

Topics..

Self work for 25.2.2013

All scientists (Total=22)

1:Jabir bin hayan
2:Al.khawarizmi.
3:Al.farazi.
4:Rahman Al.sufi.
5:Al.Razi.
6:Al.Kindi.
7:Al.Battani.
8:Al.Masudi.
9:Al.Farghani.
10:Al.Biruni.
11:Ibn Sina.
12:Ibn al Hairham.
13:Al.Zahrawi.
14:Al.Farabi.
15:Al.Zarqab.
16:Al.Ghazali.
17:Al.Mawaridi.
18:Nasir ud din Tusi.
19:Ibn Rushd.
20:Ibn al Baitar.
21:ummar al khayam
22:Hassan al Marakushi.

All topics of Computer portion ..

kindly go through past papers as well ..

Regards..

Yousafzaii Tuesday, February 26, 2013 09:30 PM

may i join...??

my id is *******...i appeared in cs 2011 but looking for a motivation to start the journey again...i can help a lot all the new aspirants

hassanazib Wednesday, February 27, 2013 04:26 AM

May I join ?
Skype ID *******

Kamran Ahmed Wednesday, February 27, 2013 04:37 AM

Please add me. Skype ID is in the profile.

Ghullam Sarwar Wednesday, February 27, 2013 11:10 AM

please add me as well, i 'll be really thankful. my id is ******

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, February 27, 2013 02:20 PM

I m requesting all the members who want to study with us ,kindly add us yourselves instead of waiting for us o add you guys. You could add any of us , intifada,rush or man jaanbazam. Skype address is available in our profiles.
Thank you,

the path finder Wednesday, February 27, 2013 08:50 PM

add me up too...

asim sial Thursday, February 28, 2013 02:06 PM

im also intersted

plz add me in your list

06:23 AM (GMT +5)