-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Interview of Appraising and Valuations Officers (BS-16) FBR via Ad. #7/2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/108895-interview-appraising-valuations-officers-bs-16-fbr-via-ad-7-2015-a.html)

Qasim Nazir Thursday, May 05, 2016 02:34 PM

As 15 days have passed, what is deadline to provide Computer Literacy Certificate

[B][SIZE="3"]As 15 days are passed [/SIZE][/B]
what is deadline to provide missing documents including Computer Literacy Certificate?? because right now i come to know about this requirement watching my name in the list....... I am late??? would I be considered if I mail the documents in 2 or 3 days????
please guide

tauseefkhan Thursday, May 05, 2016 02:56 PM

[QUOTE=rana zafar arshad;933729]Guys I am going to create WhatsApp group for Appraising interview discussion because in that way we can not only generate ideas for interview preparation but also would be able to keep check on directed effort.. you can text me ur number on 03328630934<br />
Hv faith and Best of luck<br/>[/QUOTE]

There was no deadline mentioned in the letter but usually Fpsc allows a duration of 15 days for the provision of documents. In this case, however, only a computer litreacy certificate was demanded which we should provide at the earliest. The probability to reject candidature on this issue seems minimal.

Qasim Rabbani Thursday, May 05, 2016 07:50 PM

[QUOTE=Qasim Nazir;934413][B][SIZE="3"]As 15 days are passed [/SIZE][/B]
what is deadline to provide missing documents including Computer Literacy Certificate?? because right now i come to know about this requirement watching my name in the list....... I am late??? would I be considered if I mail the documents in 2 or 3 days????
please guide[/QUOTE]

Send your missing documents as soon as possible...Write an application and attach it with the certificate explaining the reason. I think you'll be considered for the interview if your relevant certificate is in accordance with the FPSC's requirements...I asked about the deadline from FPSC to submit the missing Documents. They did not say that 15 days after the list been uploaded but they said that "as soon as possible." So hurry up. Send it by tomorrow. They'll surely accept

turabbutt Saturday, May 07, 2016 02:00 PM

[QUOTE=gulzarchandio;934721]Join WhatsApp group of appraising officer interview so that we could remain more connected with one another. Send me your mobile numbers at my email or fb id[/QUOTE]

gulzar chandio sahab what is your email id or fb id i want to join the group

gulzarchandio Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:28 PM

[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Interview%20Prog%20No.%2015-2016.pdf[/url]
Interview date for appraising officers announced. It will start from 1st June

wannabe Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:29 PM

[QUOTE=gulzarchandio;935972][url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Interview%20Prog%20No.%2015-2016.pdf[/url]
Interview date for appraising officers announced. It will start from 1st June[/QUOTE]
For karachi center .. in the month of August :)

Sent from my SM-N915F using Tapatalk

umpattari Wednesday, May 11, 2016 01:01 PM

Interview schedule announced on FPSC website
ISLAMABAD 02-6-2016
LAHORE 21-6-2016 & 01-8-2016
PESHAWAR 25-7-2016
KARACHI 15-8-2016
QUETTA 29-8-2016

umpattari Wednesday, May 11, 2016 01:02 PM

Download link Interview Schedule
[url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Interview%20Prog%20No.%2015-2016.pdf[/url]

pakistan29 Wednesday, May 11, 2016 04:41 PM

seniors kindly guide me how to prepare current affairs for interview whether prepare from dawn editorials of last three months will be enough or i have to follow css syllabus for preparation mean will they ask questions about pakistan india relation pak russia etc or general current issue like panama paper raw agents cpec etc ??

2ndly have i to prepare p.s islamiyat in detail or just mcqs type as i have prepare for written part ??

srsydn Wednesday, May 11, 2016 08:16 PM

interview letter

will FPSC issue interview letter through email, or website or by post?
please guide....

09:59 PM (GMT +5)