-   Judiciary (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/)
-   -   Islamabad High Court (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/judiciary/80225-islamabad-high-court.html)

qaderbukhsh Sunday, June 02, 2013 11:04 PM

Islamabad High Court

islamabad high court mein jo provincial wise posts announced hui thy kesy ney apply kya hai aur test k mutaliq kuch guidline krein

BALOCHISTAN Sunday, June 02, 2013 11:35 PM

[QUOTE=qaderbukhsh;607356]islamabad high court mein jo provincial wise posts announced hui thy kesy ney apply kya hai aur test k mutaliq kuch guidline krein[/QUOTE]
i have applied for Assistant Registrar but till now there is no response from the concerned authority.

Invincible Sunday, June 02, 2013 11:43 PM

[QUOTE=BALOCHISTAN;607373]i have applied for Assistant Registrar but till now there is no response from the concerned authority.[/QUOTE]

[B]Dear, Can you share link?[/B]

BALOCHISTAN Monday, June 03, 2013 01:05 AM

[QUOTE=Invincible;607377][B]Dear, Can you share link?[/B][/QUOTE]

Dear , here is the link:

[url]http://ihc.gov.pk/Announcements/Adver.jpg[/url]

qaderbukhsh Wednesday, June 05, 2013 12:03 AM

i m also from Balochistan and also applied for Assistant Registrar..tell about test can NTS conduct these test or another authority..

BALOCHISTAN Wednesday, June 05, 2013 02:33 AM

[QUOTE=qaderbukhsh;608378]i m also from Balochistan and also applied for Assistant Registrar..tell about test can NTS conduct these test or another authority..[/QUOTE]

Hmm that's good but I do not know who will conduct the test. As per my thought these tests will be conducted by IHC itself. Stay Blessed.

qaderbukhsh Thursday, June 06, 2013 07:19 AM

dear in this advertisement they didnt mention test center...i simply write a job aplication letter..can u have a idea about test place..can u give me ur cell no..

Sadiq Ali Thursday, June 06, 2013 09:25 AM

[QUOTE=qaderbukhsh;608946]dear in this advertisement they didnt mention test center...i simply write a job aplication letter..can u have a idea about test place..can u give me ur cell no..[/QUOTE]

dear they will conduct the test Islamabad high Court, Islamabad G-10/4 i think

BALOCHISTAN Thursday, June 06, 2013 06:22 PM

[QUOTE=qaderbukhsh;608946]dear in this advertisement they didnt mention test center...i simply write a job aplication letter..can u have a idea about test place..can u give me ur cell no..[/QUOTE]

They will condust the test at Islam Abad. Most probably they will conduct interview only. let's see what will happen.My cell number is in my profile.

Stay blessed.

qaderbukhsh Saturday, June 08, 2013 07:59 AM

thanks...got ur no....if u have anykind of relevant information please share to us..

Syeda Bukhari Thursday, June 13, 2013 10:58 PM

[QUOTE=qaderbukhsh;610022]thanks...got [COLOR="Red"]ur[/COLOR] no....if [COLOR="Red"]u[/COLOR] have anykind of relevant information please share to us..[/QUOTE]

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Wamik Thursday, July 18, 2013 12:26 AM

[FONT="Palatino Linotype"]Finally

"Islamabad High Court, Islamabad (Recruitment Test for the Posts of Judicial Assistant, Assistant Registrar, Stenographer, Personal Assistant)"

Anyone with preparation guidelines?[/FONT]

gabolfaiq Thursday, July 18, 2013 09:06 AM

Dear nts ki website pe list of candidates a gai hai

test nts wale lenge jis ko apply karna hai wo apne province mein hi karenge kisi aur soobe mein ab nahin kar sakte aur test ihc wale nahin lenge nts wale lenge 2 aur 3 august ko test hai.............

seher bano Friday, July 19, 2013 12:16 AM

Do we need to deposit Rs. 1000 as examination fee as stated on the NTS website??? We have already submitted the form and they did not ask such kind of fee before, then why now???

boukahb Friday, July 19, 2013 01:25 PM

post paper of lahore high court jr clerk

any body appear in jr clerk high court lahore .share all questions of paper?

Wamik Friday, July 19, 2013 06:05 PM

[FONT="Palatino Linotype"]What have you people prepared for the test (Assistant Registrar).

is there anybody qualified the said test before?[/FONT]

boukahb Friday, July 19, 2013 08:05 PM

please can any one tell me about sindh high court civil judge exam syllabus and past papers.

taimz Saturday, July 20, 2013 12:50 AM

My test on August 4 for Assistant Registrar. They also has given weightage but still if anyone has experience of giving its test, it will be highly welcomed to share the experience.

gabolfaiq Saturday, July 20, 2013 11:23 AM

Evey time nts take challan when it conducts test

[QUOTE=seher bano;627752]can somebody address my issue and concern?[/QUOTE]

Jab bhi nts wale test lete hn to wo challan zaror lete hai yahan tak k wo one grade wale job k lye 500 se 600 lete hain

soveen Saturday, July 20, 2013 12:58 PM

For Assistant Registrar

verbal =30
Analytical reading =10
comprehension =10
post related =10
Law =10
Essay =20
Precis =10
Anyone who has started preparation? In written test what do they mean by verbal for thirty marks?

Wamik Saturday, July 20, 2013 09:14 PM

[QUOTE=Wamik;627630][FONT="Palatino Linotype"]What have you people prepared for the test (Assistant Registrar).

is there anybody qualified the said test before?[/FONT][/QUOTE

Khana57 Tuesday, July 23, 2013 12:47 AM

'verbal' in this instance signifies sentence making and other day to day use of the English language. For instance 'Aslam is the only ______ student in a class of 13 children (male/mail)'. Of course this is just an example.
I must add, everyone who applied got called for an NTS. Is there no short-listing process before the actual test? Evidently this leads to one assumption; Rs1000 per student will generate revenue for the Hon' Court, let's hope it is used wisely!

seher bano Tuesday, July 23, 2013 02:07 AM

[QUOTE=Khana57;628949]'verbal' in this instance signifies sentence making and other day to day use of the English language. For instance 'Aslam is the only ______ student in a class of 13 children (male/mail)'. Of course this is just an example.
I must add, everyone who applied got called for an NTS. Is there no short-listing process before the actual test? Evidently this leads to one assumption; Rs1000 per student will generate revenue for the Hon' Court, let's hope it is used wisely![/QUOTE]

When and how we need to deposit Rs.1000??? please tell me

soveen Tuesday, July 23, 2013 04:44 PM

you will have to download nts slip from its website and deposit the fee in any branch of Hbl, ubl or Abl. keep that slip with you on test day.

aslamjillani Tuesday, July 23, 2013 06:25 PM

IHC written exam slip recieved.

dear forum members salam!
I have recieved a entry slip from IHC. I had applied for assistan registrar bps18. it also contains an nts slip to pay one thousand rupees in favour of nts otherwise they wont let me sit in exam.

taimz Tuesday, July 23, 2013 09:11 PM

Lets do preparation for it together. I have applied for Assistant Registrar on FATA quota.

Iqra Qambrani Saturday, July 27, 2013 01:19 PM

i have also apply 4 stenography please guid me i am very tense....:/

farhanmansoor Saturday, July 27, 2013 08:34 PM

dear you can check your Name on NTS site for the post of assistant registrar

taimz Sunday, July 28, 2013 12:59 AM

Yes, they mailed my slip.

farhanmansoor Sunday, July 28, 2013 08:04 PM

i have also applied for assistant post but still not received NTS slip.have u received?

farhanmansoor Sunday, July 28, 2013 08:08 PM

[QUOTE=BALOCHISTAN;607373]i have applied for Assistant Registrar but till now there is no response from the concerned authority.[/QUOTE]

i have also applied for assistant post but not yet received NTS slip.have u received?

BALOCHISTAN Sunday, July 28, 2013 08:35 PM

[QUOTE=farhanmansoor;631543]i have also applied for assistant post but not yet received NTS slip.have u received?[/QUOTE]

I have not received the slip yet but i dowloaded that from NTS website.

Best of Luck.

salehasirajulhaqch Friday, August 02, 2013 12:41 AM

[QUOTE=soveen;627896]verbal =30
Analytical reading =10
comprehension =10
post related =10
Law =10
Essay =20
Precis =10
Anyone who has started preparation? In written test what do they mean by verbal for thirty marks?[/QUOTE]
You have wrongly mentioned the word Comprehension instead of Computer.

Habib orakzai Saturday, August 03, 2013 02:00 PM

I failed to deposit the fee. Can I pay it on the spot?

farhanmansoor Saturday, August 03, 2013 06:59 PM

NO! it can't possible

Prince Eagle Tuesday, August 06, 2013 01:05 AM

Please Pay Attention

Dear fellows,
I would like to draw your attention towards very important aspect which,apparently, ignored by most of the candidates that is DUPLICATE CARBON ANSWER SHEET COPY AND LATER ANSWER KEY given by NTS. I could easily call when i appeared last year in NAB's test which too was conducted by NTS, when test was finished we got duplicate answer sheet and at the same night NTS announced Answer key at its website and we compared our answer sheet with correct answer key published by NTS. I complained during test with NTS invigilator about the same issue but they could not provided me with convincing logic behind not providing duplicate answer key.
It would be worth mentioning that on the same day NTS conducted test for ICT but they provided them Duplicate carbon answer sheet and also published correct answer key on the same day at website.
Like many others, I too could not understand wisdom behind not providing that duplicate answer sheet in Islamabad high court job's test only. It's not primarily matter of urgency or curiosity, but it was about ensuring maximum transparency in conducting test, this move raise many questions among hard working, diligent and potential candidates about transparency etc..
Therefore, I would request you people to raise this issue to whatever level you can such as in letters to editor in newspaper and social media and demand clarification from NTS for this injustice and discriminatory move.

please comment what say about this point of view

Ahmed Faisal Tuesday, August 06, 2013 08:48 PM

[QUOTE=Prince Eagle;634770]Dear fellows,
I would like to draw your attention towards very important aspect which,apparently, ignored by most of the candidates that is DUPLICATE CARBON ANSWER SHEET COPY AND LATER ANSWER KEY given by NTS. I could easily call when i appeared last year in NAB's test which too was conducted by NTS, when test was finished we got duplicate answer sheet and at the same night NTS announced Answer key at its website and we compared our answer sheet with correct answer key published by NTS. I complained during test with NTS invigilator about the same issue but they could not provided me with convincing logic behind not providing duplicate answer key.
It would be worth mentioning that on the same day NTS conducted test for ICT but they provided them Duplicate carbon answer sheet and also published correct answer key on the same day at website.
Like many others, I too could not understand wisdom behind not providing that duplicate answer sheet in Islamabad high court job's test only. It's not primarily matter of urgency or curiosity, but it was about ensuring maximum transparency in conducting test, this move raise many questions among hard working, diligent and potential candidates about transparency etc..
Therefore, I would request you people to raise this issue to whatever level you can such as in letters to editor in newspaper and social media and demand clarification from NTS for this injustice and discriminatory move.

please comment what say about this point of view[/QUOTE]

Dear Prince, you have rightly pinpointed this issue. I have also observed the same because I also appeared in the NAB test last year wherein we have been provided carbon copies. As far as my knowledge is concerned, not providing the carbon copies raises the issue of transparency. I can say that this post will be given to high bidders. I may be wrong but NTS this move leads us only to this conclusion.

taimz Friday, August 23, 2013 10:50 PM

When result will be announced ?

Iqra Qambrani Sunday, September 08, 2013 06:24 PM

Result aga aya ya ab aega......:P

BALOCHISTAN Sunday, September 08, 2013 06:36 PM

[QUOTE=Iqra Qambrani;646435]Result aga aya ya ab aega......:P[/QUOTE]

Abi tak nahi aya result. Best of luck.

04:54 PM (GMT +5)