-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   LDA Result Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/58470-lda-result-announced.html)

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Friday, December 30, 2011 08:37 PM

but i am short of one mark....
it shud be 62.83
what should i do now....please guide me...to whom i complain

Farrah Zafar Friday, December 30, 2011 08:37 PM

[QUOTE=Waqar Durrani;390578]It is here, see

[URL]https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AsYUEi26s0rxdE94STJxR29WcEp6bGptS25kNUhHMVE[/URL]

Have a nice day all of you and best of luck to those who qualified...:)[/QUOTE]

Waqas kindly upload list for general cadre.I'm unable to find.

[QUOTE=SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL;390950]61.83
but i am short of one mark....
it shud be 62.83
what should i do now....please guide me...to whom i complain[/QUOTE]

I don't know exactly but try help line of NTS.

Mubasher21 Friday, December 30, 2011 08:54 PM

last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Friday, December 30, 2011 09:05 PM

[QUOTE=Mubasher21;390964]last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.[/QUOTE]

hmmm so mera tu bohat mushkil hay....
dear kab tak interview ki call ki jae gi as i have to make some correction in my result.....so i want k interview k schedule se pehly he mera masla solve ho jae

Farrah Zafar Friday, December 30, 2011 09:06 PM

[QUOTE=Mubasher21;390964]last year the last person who was called for Interview ( 3 people against one post) for AD general Cadre was having 63% aggregate merit. So it will be a tough call.[/QUOTE]

Phir tou merey bohat kam chances hain :sleeping

Mubasher21 Friday, December 30, 2011 10:27 PM

[QUOTE=SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL;390969]hmmm so mera tu bohat mushkil hay....
dear kab tak interview ki call ki jae gi as i have to make some correction in my result.....so i want k interview k schedule se pehly he mera masla solve ho jae[/QUOTE]

it will take one month more approximately to finalize all process.

Rashid Sattar Saturday, December 31, 2011 02:18 AM

i got 71. wats the highest score by the way?

Rashid Sattar Saturday, December 31, 2011 02:31 AM

I got 71 (Ad Civil Engg). anyone knw the highest score in Ad civil engg test?

Farrah Zafar Saturday, December 31, 2011 12:41 PM

Please koi poori list post ker de General Cadre ki :(

ayazsaleem Saturday, December 31, 2011 01:08 PM

LDA Merit List

AOA, anyone know that how much marks is required to call for interview in LDA. My PreInterview is 47.58. I can be called for interview.

Ayaz

05:23 AM (GMT +5)