-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   LDA Result Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/58470-lda-result-announced.html)

Shahzad84 Thursday, December 29, 2011 10:55 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;390626]A.D general cadre.And there is 5% quota for women.now ?[/QUOTE]
5 % quota means one seat out of 13.

Farrah Zafar Thursday, December 29, 2011 11:05 PM

[QUOTE=Shahzad84;390635]5 % quota means one seat out of 13.[/QUOTE]

Ah Then not me! Mubeen will be called insha Allah.

Mubasher21 Thursday, December 29, 2011 11:10 PM

Mine merit is 62.17:?. so not in position to justify anything..either wil be called or not.:unsure:

Mubasher21 Thursday, December 29, 2011 11:15 PM

[QUOTE=mani1;390517]Not working!?! I entered my roll number and it says record not found. Same for the guy who scored 85 (roll no 309103)[/QUOTE]
you are from general cadre and merit of general cadre is yet to be uploaded yet.

mfrehman1 Friday, December 30, 2011 12:40 AM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;390640]Ah Then not me! Mubeen will be called insha Allah.[/QUOTE]

Be hopeful..... you can be called! Might be!

Chauhdary Ali Friday, December 30, 2011 02:27 AM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;390640]Ah Then not me! Mubeen will be called insha Allah.[/QUOTE]

Top 39 will be called for interviews......

Best ov Luck.....all...hope to c u ppl in LDA soon...

usman785 Friday, December 30, 2011 10:33 AM

68.09%

Engr Sohail Friday, December 30, 2011 01:00 PM

Cal from nts ofice

Today morning i received a call from NTS office. There was a mistake in my form. The person asked me about my exact marks in my bsc civil engineering. (i mistakenly wrote 400 instead of 4100) i told him about my marks and that was all. I think the merit for general cadre has not been made yet

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Friday, December 30, 2011 02:34 PM

AD general cadre ki list kab upload hogi.... :(
aur agar ksi ki merit calculation mn koi mistake ho tu usay kesay correct karwaya ja skta hay

Farrah Zafar Friday, December 30, 2011 07:49 PM

[QUOTE=Engr Sohail;390788]Today morning i received a call from NTS office. There was a mistake in my form. The person asked me about my exact marks in my bsc civil engineering. (i mistakenly wrote 400 instead of 4100) i told him about my marks and that was all. I think the merit for general cadre has not been made yet[/QUOTE]

Good Luck for interview.

[QUOTE=SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL;390813]AD general cadre ki list kab upload hogi.... :(
aur agar ksi ki merit calculation mn koi mistake ho tu usay kesay correct karwaya ja skta hay[/QUOTE]

It has been uploaded.

Hey all how can we see list of shortlisted candidates as some one posted of Electrical engineering yesterday ?

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Friday, December 30, 2011 08:37 PM

but i am short of one mark....
it shud be 62.83
what should i do now....please guide me...to whom i complain

Farrah Zafar Friday, December 30, 2011 08:37 PM

[QUOTE=Waqar Durrani;390578]It is here, see

[URL]https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AsYUEi26s0rxdE94STJxR29WcEp6bGptS25kNUhHMVE[/URL]

Have a nice day all of you and best of luck to those who qualified...:)[/QUOTE]

Waqas kindly upload list for general cadre.I'm unable to find.

[QUOTE=SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL;390950]61.83
but i am short of one mark....
it shud be 62.83
what should i do now....please guide me...to whom i complain[/QUOTE]

I don't know exactly but try help line of NTS.

Mubasher21 Friday, December 30, 2011 08:54 PM

last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Friday, December 30, 2011 09:05 PM

[QUOTE=Mubasher21;390964]last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.[/QUOTE]

hmmm so mera tu bohat mushkil hay....
dear kab tak interview ki call ki jae gi as i have to make some correction in my result.....so i want k interview k schedule se pehly he mera masla solve ho jae

Farrah Zafar Friday, December 30, 2011 09:06 PM

[QUOTE=Mubasher21;390964]last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.[/QUOTE]

Phir tou merey bohat kam chances hain :sleeping

Mubasher21 Friday, December 30, 2011 10:27 PM

[QUOTE=SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL;390969]hmmm so mera tu bohat mushkil hay....
dear kab tak interview ki call ki jae gi as i have to make some correction in my result.....so i want k interview k schedule se pehly he mera masla solve ho jae[/QUOTE]

it will take one month more approximately to finalize all process.

Rashid Sattar Saturday, December 31, 2011 02:18 AM

i got 71. wats the highest score by the way?

Rashid Sattar Saturday, December 31, 2011 02:31 AM

I got 71 (Ad Civil Engg). anyone knw the highest score in Ad civil engg test?

Farrah Zafar Saturday, December 31, 2011 12:41 PM

Please koi poori list post ker de General Cadre ki :(

ayazsaleem Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:08 PM

LDA Merit List

AOA, anyone know that how much marks is required to call for interview in LDA. My PreInterview is 47.58. I can be called for interview.

Ayaz

mfrehman1 Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;391182]Please koi poori list post ker de General Cadre ki :([/QUOTE]

General cadre main tu bohat zaida log appear huey thay so It is very difficult for someone to make the complete list...... In our case it was only on 150 people, so one can easily make the merit list as waqar did....... So be hopeful someone manages to make the merit list as your required :)

fawadbuttbbauog Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:14 PM

To all! LDA ny sab ko merit percentage be send kr de hai..kisi ko pata hai ky kis percentage sy interview ki call ka chance haii

mfrehman1 Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:17 PM

I am at 4 in the merit list for 1 seat, hoping for some miracle to be happened..... In my merit the percentage for 16 years is 76.33% so it must have to 7.6 instead of 7.55 ...... How can i get rectified .... Plz help

mfrehman1 Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:18 PM

[QUOTE=fawadbuttbbauog;391196]To all! LDA ny sab ko merit percentage be send kr de hai..kisi ko pata hai ky kis percentage sy interview ki call ka chance haii[/QUOTE]

LDA ne kesay send kiya hay merit percerntage.... by email or post?

Farrah Zafar Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:19 PM

[QUOTE=mfrehman1;391197]I am at 4 in the merit list for 1 seat, hoping for some miracle to be happened..... In my merit the percentage for 16 years is 76.33% so it must have to 7.6 instead of 7.55 ...... How can i get rectified .... Plz help[/QUOTE]

See this,

[url=http://www.cssforum.com.pk/391122-post90.html]CSS Forums - View Single Post - Lahore Development Authority (Various Posts)[/url]

[url=http://www.cssforum.com.pk/391153-post95.html]CSS Forums - View Single Post - Lahore Development Authority (Various Posts)[/url]

mfrehman1 Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:21 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;391200]See this,

[url=http://www.cssforum.com.pk/391122-post90.html]CSS Forums - View Single Post - Lahore Development Authority (Various Posts)[/url]

[url=http://www.cssforum.com.pk/391153-post95.html]CSS Forums - View Single Post - Lahore Development Authority (Various Posts)[/url][/QUOTE]

koi telephone number hay tu wo b bata do?

Farrah Zafar Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:23 PM

[QUOTE=mfrehman1;391201]koi telephone number hay tu wo b bata do?[/QUOTE]

I don't know.You may search on NTS website.

mfrehman1 Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:27 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;391202]I don't know.You may search on NTS website.[/QUOTE]

NTS ki website pe jo numbers hay ya email uska tu kabi response nahe ata...
Ager mera merit thk ho jaye tu i will b at 2nd position so i will be called for the interview

I will send my DMC by post to NTS by post requesting them to correct my merit

Farrah Zafar Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:33 PM

[QUOTE=mfrehman1;391206]I will send my DMC by post to NTS by post requesting them to correct my merit[/QUOTE]

You should personally visit their Lahore office.That will be better for you.

All the best.

mubeen saeed Saturday, December 31, 2011 05:48 PM

my merit is 62.28 is there any chance of being called for interview? ? ?

Haroon Ki Awaz Saturday, December 31, 2011 06:29 PM

MY merit for Asst Director Gen Cdr is 55.89 could it be possible to have intrvw Call? I have Selection list of previous batch so that evry one could have an idea to have better understanding it was original final list of successful candidates.:vic

:blink[IMG]C:\Users\Haroon Ashraf\Downloads\LDA Final[/IMG]

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Saturday, December 31, 2011 07:04 PM

am from sargodha....
lahore is nearer to me than islamabad...
so kia lahore NTS office visit karnay se kaam ban jae ga ya mjhy islamabad jana chahiye....
MA_LLM bhai ap btain apko tu wasta para hay NTS lahore walo sy....meray merit calculation mn masla hy

ayazsaleem Tuesday, January 03, 2012 09:36 AM

When Call for Interview

AOA, Anyone know when nts call for interview.

Engr Sohail Tuesday, January 03, 2012 01:18 PM

Making of merit

The roll no. of Assistant director general cadre starts from 309006 and goes till 311467....... If anybody wants to make merit list he can check 2461 roll numbers. The top 39 will b called for interview

Shahzad84 Tuesday, January 03, 2012 05:37 PM

[QUOTE=ayazsaleem;392257]AOA, Anyone know when nts call for interview.[/QUOTE]
Interviews in the second week of January
Follow the link
[url=http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=84832&Cat=5&dt=12/30/2011]Written test result for LDA posts announced[/url]

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Friday, January 06, 2012 11:16 AM

one of my friend told me that all candidates having percentage greater than 60 will be called for interview

maligondal Saturday, January 07, 2012 03:33 PM

has anybody received interview call ?

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Sunday, January 08, 2012 12:07 AM

brother interview letter will be sent in mid of january

Shahnila Asher Sunday, January 08, 2012 09:44 PM

[QUOTE=SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL;393545]brother interview letter will be sent in mid of january[/QUOTE]

What is the source of this information and is this autnentic?

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Monday, January 09, 2012 12:02 AM

yes it is authentic...told me by nts officials

01:53 AM (GMT +5)