05:49 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Tuesday, March 17, 2015

cowboy is on a distinguished road
Default sub inspector who experienced security clearance?

i have experienced security clearance of sub inspector post from rawalpindi,,,as inspector visited our business shop and listed thana any body else who has applied for sub inspector and experienced same thing,kindly share because medical letters are soon to despatch
Old Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Shayan haq is on a distinguished road

Koi bata sakta hai k security clearance un sab ki ho rahi hai jis ne SVA forms submit krwaye hain ya security clearance sirf kisi kisi ki ho rahi hai?
Old Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Only those who passed interview and received SVA forms are going through se urity clearance

Ch Khudadad is on a distinguished road
Default Sub inspector rawalpindi

Hello
I am going to have my interview for the post of sub inspector rawalpindi region on the coming 25th.
Need some guidelines for that....?
kind regards

Is that for punjab police?

Shayan haq is on a distinguished road

@khudadad

Abhi tak apka interview nhe hua?

Originally Posted by cowboy View Post
Is that for punjab police?
yes its for punjab police....

Bro first of all u need to be full confident as i have plenty of interview experience in my lifetime,,,,if u answer all questions wrong till then dont hesitate but speak with full co fidence with eye to eye contact thats main point ,,,,,another point is that when u enter room say may i come in?if they allow go inside and say salam louder,,if they shke hand shke otherwise no need for that then speak with full cnfidence with eye to eye contact and after leaving say goodbye and dont dare to look bak to them close the door behind you,,follow my tips and ull suceed insha ALLAH
The Following User Says Thank You to cowboy For This Useful Post:
Ch Khudadad (Wednesday, March 18, 2015)

Originally Posted by cowboy View Post
Bro first of all u need to be full confident as i have plenty of interview experience in my lifetime,,,,if u answer all questions wrong till then dont hesitate but speak with full co fidence with eye to eye contact thats main point ,,,,,another point is that when u enter room say may i come in?if they allow go inside and say salam louder,,if they shke hand shke otherwise no need for that then speak with full cnfidence with eye to eye contact and after leaving say goodbye and dont dare to look bak to them close the door behind you,,follow my tips and ull suceed insha ALLAH
Thats very appreciated bro,
If you can tell the context of this particular interview....like would they be asking any academic questions? or questions related to GK or current affairs.

A little about your family background,,sometimes they ask sometimes dont,,,,they more emphasize on general knowledge questions and maybe 1to 2 questions about your current studying subjects if you are currently studying,,dnt be nervous bro i repeat again eye to eye contact with full cnfidence and try do not to shake your body sit relaxed and cnsider them as your best friends