Tuesday, May 14, 2024
11:58 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Friday, September 16, 2016

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point

no preference in psychometric test for any one also no weightage given in final selection for psycho test its only marks in this test they will be considered given if some one has cleared psycho test just the marks

Szaid is on a distinguished road

I needed to join this forum to share something that is an unsung song. This is the time what we were expecting from recruitment authorities.

If I were an authority I must have thrashed NTS.
Completely annoying result. Most of competent friends who noted their scores of which they were absolutely sure, are thinking to ask someone from NTS about criteria of checking.

This was not subjective enough. One of those who expected more than 80 got 34, other expected diamond got coal.

Stop behaving immaturely with those who want to complain. But yeah! Immature is the one who decided it to play with.
The Following User Says Thank You to Szaid For This Useful Post:
transporter (Friday, September 16, 2016)

transporter is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Szaid View Post
I needed to join this forum to share something that is an unsung song. This is the time what we were expecting from recruitment authorities.

If I were an authority I must have thrashed NTS.
Completely annoying result. Most of competent friends who noted their scores of which they were absolutely sure, are thinking to ask someone from NTS about criteria of checking.

This was not subjective enough. One of those who expected more than 80 got 34, other expected diamond got coal.

Stop behaving immaturely with those who want to complain. But yeah! Immature is the one who decided it to play with.
Brother I agree with you. Result was unexpected. One of the member got 92 marks in DAD and 89 in AD. How can be it possible??
Old Saturday, September 17, 2016

msbedaar is on a distinguished road

Yes NTS must have had personal issues with you and your friends who were expecting to fall over 80 but were thrown down to 30s. The paper seemed easy but it wasn't! Or they would not have filled the circles correctly..
Maybe the checking machines had something against you.

Szaid is on a distinguished road

I wanted to reply hard but an ad of pizza deal swung my mood. Have fun! It's not about a chatting game where I needed a reply. You might be right but not you are.

MUHAMMAD BILAL CHEEMA is on a distinguished road

Those who are comparing cut off marks of the previous recruitment in 2015 should keep in mind that last years the 58 vacant seats were advertised for the position of Assistant Director that means 580 candidates were shortlisted. While, this year number of seats are 33 which are further divided on the basis of provincial quota, women ,minority etc. 10 students per seat will be called for psychometric test. I secure 79 in AD but having very little hope of getting shortlisted for the next phase.

khaista gul is on a distinguished road

Rechecking ka kya procedure hai? is result pey to main kasam khane ky liye bhi tayar hoon kay mere walay papers main koi garbar huwi hai.

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point

GB fata candidates pllsease share ur marks
mine 71 dad 68 AD i kno my chances for next phase are phased out

Warrior26 is on a distinguished road

72 in DAD
Domicile:AJK
chances are very dismal

Baaz is on a distinguished road

AD 78