-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   SUPARCO Written test Assistant Manager Admin (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/82750-suparco-written-test-assistant-manager-admin.html)

bush786 Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:08 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Akbar Shah;636185]Dear member, I think you do not get me! As i mentioned earlier as well, I do not have any idea what to study. I started this thread for this purpose but yet no useful reply has come in this regard. Any one who has prior experience of such type of tests could help. Seniors and moderators are requested to guide in this regard. :thinking[/QUOTE]

but no one is replying now what to do test is on 20 august

kamran551 Monday, August 12, 2013 10:44 AM

How to prepare for AM Admin Test

Dear All who received call letters....

In order to prepare for the test, you need to go through following areas;

1. Management Concepts
2. Performance Appraisal
3. Training & Development
4. Recruitment & Selection

Just consult MBA books but try to cover maximum concepts. Keep in mind that above topics always constitute a significant portion of the test as per my experience. Even I experienced 2 tests fully comprised of above topics.

Besides above, pattern may be NTS based including MCQs. For that purpose, just practice basic arithmatic, analytical & logical reasoning.

Best wishes !!!

SyedaJafri Tuesday, August 13, 2013 10:02 AM

AM Electrical

Can anyone pls guide how to prepare for the test of AM Electrical?

bush786 Tuesday, August 13, 2013 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=kamran551;636260]Dear All who received call letters....

1. Management Concepts
2. Performance Appraisal

Just consult MBA books but try to cover maximum concepts. Keep in mind that above topics always constitute a significant portion of the test as per my experience. Even I experienced 2 tests fully comprised of above topics.

Besides above, pattern may be NTS based including MCQs. For that purpose, just practice basic arithmatic, analytical & logical reasoning.

Best wishes !!![/QUOTE]
thanks and advertisement reference no pe form me kia likhna and field me be kia likhana and date of application me kon si date

[QUOTE=Ali Akbar Shah;635174]No experience was not required, but they might have considered specialization in the masters. I have Mba having specialization in HRM, but doesnt have any experience.[/QUOTE]

advertisement reference no pe form me kia likhna and field me be kia likhana and date of application me kon si date,
i have done bba and mba in finance but mba ki result ni aye result awaitng likhu finance walo ki hojaege selection, academic certificates kon se hen

[QUOTE=kamran551;636260]Dear All who received call letters....

1. Management Concepts
2. Performance Appraisal

Best wishes !!![/QUOTE]

i have done bba and mba in finance but mba ki result ni aye result awaitng likhu finance walo ki hojaege selection
academic certificates kon se hen

[QUOTE=Ali Akbar Shah;633964]I have got call letter for written test of A.M Admin in SUPARCO. Test is going to be conducted on 20th August 2013. Could you people please guide me regarding test syllabus.
Your Quick response is highly appreciable.[/QUOTE]

did you fill form of suparco of test advertise reference number pe ki likhna hai iam worried and field me be ki likhna hai,

sohaibk Wednesday, August 14, 2013 02:51 PM

Is any one know about the test pattern and its course?

bush786 Thursday, August 15, 2013 01:18 AM

[QUOTE=sohaibk;636872]Is any one know about the test pattern and its course?[/QUOTE]

do you have advertisement refence number plz share with me

zabee8 Thursday, August 15, 2013 03:15 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Akbar Shah;636185]Dear member, I think you do not get me! As i mentioned earlier as well, I do not have any idea what to study. I started this thread for this purpose but yet no useful reply has come in this regard. Any one who has prior experience of such type of tests could help. Seniors and moderators are requested to guide in this regard. :thinking[/QUOTE]

brother suparco conducts such high profile tests much hard technical. you need to prepare yourself for all of your technical subjects like management, hr,finance etc.

SyedaJafri Tuesday, August 20, 2013 12:08 PM

I gave the test today. It was totally technical. I had applied for the post of Assistant Manager(ELECTRICAL). There were 60 questions, some from Electrical Power distribution, Energy & mostly from electrical power transmission. Negative marking was also there.

asim Tuesday, August 20, 2013 02:05 PM

[QUOTE=SyedaJafri;639115]I gave the test today. It was totally technical. I had applied for the post of Assistant Manager(ELECTRICAL). There were 60 questions, some from Electrical Power distribution, Energy & mostly from electrical power transmission. Negative marking was also there.[/QUOTE]

SyedaJafri can you tell me at exactly what time did the test started at karachi center. i have to appear for interview at PNRA and test for assistant manager (electrical) on same date (23 aug) at islamabad center. I am just trying to figure out if can manage to appear for both.

SyedaJafri Tuesday, August 20, 2013 03:41 PM

It was supposed to start at 8:30 but started at 9:15 am

04:17 AM (GMT +5)