02:25 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, January 19, 2013

raheel22 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MAHK View Post
clearly kaisy mention ha ??? Tell me what is ment by profession paper??? Wapda ma kiya profession banta ha ??? Admin related questions will be tested??? Confusion if professional degree to be tested then their were multiple degrees lika MA stat, mba,Mpa so what to do???
Job related question he hon gaye or kisa ho skty hai , ya computer kay question hon gaye
The Following User Says Thank You to raheel22 For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Saturday, January 19, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
today me also received letter.....
i applied from kaarachi but my test centre is hyderabad...
members kindly guide me whether i should attmpt test or not ....hydderabad jana khuwari hai....yahan selection fair to hoti ha naa????
raheel selection fair hoti hai yahan??????
Well If you are equally good at G.K and your subject i.e. Management and Administration and computer then you should attempt the paper

Hyderabad is not far away from Karachi only 2 hours drive you can travel up and down same day. Yes selection at higher posts in Wapda (in case of posts announced by Wapda HQ) are almost fair as far as my experience.

Originally Posted by raheel22 View Post
Job related question he hon gaye or kisa ho skty hai , ya computer kay question hon gaye
no one showing any interest in wapda test and seniors are also not helping...i guess few forum members will appear in test so that's why less replies.
Now i am more worried how to prepare for it
Originally Posted by raheel22 View Post
Just prepare G.K, Islamiyat , curent affar and pak studies but cant say what to prepare for profession test ??????????????
clearly kaisy mention ha ??? Tell me what is ment by profession paper??? Wapda ma kiya profession banta ha ??? Admin related questions will be tested??? Confusion if professional degree to be tested then their were multiple degrees lika MA stat, mba,Mpa so what to do???
Originally Posted by tara View Post
some body helpppp in regard of preprations plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
The paper will be objective based on 2 sections.
1. 50 Questions of General Knowledge, Pakistan Affairs, Islamiat, C.Affairs
2. 50 Questions Management, Administration, Finance, Computer/IT

The questions will be in four forms i.e Blanks, True False, MCQs and short definitions of relevant terms.

Candidates will be required to pass both the sections in order to qualify the test.

Hope I have helped you all......................

hyderabad ka adress samjha dein i am new...dnt know...
I think the center for Hyderabad will be Badminton Hall in water wing colony near Hesco Head office in Hussainabad Hyderabad Near Giddu Chowk Hyderabad.
kamran07 (Monday, January 21, 2013), MAHK (Saturday, January 19, 2013), Mehak sanam (Saturday, January 19, 2013)

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Thanks alot brother...

i am good in my mba subjects related test +gk but not in pak studies and CA..thanks for guidance i will work hard on my weak point...abhi b 10 din remaining hainnn...

The questions will be in four forms i.e Blanks, True False, MCQs and short definitions of relevant terms. ye dono section mein aesa hoga ?i mean gk plus subject related test?
one more thing apke pass past paper koi hoga ???
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Thanks alot brother...

i am good in my mba subjects related test +gk but not in pak studies and CA..thanks for guidance i will work hard on my weak point...abhi b 10 din remaining hainnn...

The questions will be in four forms i.e Blanks, True False, MCQs and short definitions of relevant terms. ye dono section mein aesa hoga ?i mean gk plus subject related test?
one more thing apke pass past paper koi hoga ???
Yes in both sections, more than half questions will be blanks without options
Well kisi doar me mere pass thy to sahe lekin I think flood washed them away..
Mehak sanam (Saturday, January 19, 2013)

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Yes in both sections, more than half questions will be blanks without options
Well kisi doar me mere pass thy to sahe lekin I think flood washed them away..
i hope is br blank chakar na ho....

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

hyderabad ka adress samjha dein i am new...dnt know...
I don't know k aap ko kaisay explain karoon lekin it's simple. GIDDU CHOWK is popular. You can ask from any one and they will guide you to Giddu chowk. Wahan se aap WAPDA COLONY ka pooch lega. Giddu Chowk se WAPDA Colony 5 mint per hai aur WAPDA colony mein sare clubs hen including the Tennis Club.

Another way is try Google Maps.

Mai nay aap k leye Google maps per TENNIS COURT select kardi hai. Open this map and click on the red balloon and you will see where it is. Click karnay k baad Google maps apko TENNIS Court mein 'DIRECTIONS' ko click karega aur wahan Karachi likh dega and it will show you Karachi to Tennis Court way.

https://plus.google.com/102291006426...72/about?hl=en

I hope I helped.
The Following User Says Thank You to thedeadman For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Sunday, January 20, 2013)
Old Sunday, January 20, 2013

Aijaz BD is on a distinguished road

seniors plz help me...
Can i change my centre for wapda test?B/coz i hv to appear in two interviews in Islamabad.

raheel22 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Well If you are equally good at G.K and your subject i.e. Management and Administration and computer then you should attempt the paper

Hyderabad is not far away from Karachi only 2 hours drive you can travel up and down same day. Yes selection at higher posts in Wapda (in case of posts announced by Wapda HQ) are almost fair as far as my experience.

The paper will be objective based on 2 sections.
1. 50 Questions of General Knowledge, Pakistan Affairs, Islamiat, C.Affairs
2. 50 Questions Management, Administration, Finance, Computer/IT

The questions will be in four forms i.e Blanks, True False, MCQs and short definitions of relevant terms.

Candidates will be required to pass both the sections in order to qualify the test.

Hope I have helped you all......................

I think the center for Hyderabad will be Badminton Hall in water wing colony near Hesco Head office in Hussainabad Hyderabad Near Giddu Chowk Hyderabad.
MBA Degree holder can solve Business Administration question but how M.Com degree holders can

Gulraiz Ahmad is on a distinguished road

My test center is in Multan ( Regional Training Center MEPCO Khanewal Road Multan). I am coming from sahiwal I dont know how can i reach at this center. please if somebody know help me. Thanks in advance.

MAHK is on a distinguished road

i am resident of multan.jab ap kumhara wala chock pa uthro gy to riskshy wala sy kana apko mepco rejional training center la jay bilkul sedha rasta ha main road pa 2 mint ki drive hogi.ya agr daewoo sy aty ho to or bhi asan ha terminal pa uthro gy to 10 mint k walking distance pa ha main road pa
The Following User Says Thank You to MAHK For This Useful Post:
Gulraiz Ahmad (Monday, January 21, 2013)