-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Nab result of psychological test / interview call ???? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/68553-nab-result-psychological-test-interview-call.html)

Aslam khan Islamabad Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:32 AM

yaaroo everybody should E-mail as well as post the letter through TCS

Aslam khan Islamabad Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:35 AM

addresses

[SIZE="6"]_mail & Contact Numbers:
Registrar, High Court of Balochistan
[email]registrar@bhc.gov.pk[/email] Phone---081-9202077
Fax---081-9202784
System Analyst
[email]sherazrizvi@bhc.gov.pk[/email] ---081-9203277
Database Administrator
[email]dba@bhc.gov.pk[/email] ---0307-3880700
I.T. Department
[email]bhc@bhc.gov.pk[/email] -----081-2823883
High Court of Balochistan, Hali Road, Quetta[/SIZE]

Aslam khan Islamabad Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:36 AM

sb ko send kareee..jb tk orders nh milege hum inke neede:pipe haram karday ge

Dahmash khan Saturday, February 09, 2013 12:54 AM

[QUOTE=Aslam khan Islamabad;553525]sb ko send kareee..jb tk orders nh milege hum inke neede:pipe haram karday ge[/QUOTE]

wow buddy u are the real man of passion.

mkdezel Saturday, February 09, 2013 01:03 AM

I have made a draft of the letter. please go through it and make the improvements. i dont have any legal background and have no previous experience of writing such letters. so i need your help on this.

[QUOTE]
Respected Sir,
This is to bring into your notice the current situation faced by the aspirants for the post of J.I.O/A.D/DD/Dir etc. NAB.
About 360 meritorious aspirants are waiting for the result of the general recruitment of Nab. The process was started in late 2011 and even after around 15 months, we are still in the state of uncertainty.
This recruitment process is undoubtedly the fairest and most transparent recruitment process in the current pessimistic situation of corruption. Many would not believe in its transparency but it’s true that the process was fair from start till now. The recruitment process was carried out in collaboration with NTS Pakistan which is unquestionably the most transparent testing service in the country. The written test was conducted on Saturday, 23rd June 2012. After which the successful candidates were called for the psychological/Integrity test on Saturday, 4th August 2012. This test was also conducted by NTS.
The recommended candidates from the psychological/integrity test were called for the interviews at respective provincial Nab offices as well as NAB HQ Islamabad. The interview stage was completed in November 2012.
The whole process was smooth and free of corruption. The hopeful candidates were waiting for the issuance of call letters. But in January 2013, we came to know that there was a stay granted by Islamabad high Court against the writ petition # 2535/2012 before the Honourable Chief Justice, Islamabad High Court. Due to the prevalence of justice and sincere struggle from NAB, the above mentioned stay got vacated on 30th January 2013. This instance increased our faith in free judiciary. All the hopeful candidates were waiting for the call letters when the news of another stay at Balochistan High Court came onto the scene. It is learned some miscreant filed a petition before Balochistan High Court against the recruitment and was granted another stay. The nerve breaking and extremely torturing point for candidates is that case has been fixed on 4th of April nearly 2 months from the day of stay.
Respectable sir, 360 candidates of NAB, who made to the final interview of top accountability apparatus are frustrated, tortured and disturbed due to delay in declaration of final list and offer letters. To derail this fair and transparent process, several mala fide steps are being taken by some miscreants. Nab is already understaffed with only 30 % of its total sanctioned staff. In such a scenario, this legal and transparent hiring of 360 energetic, intelligent and honest investigators shall revive the accountability institution which is already under great pressure.
It is our humble request to please look into the matter personally. The deserving candidates have reached this stage on their own effort and without following any ill practice. Majority of the aspirants belong to middle or lower class of the society and have no relation or link to any political or influential person.
We once again request you to please provide justice to these 360 deserving candidates and their families.
[/QUOTE]

Aslam khan Islamabad Saturday, February 09, 2013 01:08 AM

[QUOTE=Dahmash khan;553534]wow buddy u are the real man of passion.[/QUOTE]

thanks buddy , but 4 me the real appreciation would be ur practical efforts to write both through Email and TCS .. I individually can't make a difference untill we all stand united and play our due part ..for all of us it is a matter of life and death

Aslam khan Islamabad Saturday, February 09, 2013 01:09 AM

for us the offer letters have become long over due now

janojannan Saturday, February 09, 2013 01:10 AM

[QUOTE=Aslam khan Islamabad;553519]1. 350 candidates of NAB, who made to the final interview of top accountability apparatus are frustrated , tortured and disturbed due to delay in declaration of final list and offer letters.

2. Several mala fide steps are being taken by vested interests to derail the highly transparent process conducted by NTS which conducted written and psychological tests through computer readable examinations system .

3. A recent petition writ no 2252 of Islamabad High Court by 80 Nab employees challenging the recruitment was dismissed by the Honourable Chief Justice.

4.Nab is already understaffed with only 30 % of its total sanctioned staff. In such a scenario , this legal and transparent hiring of 350 investigators shall revive the accountability institution .

5 . Recently it is learned that one such miscreant filed a petiton before your court against the recruitment and was granted an stay . The nerve breaking and extremely torturing point for candidates is that case has been fixed on 4th of April nearly 2 months from the day of stay .

6. It is begged with folded hands that please Sir , lift the stay and dismiss the petition and direct the authorities to immediately send us the offer letters ..[/QUOTE]

Dear one thing more we all should send 8 to 10 copies per candidate but letters should be written with different names thus we would have maximum no of application which must be above 300 as SC should be shocked with such no of letters on the issue. I am going to write 10 letters to Sc n BHC tomorrow with different names.

Aslam khan Islamabad Saturday, February 09, 2013 01:12 AM

[QUOTE=mkdezel;553538]I have made a draft of the letter. please go through it and make the improvements. i dont have any legal background and have no previous experience of writing such letters. so i need your help on this.[/QUOTE]

good hai par paragraphs k break up thek nh ..ideas are mingled ....mere khayal se bullet points he bheje they r easy to understandt ake justice sahab ko asane se samajh ajae

Aslam khan Islamabad Saturday, February 09, 2013 01:13 AM

[QUOTE=janojannan;553543]Dear one thing more we all should send 8 to 10 copies per candidate but letters should be written with different names thus we would have maximum no of application which must be above 300 as SC should be shocked with such no of letters on the issue. I am going to write 10 letters to Sc n BHC tomorrow with different names.[/QUOTE]

I must appreciate ..go ahead ...JAZAK ALLAH

10:59 AM (GMT +5)