-   Site Feedback (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/)
-   -   A suggestion for Admin (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/6225-suggestion-admin.html)

Waseemtabish Thursday, November 16, 2006 04:28 PM

A suggestion for Admin

Admin
i am a regullar member of man sites.As member i thinks it is very good,healthy,heavy site of information.
Many sites are useing "PALTALK" live audio messenger.this is free and good quality messenger so i think we should start our new room in "PALTALK"
this is a good time for use "PALTALK" OTHER INFO PLEASE VISIT
[url]www.paltalk.com[/url]

I M Possible Thursday, November 16, 2006 05:54 PM

I think we alreay have replied this query once. May be u or somebody else asked so.

Tell u, it is fine over here. The present style of posting threads and replying them is good. It is developing a proper record for new commers too. Paltalk is good, i am using it but its style is not this much effective as this one. Of course it has its own pros and cons.

Still we will give it a thiinking.
Thanks for suggestion and ur kind concern.

Waseemtabish Thursday, November 16, 2006 06:40 PM

My pleasure Admin

Leonidas Thursday, November 16, 2006 06:50 PM

Ditto I M possible comments :)

Desert Fox Wednesday, November 22, 2006 04:29 PM

I have been using Firefox Forum works well on it but sometime it halts after posting a message and gives status message "Loading" but the message is posted but only viewed when Go is pressed

atifch Saturday, November 25, 2006 02:40 AM

sir i would like to add that such msnger will turn this forum into another chatting shating room .i ll suggest if it is possible to have some pre-recorded
lectures such as dr zakir naik's etc.
regards.

I M Possible Saturday, November 25, 2006 12:48 PM

atifch

Well good suggestion. We will consider it but you all are also requested to upload the lectures over here on forum. They will be pretty helpful and an awesome addition.

Rano Khan Wednesday, December 06, 2006 05:17 PM

Provencial Exams?

[B][COLOR="black"]AoA,
I dont no where to send my question, so u kindly guide me.
My question is---- > here on CSS forum only CSS & other competitive Examz, held by Punjab Provience, are discussed.
Why not other up coming exams , held & announced by other Proviences according to their rules and regulations??
Thay have their Officials Websites which are ambiguous.
Hope You will guide me.
Allah HafiZ[/COLOR][/B]

I M Possible Wednesday, December 06, 2006 06:00 PM

Rano khan

Wsalam

Well if u r takling about other provincial govt level exams so u may discuss them in [B]pms/pcs and other competitive exams[/B] section. Relevant members may respond u there.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/pcs-pms-other-competitive-exams/[/url]

03:00 PM (GMT +5)