Monday, May 13, 2024
12:55 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, October 08, 2014

catchdiode is on a distinguished road
Default How to get a job visa or student visa

Its better to get a job search visa, or student visa ( after admission) of a country that really appreciates your talent. Or best is to continue your local masters , job hojaey to evening main continue kerna, nai to kam az kam masters tu ho jaeyga. After masters get a visa and go for a Phd (on scholarship) or go for a job abroad. Just leave this MTC stuff just here, hogaya tu hojaeyga. No one should wait for 7 and 8 months. Keep doing things. Dont just rely on them. Apni dunya aap peda ker ager zindon main hai.
Old Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Captainjack is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by catchdiode View Post
Its better to get a job search visa, or student visa ( after admission) of a country that really appreciates your talent. Or best is to continue your local masters , job hojaey to evening main continue kerna, nai to kam az kam masters tu ho jaeyga. After masters get a visa and go for a Phd (on scholarship) or go for a job abroad. Just leave this MTC stuff just here, hogaya tu hojaeyga. No one should wait for 7 and 8 months. Keep doing things. Dont just rely on them. Apni dunya aap peda ker ager zindon main hai.
dear your plan seems nice.....but how exactly would you accomplish it....will you guide the procedure....or if possible than share your contact number???if it suits you.....
Old Friday, October 10, 2014

Default @Captainjack

Dear its fairly simple, bahar jaker bhi apni mulk k liay or apni family k liay paisy hi bhejny hain. Hamary maan baap nain bhi tu kitni qurbanian di hain hamary liay.

For job search visa.
Its better that you may have a Masters degree, but even if you dont have then no problem. Go to the sites of German embassy and Australia embassy. See the visa sections. They will charge you some money, or you have to show money for the duration of job search, in an account in either Australia or Germany. I am taking the name of Germany and Australia because these countries are good for job search nowadays. So get the visa , arrange your stay in those countries, taget companies of your interest. Its better that you contact Pakistani communities in those countries through Facebook before applying to visa or any other thing. Keep in mind doing job abroad is not an easy task, but you will get hansom money , according to your caliber and intelligence, not you cast , domicile and sect.

For Study visa:
Go for Germany. They dont have any tuition fee. If you have 13 laks in your hands, search a university program, get admission, after admission, fulfill visa requirements( see german embassy website), and go for study. When you go to germany just have one year expenses with you, that you have to show in German bank accounts in order to get visa. For the next year of study , you can earn from there by doing HIWI jobs. After your masters do your Phd from there on scholarship, which you will get easily. Then return to Pakistan if you want to and get a job in some university. Shadi karo or bally bally. Sab khush. Per keep in mind the ragra you have to bear for next two or 5 years depending on your plan of study.

Its the harder path than getting a job in NE****. But believe me its better also.
The Following User Says Thank You to catchdiode For This Useful Post:
waqas2links (Thursday, October 16, 2014)
Old Friday, October 10, 2014

Guardian is on a distinguished road

Dear its fairly simple, bahar jaker bhi apni mulk k liay or apni family k liay paisy hi bhejny hain. Hamary maan baap nain bhi tu kitni qurbanian di hain hamary liay.

For job search visa.
Its better that you may have a Masters degree, but even if you dont have then no problem. Go to the sites of German embassy and Australia embassy. See the visa sections. They will charge you some money, or you have to show money for the duration of job search, in an account in either Australia or Germany. I am taking the name of Germany and Australia because these countries are good for job search nowadays. So get the visa , arrange your stay in those countries, taget companies of your interest. Its better that you contact Pakistani communities in those countries through Facebook before applying to visa or any other thing. Keep in mind doing job abroad is not an easy task, but you will get hansom money , according to your caliber and intelligence, not you cast , domicile and sect.

For Study visa:
Go for Germany. They dont have any tuition fee. If you have 13 laks in your hands, search a university program, get admission, after admission, fulfill visa requirements( see german embassy website), and go for study. When you go to germany just have one year expenses with you, that you have to show in German bank accounts in order to get visa. For the next year of study , you can earn from there by doing HIWI jobs. After your masters do your Phd from there on scholarship, which you will get easily. Then return to Pakistan if you want to and get a job in some university. Shadi karo or bally bally. Sab khush. Per keep in mind the ragra you have to bear for next two or 5 years depending on your plan of study.

Its the harder path than getting a job in NE****. But believe me its better also.
Can these plans work out for someone who is married?
Old Saturday, October 11, 2014

AHSAN BIN TUFAIL is on a distinguished road

For job search visa.

For Study visa:

I would prefer to find a job here, get some experience and than plan to move abroad and that too in Saudia or Middle East. You can't deny the advantages of home versus abroad and Muslim World versus Non-Muslim World.

Guardian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AHSAN BIN TUFAIL View Post
I would prefer to find a job here, get some experience and than plan to move abroad and that too in Saudia or Middle East. You can't deny the advantages of home versus abroad and Muslim World versus Non-Muslim World.
Muslim vs non-muslim? let me tell you one thing non-muslim countries(except few) consider you a human being while these arabs don't!
Even if you spend 30 years in middle-east, the day you leave the job, you will be back home with nothing in hand except your hard earned money. Arabs don't treat you as they should. Whereas if you spend this much time in EU or USA, you will get permanent residence/nationality etc. You and your kids will be treated like their own citizens.

My father spent 26 years in Dubai, and i wish if he had spent the same in some other country, i wouldn't be here trying to get a good job.

If you really want to, then sure go ahead to middle-east spend some time there, get experience but move out on the first chance you get. Except saudia, all other countries have equally be-hayyai so keep this factor out when deciding.

Captainjack is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AHSAN BIN TUFAIL View Post
dear how a person get job in Middle east countries...i heard a lot of time that many of my friends spends 2 to 3 months there looking for job....but all in vain...not only wasting time but money also....
i mean how come you know where to apply or how to apply???what i think its impossible without a proper guidance....so how exaclty is your style???hope you get my point!!!

Originally Posted by Guardian View Post
Can these plans work out for someone who is married?
Yar for me it didnt because my mother and brother dont live with us. So , I had to return back. But if your wife lives with your mother or her mother then this will certainly work. Bus dil mazbot rakhna. And if you sign a bond with your employer here in Pakistan of returning back after your studies then its good also.

yar if you want to get a job in Dubai, then just have one month visit visa and then then go there , live with your relatives or friends for this duration. In one month InshAllah you will get a job. If you apply for a job search visa then it also ok, but more costly, which I dont know how much.

Thats why I am not referring muslim countries. But yes , Turky is good, but again language problem. Go for Germany and Australia, Newzealand, South Korea, Taiwan, Malaisia, Japan. While keep an eye on NE**** also. speed up your process, and avail the first opportunity you get, Pakistani or non Pakistani. Its my strong recommendation that the people who are not married just do your masters first, then if you want to further study then Phd scholarships are easy, bhabhi ko bhi lyjana sath. Or Phd k baad apni family berhana or jahan chahay settle hona.... just plan from today.

Last edited by Amna; Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 04:04 PM. Reason: merged/chain posts