-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   SUPARCO (My test & interview) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/50830-suparco-my-test-interview.html)

fantacy Tuesday, September 23, 2014 03:31 PM

the waqas
any other guideline for interview and test?

TheWaqas Thursday, September 25, 2014 07:18 PM

[QUOTE=fantacy;759886]the waqas
any other guideline for interview and test?[/QUOTE]

My advice for you is:[LIST][*]be calm & confident[*]don't show tell them you are confused and surprising you pass the test[*]Answer confidently & say sorry if you don't know the answer but don't argue[*]speak the truth they have the form which you had filled yourself you received along with the admit slip & gave it them on test day they may ask you questions from that too[*]study thoroughly your subject they may also ask some questions from your relative field etc just nothing els[/LIST]
I have a verse of Quran to read 7 times before anyone go to any exam but I don't know ho to attach picture here on this forum.

Bonaparte Thursday, September 25, 2014 08:18 PM

Interview call for (staff )

Is there any one who may have received any call for staff interview. Test was held on 9th Sep and declared on 16th of September respectively.

I ll appreciate quick response.

fantacy Friday, September 26, 2014 08:50 AM

The waqas!
JazakAllah ,you can tell me verse number and surah!

TheWaqas Saturday, September 27, 2014 07:36 PM

[QUOTE=fantacy;760822]The waqas!
jazakillah ,you can tell me verse number and surah![/QUOTE]

Read this verse 7 times before go to your interview Insha Allah will be succeeded :king

" Fa'inna Hasbakallah hu'wallaziii ayyadaka bi nasrihi wa bil mo'mineen "

adi7 Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:10 AM

Junior Executive Admin Test

aslam o alykum
seniors if u guide me about test pattern of junior executive admin. which topics do i need to cover? and who else is going to appear in the test.
20-Nov-2017

Nayyab sagheer Saturday, November 11, 2017 01:16 PM

junior Executive-1 Admin

Aslam-0likum
can anyone tell me about test Pattern of Junior Executive-1 (Admin)..tht test will be held on 20-nov-2017

Vito Scaletta Saturday, November 11, 2017 02:20 PM

[QUOTE=adi7;1048223]aslam o alykum
seniors if u guide me about test pattern of junior executive admin. which topics do i need to cover? and who else is going to appear in the test.
20-Nov-2017[/QUOTE]

did you receive call letter through post or e-mail? I have applied but I didnt get any call

Nayyab sagheer Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:48 PM

junior

Aslam-o-alikum
plzzz senior tell me about the test pattern of junior executive admin...
reply fast i will be very thankful ...
which topics should prepare for test

KiramatShah Tuesday, November 14, 2017 02:36 PM

plz tell me test pattern of scientific assistant-1. test is on 20th Nov

Wanharian Tuesday, November 14, 2017 06:17 PM

Can anyone please tell, which sections are included in written test of Jr. EXECUTIVE-1 Finance?

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

Sherazkhan98 Friday, November 17, 2017 10:15 PM

[QUOTE=Wanharian;1048698]Can anyone please tell, which sections are included in written test of Jr. EXECUTIVE-1 Finance?

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
[SIZE="5"]mine is too at Ict islamabad. any one from islamabad?[/SIZE]

MalikSaqib Saturday, November 18, 2017 02:54 PM

Junior assistant(admin)

[quote=sherazkhan98;1049100][size="5"]mine is too at ict islamabad. Any one from islamabad?[/size][/quote]

received letter test date 20-11-2017 test center islamabad

shah24 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 01:53 PM

[QUOTE=MalikSaqib;1049137]received letter test date 20-11-2017 test center islamabad[/QUOTE]

how was your test?

MalikSaqib Thursday, November 23, 2017 11:42 AM

[quote=shah24;1049402]how was your test?[/quote]
test was good. Result will be announced on 6-dec

MGKM Monday, November 27, 2017 01:48 PM

Is there anybody who's test was conducted at SUPARCO KARACHI on 27-11-2017 at 8:30 AM?
Today was my test for JA-I but I could not attend due to the prevailing situation of law and order, now I am calling on their given numbers to confirm if the test has been conducted or postponed or rescheduled but nobody is responding.

Sherazkhan98 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 01:32 PM

Any updates??

MalikSaqib Wednesday, December 06, 2017 02:33 PM

Any update

ahsanktk Wednesday, December 06, 2017 03:44 PM

result announce on SUPARKO Website

Wanharian Wednesday, December 06, 2017 11:12 PM

Anyone here who can tell about the pattern of personality test held at SUPARCO?

rizwanulhassanrind Thursday, December 07, 2017 08:41 AM

[QUOTE=Wanharian;1051212]Anyone here who can tell about the pattern of personality test held at SUPARCO?

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Personality or Psycho metric test is as per the post for which you have applied.
I served as Jr Assistant-II in SUPARCO from 2011 to 2016. The personality test was comprised as follow:
1. Write short stories upon given pictures.
2. Draw a picture whatever you can.
3. 3rd one i forgot.
It was simple. The most valuable thing is that there is pure merit. You dont need to worry if you feel confident yourself.

Sent from my SM-G850W using Tapatalk

Wanharian Thursday, December 07, 2017 09:52 AM

[QUOTE=rizwanulhassanrind;1051224]Personality or Psycho metric test is as per the post for which you have applied.
I served as Jr Assistant-II in SUPARCO from 2011 to 2016. The personality test was comprised as follow:
3. 3rd one i forgot.
It was simple. The most valuable thing is that there is pure merit. You dont need to worry if you feel confident yourself.

Sent from my SM-G850W using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]Is this job worth of leaving a 40 k job of a private company?
Does it lead to a smooth career path?
Please advise being an ex-suparco employee.

adeee Monday, December 25, 2017 12:03 PM

[QUOTE=rizwanulhassanrind;1051224]Personality or Psycho metric test is as per the post for which you have applied.
3. 3rd one i forgot.

Sent from my SM-G850W using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Rizawan, ap ne Job kio chori? Ab kaha job kar rahe ho?

farhangillani Friday, December 29, 2017 09:27 PM

Interview

Dear Seniors, my interview for the post of Jr. Executive Admn is on 8 Jan 2018, kindly suggest what areas to be covered and how much time does Suparco personnel takes in verification and selection process ? do they visit offices and homes ?

Wanharian Saturday, December 30, 2017 09:59 AM

Personality/Psychological test for the posts of
Jr. Exec.1(admin/finance)
Jr. Assist. (Admin/procurement & stores) consisted of following:
MAT (Mental ability test)
Personal info form filling
Answers to general questions
Complete the incomplete sentences
WAT (Word association test)

Other than MAT all had to be written in urdu.
JazakAllah

Wanharian Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:05 AM

Need help for interview for the post of Jr. Exec. -1 (finance).
Can anyone please tell which areas to cover for the said post & what is the interview pattern for it?

farhangillani Monday, January 08, 2018 07:29 PM

Interview

My Interview for the post of Junior Executive-I (Admn) was held today, it was not more than a general interview, comprising mainly about
1) Introduction?
2) family?
3) current job?
4) expected salary?
5) why you want to join SUPARCO?
6) Do you have worked on MS Office, MS Power Point and MS Access?
7) If you found a job of grade-17 and above will you leave ?
8) Do you know its a contract based job? etc.

After Interview, IT test was held which was a very simple one.

farhangillani Saturday, January 13, 2018 06:01 PM

Any Update/News ?

Any update about the selection process ? How long will it take further ?

arslansadiq Saturday, January 20, 2018 03:32 PM

:busy

arslansadiq Sunday, January 21, 2018 03:07 PM

any body here for JE-Finance ?

Wanharian Sunday, January 21, 2018 04:30 PM

[QUOTE=arslansadiq;1055267]any body here for JE-Finance ?[/QUOTE]I appeared for interview of JE-Fin. on 18-dec.

arslansadiq Monday, January 22, 2018 12:18 AM

how was it ?
can u share the detail and questions too

Wanharian Monday, January 22, 2018 12:23 AM

[QUOTE=arslansadiq;1055315]how was it ?
can u share the detail and questions too[/QUOTE]Mostly comprised of academics i.e: accounts, finance.
Questions were about ledger, trial balance, risk management and time value of money, international management.

arslansadiq Monday, January 22, 2018 02:06 AM

anything else they asked frm u ? about personality , strength weakness ? y u wana work here ?
And in which city u were interviewed ?

Wanharian Monday, January 22, 2018 08:42 AM

[QUOTE=arslansadiq;1055322]anything else they asked frm u ? about personality , strength weakness ? y u wana work here ?
And in which city u were interviewed ?[/QUOTE]Lahore.
Nothing important but strong reason for joining SUPARCO

farhangillani Thursday, February 01, 2018 09:52 PM

Any Update about the hiring process ?, it has been quite a long time now, still no update from Suparco of any other forum.
Kindly, update if any one have anything to share regarding the hiring process.

furqan7 Friday, February 02, 2018 09:43 PM

furqan

which post you have interviewed?

farhangillani Friday, February 02, 2018 10:24 PM

for the post of Jr. Executive Admin

farhangillani Monday, February 12, 2018 06:29 PM

I have received Security clearance form from the Suparco for the post of JE-Admin, How long will it take for security clearance ? should i go for other jobs in the mean time or should i wait for a month ?

adi7 Monday, February 19, 2018 10:28 AM

congrats farhan. lahore k lye apply kia tha?? and total candidates ktny thy interview mn ap log? r security forms ki kch information ktno ko receive hwe?

10:11 AM (GMT +5)