-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   NAB Assistant(BPS 14) Interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/66579-nab-assistant-bps-14-interview.html)

alimanzoor10 Friday, August 03, 2012 08:50 AM

NAB Assistant(BPS 14) Interview

Dear Seniors please reply.

I have been invited for the Interview of the mentioned post.What kind of an interview it could be and what is most likely to be asked.I have never been through such an interview of Govt.job.

Please share your suggestion and advice as how to prepare for the interview.

Mohammad Ali Friday, August 03, 2012 12:15 PM

AliManzoor, which city are you from?

Who else has received an invitation to the interview for the post of Assistant (BPS 14)?

AliManzoor, kindly share your marks too, brother?

meritoriousme Friday, August 03, 2012 12:49 PM

Dear, i have also appeared for the post of assistant from sukkur centre and obtained 70 marks. But no any letter received yet. Please aware us when you are going to take your interview.

Mohammad Ali Friday, August 03, 2012 12:56 PM

Meritoriousme, I am from Karachi but didn't receive it myself either. NAB Sindh has not yet invited the applicants to the interview to my understanding, let's hope they do it real soon.

rashidrhb Friday, August 03, 2012 01:35 PM

Isn't it a JOKE !!

[QUOTE=alimanzoor10;461885]Dear Seniors please reply.

I have been invited for the Interview of the mentioned post.What kind of an interview it could be and what is most likely to be asked.I have never been through such an interview of Govt.job.

Regards[/QUOTE]

Dear r u serious ?? Kindly tell us more i.e test date ? Ur score ?
As none of the members of the forum, who had appeared for the post of ASSISTANT IN NAB has received any interview call latter. Please be honest in ur reply. U had plagued all of Us...!

meritoriousme Friday, August 03, 2012 08:33 PM

sir, m. Ali sahib the regreting matter is that one of my neighbors having affiliation with p.p.p got order of assistant in nab. I am the eye witness of it. Now what we should do. I can provide all data regarding that person

Mushtaq Ahmed Friday, August 03, 2012 09:55 PM

NAB Assistant BPS 14

Dear friends
I also appeared in this exam at karachi centre and score was 72 but i also have not received any letter yet.
Plz apprise date of interview whenever any one receive call letter. Thanks

Mansoor Hingoro Friday, August 03, 2012 10:34 PM

salam to all of you
i am also waiting for interview cal but still no letter i have received.:?

rashidrhb Friday, August 03, 2012 10:59 PM

Has that person undergone the test with US ?

[QUOTE=meritoriousme;462126]sir, m. Ali sahib the regreting matter is that one of my neighbors having affiliation with p.p.p got order of assistant in nab. I am the eye witness of it. Now what we should do. I can provide all data regarding that person[/QUOTE]

Dear I wana ask from u that the person about whom u r claiming to Receive appointment order of ASSISTANT in NAB, Had appeared in the Same Test of NTS held on 24 june in which all of us appeared ? And i request u to probe more regarding this voilation which will be very important for any action..!

sabirbaloch Saturday, August 04, 2012 01:16 AM

i also interview call

i also got interview call,
on 7th august 8:00 am.

Mushtaq Ahmed Saturday, August 04, 2012 01:48 AM

NAB Assistant BPS 14

[QUOTE=sabirbaloch;462244]i also got interview call,
on 7th august 8:00 am.[/QUOTE]

Congratulations Dear and best of luck for the interview .........
Dear how many marks did get in the test?
And dear we expect you to share your experience of the interview with the forum members.

meritoriousme Saturday, August 04, 2012 02:37 AM

sir, our neighbour he is also one of friends of mine brother and he has not appeared throughout the procedure we did and also he is too week to spell or speak anything in english. Its really embarrassing.

rashidrhb Saturday, August 04, 2012 09:34 AM

Center ?

R u applying frm quetta? Whats ur score ? What is test location ? Who is conducting the test NAB or NTS ? PLZ REPLY !

alimanzoor10 Saturday, August 04, 2012 03:17 PM

Seniors plz reply

I had asked for some interview related help but the discussion veered into another way.Let me clear here that I received a call and I was instructed to appear for the interview.I have no political affiliations with any party yet I received because I had better score in written .

Mansoor Hingoro Saturday, August 04, 2012 04:13 PM

sabirbaloch

dearest one, what was your marks in test ?

meritoriousme Saturday, August 04, 2012 04:42 PM

thats good for you dear you got interview call. It doesnt matter whether receive call letter, matter is that there was only one post and the same has been given to political affiliated person and what was your score i got 70 marks and have 10 years police investigation experience. So plz come out from the dreams and accept reality.

punjabian4211 Saturday, August 04, 2012 06:56 PM

I got 83 marks but still not recieved any call. I am from Punjab Domicile.
Please share the no. from which you recieved the call.

Macho Man Saturday, August 04, 2012 08:04 PM

Interview call

I got 70 marks but still not recieved any interview call.

Aijaz BD Saturday, August 04, 2012 09:45 PM

assistant bps 14 score

Dear memberS,
I m frpm sindh rural nd got 72 score in the said post.Still waitng fr call letter.

punjabian4211 Saturday, August 04, 2012 10:14 PM

Regards[/QUOTE]

Please share the Telephone Number from which you recived the call for interview of Assistant NAB.

adnanz01 Saturday, August 04, 2012 10:15 PM

I am also waiting for interview call, Peshawar Centre...

alimanzoor10 Saturday, August 04, 2012 10:52 PM

Phone Number

Sure here is the phone number;

Can anybody tell what type of job it is, i mean the job of Assistant, and what is the expected salary.moreover what are the chances of promotion to higher grades for an assistant.

Please somebody enlighten us on these questions.

sabirbaloch Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:03 PM

the num was
even i called them back on ths num, they confirmd the interview call n i also got sms n posted letter 4 interview.

the interview will be taken by NAB selection comitee as written in the letter !

Shahbaz Anwar Sunday, August 05, 2012 08:48 AM

sabir tumharay assistant k test mai marks kitnay thay
?

rameez tahir Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:39 AM

what is the criteria for interview call

punjabian4211 Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:25 AM

What is your Domicile City and in which city you are advice to appear for interview?

alimanzoor10 Sunday, August 05, 2012 03:51 PM

Pay/Salary of Assistant NAB

Can anyone tell me what could be the gross salary of a newly appointed Assistant at NAB?

I request the senior members to plz reply.

sabirbaloch Sunday, August 05, 2012 10:15 PM

[B][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]they have asked to appear in interview at karachi centre, asked to bring all orignal docs with attested copies of docs.interview date is 7th august. wish u all the best . pray for me also.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

punjabian4211 Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:06 PM

[QUOTE=sabirbaloch;462927][B][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]they have asked to appear in interview at karachi centre, asked to bring all orignal docs with attested copies of docs.interview date is 7th august. wish u all the best . pray for me also.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/QUOTE]

And Sabir Bhai what is your domicile province?
I think they are conducting interview only for Blochistan and Sindh domicile now.
Any Body from Punjab who recived call or letter for interview of Assistant NAB yet. Please Share

sabirbaloch Monday, August 06, 2012 12:41 AM

i am from hyderabad sindh. I poses sindh domicile

punjabian4211 Monday, August 06, 2012 10:56 AM

Regards[/QUOTE]

Please share your domicile province?
Regardind interview they will ask you some question about your acedamic qulification. Some introductory questions and some basic questions about the department(Means NAB) and if you are doing job they will ask about your job responsibilities.
Job of Assistant is to assist some higher authority like director in his work.
Its salary may be around 15k to 20k, but i am not sure about it.

sabirbaloch Monday, August 06, 2012 02:00 PM

they called me again today, informed about change of Interview time, thats is 9: 00 am n0w, earlier it was 8: 00 am.[B][/B][COLOR="DarkRed"][/COLOR][SIZE="3"][/SIZE]

meritoriousme Tuesday, August 07, 2012 01:17 AM

do not know what is the problem with nts ....

rashidrhb Tuesday, August 07, 2012 04:42 AM

High Merit

:sad:The merit for the Assistant was set very high e.g 70 in b
Balocistan. In which only 3 candidates were called. Hard luck 4 me.

Mohammad Ali Tuesday, August 07, 2012 01:51 PM

Sabirbaloch, how was your interview?

thinxrain2 Tuesday, August 07, 2012 04:11 PM

A candidate and his brother was arrested for doing fraudulent activity during NAB test for BPS-14.

details on following link.

[URL]http://www.nab.gov.pk/PRESS/NEW.ASP?594[/URL]

[B]I received Interview call letter from Punjab[/B]
Seniors please guide abt the interview for the said post.

sabirbaloch Tuesday, August 07, 2012 05:40 PM

interview thek hua Alhamdulilah, apka kesa hua?

asdf Tuesday, August 07, 2012 06:44 PM

[QUOTE=sabirbaloch;463708]interview thek hua Alhamdulilah, apka kesa hua?[/QUOTE]

dear sabir, would you like to share what was the emphasis of interview?
What specifically did they ask? Who was among the panel etc? Interview duration?

rameez tahir Tuesday, August 07, 2012 08:59 PM

i got 80 marks but no call yet

sabirbaloch Tuesday, August 07, 2012 11:36 PM

brother, interview taken almost 15 mins,
all about my personal info was checkd by the panel, panel consists 3 persons, one deputy director NAB isb, Deputy director Sindh n i dnt knw abt thrd person's designation.

02:19 AM (GMT +5)