05:38 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Sunday, August 24, 2014

idealsome is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sanghera View Post
Any update ?
Check whether you have been qualified for the interview on NTS website.

Sanghera is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sanghera View Post
Has anybody received call letter for the test against any of these advertised posts ?
Originally Posted by idealsome View Post
Check whether you have been qualified for the interview on NTS website.
This test was held by MOD ,so how can NTS announce result? Anyways checked all roll numbers of Karachi center none of us qualified as per nts site.

farhanshahid is on a distinguished road

Its for different test, not one conducted by MoD
Old Thursday, August 28, 2014

asmarrz is on a distinguished road

Has anyone received any call or letter from MOD regarding our test ( which is not related to NTS)? I believe now our time is near....
Old Saturday, September 20, 2014

Lightbulb

AOA Dear members,

All of the candidates who appeared for written test on 26 June 2014 for MoD, may check their results on (recruitments.com.pk).

The result is on the website now!!!

Good Luck!!

Originally Posted by iFarazAhmed View Post
Koe bataega ye 'SPECIAL STAFF' kya hy?
What's the nature of the job of Special Staff?

Brother did you apply for ''Special Staff'' post?? or any other member of forum who applied and/or appeared in test for ''Special Staff''? do share your experience please.

Originally Posted by Rehman Baber View Post
result to website par nahi display ho raha

Brother agar ap NTS ke through appear hue thay to result iss website pe nahi ayega, I think you already seen your name on NTS website interview list!!!

Only candidates who appeared for written test on 26 June or some other dates, without NTS would see their results on this website.

Last edited by Gotam; Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 01:01 AM. Reason: chain posts
Old Sunday, September 21, 2014

sagitraz is on a distinguished road

Yes the result is announced on mentioned website....please intimate if anyone is selected for next phase

waqastanoli is on a distinguished road

AOA Dear members,

All of the candidates who appeared for written test on 26 June 2014 for MoD, may check their results on (recruitments.com.pk).

The result is on the website now!!!

Good Luck!!
Only name, roll No. and Post Applied is displayed on the site
Have you seen your result ??

Originally Posted by waqastanoli View Post
Brother if you found your name and post applied for on this website, it means you are through for interview phase. Congrats!

My query here is mainly with candidates who have/had applied for ''Special Staff'' post. For which post did you apply brother??

Originally Posted by waqastanoli View Post
@waqastanoli

Brother I remember your name was listed in NTS list for interview for AD also!!

Have you been selected for AD post both in NTS and MoD's separate tests which was held on 26 June???

Last edited by Gotam; Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 12:32 AM. Reason: chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to idealsome For This Useful Post:
waqastanoli (Monday, September 22, 2014)
Old Monday, September 22, 2014

Rehman Baber is on a distinguished road

yar waha to result nai display ho raha....
Old Monday, September 22, 2014

waqastanoli is on a distinguished road

@waqastanoli

Brother I remember your name was listed in NTS list for interview for AD also!!

Have you been selected for AD post both in NTS and MoD's separate tests which was held on 26 June???
Yes brother, i am short-listed for AD MOD through NTS, But i think result for AD Engineering is under compilation because no comments (Pass or Fail) mentioned on recruitments.com.pk site.