-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Preparation of Assistant Director in NAB (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/99505-preparation-assistant-director-nab.html)

sincere khan Wednesday, March 04, 2015 06:13 PM

Preparation of Assistant Director in NAB

Dear Friends i am creating this thread for the preparation of assistant director in NAB, so please everyone should share their knowledge with us.

qadeermercy Wednesday, March 04, 2015 08:36 PM

What is the syllabus for post of AD NAB

fawadzafar Wednesday, March 04, 2015 11:30 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;809061]Dear Friends i am creating this thread for the preparation of assistant director in NAB, so please everyone should share their knowledge with us.

Thanks[/QUOTE]
Test is on14-15 march... can i get material for preparation

malik jabbar Thursday, March 05, 2015 12:53 PM

Nts did not share any syllabus than how candidates will able to find out what will be expected test? Any one have any idia regarding test so kindly share in this thread.

Sent from my HTC_0P6A1 using Tapatalk 2

Athar Shar Thursday, March 05, 2015 01:04 PM

Syllabus For AD NAB

English 25
General knowledge 15
Current Affairs 10
analt reasnin 15
IQ 15
Law/ Subject Reltd 20

benishah Thursday, March 05, 2015 01:08 PM

[QUOTE=Athar Shar;809274]English 25
General knowledge 15
Current Affairs 10
analt reasnin 15
IQ 15
Law/ Subject Reltd 20[/QUOTE]
Dear Mr. Ahar what will be include in law/subject related.
if you have any material or information about that then please share.

Sent from my HUAWEI Y300-0100

Athar Shar Thursday, March 05, 2015 01:11 PM

Dear it will be combination of MBA subjects as from HR, Management , Marketing , etc

benishah Thursday, March 05, 2015 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=Athar Shar;809276]Dear it will be combination of MBA subjects as from HR, Management , Marketing , etc[/QUOTE]
Ok……… and what about law?

Athar Shar Thursday, March 05, 2015 01:13 PM

i appeared in previous test also they focused more on Management related , i can send you notes or material if any one send me their email

Athar Shar Thursday, March 05, 2015 01:15 PM

there will be two groups who applied on LLB basis they will have law related questions and other group will have management , HR , Marketing etc related questions

sincere khan Thursday, March 05, 2015 03:38 PM

syllabus is simple, (Insha Allah) i believe this time i will score more than 65..

Zia UllahPG Thursday, March 05, 2015 03:43 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;809343]syllabus is simple, (Insha Allah) i believe this time i will score more than 65..[/QUOTE]

can you send us syllabus?

benishah Thursday, March 05, 2015 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;809343]syllabus is simple, (Insha Allah) i believe this time i will score more than 65..[/QUOTE]
This time??? did u appear in previous test?

sincere khan Thursday, March 05, 2015 03:47 PM

[QUOTE=benishah;809347]This time??? did u appear in previous test?

Sent from my HUAWEI Y300-0100[/QUOTE]

Yes i was appeared for Junior investigation and got 58 marks

[QUOTE=Zia UllahPG;809346]can you send us syllabus?[/QUOTE]

Dear check NTS website

benishah Thursday, March 05, 2015 03:49 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;809348]Yes i was appeared for Junior investigation and got 58 marks[/QUOTE]
please share your experience here……… will be thankful to u.

[QUOTE=benishah;809350]please share your experience here……… will be thankful to u.

I applied for two posts JIO and AD

[QUOTE=sincer khan;809348]Yes i was appeared for Junior investigation and got 58 marks[/QUOTE]
how was IQ questions? if you have material, please share with us.

malik jabbar Thursday, March 05, 2015 03:58 PM

Nts now share syllabus check site

sincere khan Thursday, March 05, 2015 03:58 PM

[QUOTE=benishah;809352]how was IQ questions? if you have material, please share with us.

Sorry Dear i don't have any materials

sincere khan Thursday, March 05, 2015 04:04 PM

[QUOTE=benishah;809355]Okz :(

if you have any then please send me

Zia UllahPG Thursday, March 05, 2015 04:25 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;809354]Sorry Dear i don't have any materials[/QUOTE]

test easy hota hey?

Imrantm Thursday, March 05, 2015 04:41 PM

[QUOTE=malik jabbar;809353]Nts now share syllabus check site

Sent from my HTC_0P6A1 using Tapatalk 2[/QUOTE]

please share link, no syllabus on website yet

Zia UllahPG Thursday, March 05, 2015 04:42 PM

[QUOTE=Imrantm;809376]please share link, no syllabus on website yet[/QUOTE]

sirf marks distribution hey bhai

benishah Thursday, March 05, 2015 05:46 PM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;809357]if you have any then please send me[/QUOTE]
no dear i dont have

raazid Thursday, March 05, 2015 06:50 PM

I appeared in previous test and cleared both tests 60 in jio 62 in ad but i dont remeber the paper

sincere khan Thursday, March 05, 2015 07:06 PM

[QUOTE=raazid;809398]I appeared in previous test and cleared both tests 60 in jio 62 in ad but i dont remeber the paper[/QUOTE]

So They Called you for Interview??

raazid Thursday, March 05, 2015 08:08 PM

Naw they did not because i got flanked in psychological test... And btw no one was selected for the posts of Ad from our qouta as it was filled from sindh on directions of daku zardari

Plz share english portion if any one remember that was there reading comp, synonyms antonyms sentence correction?

malik jabbar Thursday, March 05, 2015 10:12 PM

[QUOTE=raazid;809430]Naw they did not because i got flanked in psychological test... And btw no one was selected for the posts of Ad from our qouta as it was filled from sindh on directions of daku zardari[/QUOTE]

I was also appeared in 2012 nab test and score 64 marks. But unfortunately failed in psychological test

sara khan56 Thursday, March 05, 2015 11:04 PM

would u plz share questions which came in the test??

siddiqa Thursday, March 05, 2015 11:15 PM

please share the related material here thanks for your healp

please share the related material here thanks for your help
[QUOTE=Athar Shar;809279]i appeared in previous test also they focused more on Management related , i can send you notes or material if any one send me their email[/QUOTE]

study hard Friday, March 06, 2015 12:23 AM

can you tell us the source from where you prepared for the test

study hard Friday, March 06, 2015 12:25 AM

[QUOTE=malik jabbar;809475]I was also appeared in 2012 nab test and score 64 marks. But unfortunately failed in psychological test

from where you prepared for the test ??

bilawal ali hanjra Friday, March 06, 2015 12:54 AM

I applied for the post of jr investigation officer and AD but jr slip has been uploaded what abt he AD test?,,will it b held later on?

Muhammad iqbal Serwar Friday, March 06, 2015 01:22 AM

[QUOTE=Athar Shar;809279]i appeared in previous test also they focused more on Management related , i can send you notes or material if any one send me their email[/QUOTE]

brother ,,,, there is no email address in your profile information ...so that i can send you an email..

Regards:clap

Muhammad iqbal Serwar Friday, March 06, 2015 01:28 AM

[QUOTE=bilawal ali hanjra;809530]I applied for the post of jr investigation officer and AD but jr slip has been uploaded what abt he AD test?,,will it b held later on?[/QUOTE]

brother please consult the nts as soon as possible because in case of two applications for the same advertisement, one becomes miss..Once it happened to me. Nts will ask you to send courier receipt to them , then, they will upload your roll no slip for the second post accordingly.

Regards:shy

Ghostbuster Friday, March 06, 2015 01:48 AM

[QUOTE=Athar Shar;809281]there will be two groups who applied on LLB basis they will have law related questions and other group will have management , HR , Marketing etc related questions[/QUOTE]

what subjects were included in law group! Was there crpc, ppc, cpc or nab ordinance?

SMILING FACE Friday, March 06, 2015 10:31 AM

please send me the notes

Amna Friday, March 06, 2015 10:09 PM

[B]@ all [/B]

Kindly, share contact info. through profile only.

XaraMedi Friday, March 06, 2015 11:25 PM

What is criteria and passing marks for test, as 67 marks holder could not get job.

XaraMedi Friday, March 06, 2015 11:36 PM

[QUOTE=malik jabbar;809353]Nts now share syllabus check site

Nts doesnot provide syllabus... I have checked its website, could not find any.

adnan quaidian Saturday, March 07, 2015 04:16 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad iqbal Serwar;809533]brother ,,,, there is no email address in your profile information ...so that i can send you an email..

Regards:clap[/QUOTE]
muhammad serwar please share all the material on this thread which you have rather than individually brother,its quite helpful for all the members who are appeared in assistant director test. thanks

AhmedBaig Saturday, March 07, 2015 05:44 PM

Could you please share how long would be the test and would it start on time i.e 8am in my case

08:15 PM (GMT +5)