-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Lets prepare for test of Assistant Director in NAB (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/64039-lets-prepare-test-assistant-director-nab.html)

N is best Sunday, July 31, 2016 01:05 PM

[QUOTE=asifaleemarri;956235]Dear N plz send me the material my gmail Id is in my profile.
Thnx

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

could not find. Inbox me.

[QUOTE=raazid;956236]N is best bro send a copy on my email adress as well plz
naddem DOT rash1 at the rate gamil dot com[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Palwasha tariq;956237]N is best kindly send me too I have mentioned my ID in my profile ...[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=FizaAli;956240]AOA!
I also need ebook of Analytical Reasoning..
N is best please send me the same copy on my email address..
My email address is in my profile..
Thanks in anticipation..[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Mrkhansaab;956257]@N is best

Can you also email me the same? Email is in my profile.

Thanks![/QUOTE]

Sent. Got tired. Sent to more than 50 forum members. :mellow:

irfanyz Sunday, July 31, 2016 01:18 PM

[QUOTE=N is best;956263]could not find. Inbox me.

Sent. Got tired. Sent to more than 50 forum members. :mellow:[/QUOTE]
Please send it to me as well. Hve inboxed you about it. Thanks

Ace Awan Sunday, July 31, 2016 02:13 PM

NAB NTS test 2016

Aoa... Seniors can you please guide me how am i suppose to prepare NAB NTS test for Assistant director bps 17.....

Thank you in advance

mohammad imran khan Sunday, July 31, 2016 02:44 PM

N is the best

N is the best Please send me the same material of analytical section
my id **********

Junaid122 Sunday, July 31, 2016 08:01 PM

N is best
Please send it at ****************

waleedrana Sunday, July 31, 2016 08:26 PM

[url]https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B15DBzap6xXtdE4zSGZBTmV3N0U/view?usp=sharing[/url]

[url]https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B15DBzap6xXtcXFOeXptLUdWOTA/view?usp=sharing[/url]

here are two best books of analytical reasoning i have uploaded them on google drive anyone can download now

seemyname Sunday, July 31, 2016 11:23 PM

date of NAB assitant director test 2015?

plz... anyone can tell me when was the test of NAB assistant director held in 2015 and form submission date of 2015

aadil103 Monday, August 01, 2016 01:24 AM

when list of candidates will be uploaded ?

comp Engr Monday, August 01, 2016 01:51 AM

[QUOTE=aadil103;956429]when list of candidates will be uploaded ?[/QUOTE]

Which list you are asking about?.

Amna Monday, August 01, 2016 11:49 AM

[QUOTE=N is best;956263]

Sent. Got tired. Sent to more than 50 forum members. :mellow:[/QUOTE]

It will be more convenient for you to upload them on any file sharing site and then share the link on the board.

12:24 PM (GMT +5)