06:53 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Thursday, November 16, 2006

Waseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the rough
Default A suggestion for Admin

Admin
i am a regullar member of man sites.As member i thinks it is very good,healthy,heavy site of information.
Many sites are useing "PALTALK" live audio messenger.this is free and good quality messenger so i think we should start our new room in "PALTALK"
this is a good time for use "PALTALK" OTHER INFO PLEASE VISIT
www.paltalk.com
salik_malik (Saturday, September 19, 2009)

I M Possible will become famous soon enough

I think we alreay have replied this query once. May be u or somebody else asked so.

Tell u, it is fine over here. The present style of posting threads and replying them is good. It is developing a proper record for new commers too. Paltalk is good, i am using it but its style is not this much effective as this one. Of course it has its own pros and cons.

Still we will give it a thiinking.
Thanks for suggestion and ur kind concern.

Waseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the rough

My pleasure Admin
Administrator

Thanked 1,084 Times in 209 Posts
Leonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud of

Ditto I M possible comments
Old Wednesday, November 22, 2006
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Roll no 3093

Desert Fox is on a distinguished road

I have been using Firefox Forum works well on it but sometime it halts after posting a message and gives status message "Loading" but the message is posted but only viewed when Go is pressed
The Following User Says Thank You to Desert Fox For This Useful Post:
Old Saturday, November 25, 2006

atifch is on a distinguished road

sir i would like to add that such msnger will turn this forum into another chatting shating room .i ll suggest if it is possible to have some pre-recorded
lectures such as dr zakir naik's etc.
regards.
Old Saturday, November 25, 2006

atifch

Well good suggestion. We will consider it but you all are also requested to upload the lectures over here on forum. They will be pretty helpful and an awesome addition.

Old Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Rano Khan is on a distinguished road
Default Provencial Exams?

AoA,
I dont no where to send my question, so u kindly guide me.
My question is---- > here on CSS forum only CSS & other competitive Examz, held by Punjab Provience, are discussed.
Why not other up coming exams , held & announced by other Proviences according to their rules and regulations??
Thay have their Officials Websites which are ambiguous.
Hope You will guide me.
Allah HafiZ
The Following User Says Thank You to Rano Khan For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Rano khan

Wsalam

Well if u r takling about other provincial govt level exams so u may discuss them in pms/pcs and other competitive exams section. Relevant members may respond u there.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/p...etitive-exams/