-   Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/)
-   -   Federal Govt Educational Institution (Cantts / Garisons) Directorate Rawalpindi Cantt (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/98818-federal-govt-educational-institution-cantts-garisons-directorate-rawalpindi-cantt.html)

hannanishfaq Saturday, January 31, 2015 04:09 PM

Federal Govt Educational Institution (Cantts / Garisons) Directorate Rawalpindi Cantt

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/022015/Fed_Govt_Edu_Feb2015/Fed_Govt_Edu_Feb2015.php[/url]

kukoo Monday, February 02, 2015 02:48 PM

please help me

Please clear kr den ek cheez...NTS k through jo ye add aya hy..is me Elementry school teacher k lye requirement f.a/f.sc and CT hy..aur sath equivalent bhi likha hva hy..i called NTS k is me B.a n B.ed valy aply kr skty hn..cz both ba n b.ed are higher than f.a and CT.bt they said k jst CT valy kr skty hn..b.ed valy ni...wt to do nw? Apply kia jaye ya ni?

Imrantm Monday, February 02, 2015 04:09 PM

[QUOTE=kukoo;801283]Please clear kr den ek cheez...NTS k through jo ye add aya hy..is me Elementry school teacher k lye requirement f.a/f.sc and CT hy..aur sath equivalent bhi likha hva hy..i called NTS k is me B.a n B.ed valy aply kr skty hn..cz both ba n b.ed are higher than f.a and CT.bt they said k jst CT valy kr skty hn..b.ed valy ni...wt to do nw? Apply kia jaye ya ni?[/QUOTE]

Contact the concerned organization and complaint about NTS. Your point is valid.

NTS is working like "Lakeer kay faqeer", they hired uneducated persons on helpline.

BA/B.ED should apply for the teacher.

Director Federal Govt Educational Institutions (Cantt/Garrison) Directorate
Rawalpindi

Ph: No.051-5790892

FGEI(C/G) Directorate, Sir Syed Road, Rawalpindi, Pakistan.
Tel : +92-051 9271966, Email:gcoord@fgei-cg.gov.pk

Designed by I.T. Team, FGEI(C/G)

kukoo Tuesday, February 03, 2015 09:22 AM

[QUOTE=Imrantm;801297]FGEI(C/G) Directorate, Sir Syed Road, Rawalpindi, Pakistan.
Tel : +92-051 9271966, Email:gcoord@fgei-cg.gov.pk

Designed by I.T. Team, FGEI(C/G)[/QUOTE]

Is number pe mene call ki.wo keh rhy hn k NTS valo se pochen..hmari koi responsibility ni hy ab

Mori Wednesday, February 04, 2015 10:35 AM

I have master's degree with B.ed. I was about to apply for the post of elementary school teacher but one of the members of this group called to NTS for asking whether B.ed holders are illegible or not. They replied to him that only CT holders could apply for the said job. As per my knowledge B.ed is equivalent to CT, if so, then why NTS is going against the rules.? Dear seniors, we need your precious suggestion regarding this matter.

hannanishfaq Wednesday, February 04, 2015 05:13 PM

[QUOTE=Mori;801611]I have master's degree with B.ed. I was about to apply for the post of elementary school teacher but one of the members of this group called to NTS for asking whether B.ed holders are illegible or not. They replied to him that only CT holders could apply for the said job. As per my knowledge B.ed is equivalent to CT, if so, then why NTS is going against the rules.? Dear seniors, we need your precious suggestion regarding this matter.[/QUOTE]

yes you can apply

Imrantm Saturday, February 14, 2015 06:59 PM

B.ed /CT Problem resolved or not?

sandal ali Sunday, February 15, 2015 05:03 PM

Master's without ct or b.ed could apply or not for elimintay teachers post.

hannanishfaq Sunday, February 15, 2015 06:58 PM

[QUOTE=sandal ali;804295]Master's without ct or b.ed could apply or not for elimintay teachers post.[/QUOTE]

NO Masters, BA, must have professional qualification, CT, B.Ed, M.Ed

anumiqbal Monday, February 16, 2015 06:53 PM

Salam..
what we have to attached with the form?? In advertisment it says attach all educational documents,cnic,domicile, nts fee deposite slip etc. While in admission form it has been written that attached cnic and deposite copy.

hannanishfaq Monday, February 16, 2015 10:07 PM

[QUOTE=anumiqbal;804606]Salam..
what we have to attached with the form?? In advertisment it says attach all educational documents,cnic,domicile, nts fee deposite slip etc. While in admission form it has been written that attached cnic and deposite copy.[/QUOTE]
follow instruction of NTS form

engramjadq Tuesday, February 17, 2015 02:26 AM

Documents

[QUOTE=anumiqbal;804606]Salam..
what we have to attached with the form?? In advertisment it says attach all educational documents,cnic,domicile, nts fee deposite slip etc. While in admission form it has been written that attached cnic and deposite copy.[/QUOTE]

Attach only 2 passport size photos, cnic copy and original bank challan.. after passing the test only selected candidates have to submit documents for verification.

Zia UllahPG Tuesday, March 17, 2015 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=engramjadq;804821]Attach only 2 passport size photos, cnic copy and original bank challan.. after passing the test only selected candidates have to submit documents for verification.[/QUOTE]

when will they dispatched roll number for test? any idea? please also tell us about test pattern.

Imrantm Sunday, March 22, 2015 11:26 PM

rejected list announced

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/032015/GarrisnRwpCantt_March2015_ProvRej/Search_r.php[/url]

Those have BA / BED are rejected although required qualifications were Inter and CT.

NTS walay jahaloon ko kon samjaya!!!

although Federal Directorate said BA/BED eligible it is common sense, no need to tell NTS they will surely accept the forms, but they rejected.

xscorpionx Saturday, April 04, 2015 08:24 PM

Please share your marks along with post and domicile.

A R M Thursday, April 23, 2015 09:00 AM

[QUOTE=xscorpionx;817838]Please share your marks along with post and domicile.[/QUOTE]

where marks are given any link ?

Zia UllahPG Thursday, April 23, 2015 03:43 PM

[QUOTE=xscorpionx;817838]Please share your marks along with post and domicile.[/QUOTE]

Links for result?

xscorpionx Tuesday, April 28, 2015 04:33 PM

Result announced. Got 67 Sindhi (U)

jazi Tuesday, April 28, 2015 05:35 PM

55 Punjab
Bahawalpur Center
and only 7 candidate pass with in first 100 candidates

mudassaralii Wednesday, April 29, 2015 09:15 AM

What will be the next procedure? will they issue interview call letter? And from where we can check further status?

shahidrandhawa Wednesday, April 29, 2015 09:29 AM

result

[QUOTE=jazi;823888]55 Punjab
Bahawalpur Center
and only 7 candidate pass with in first 100 candidates[/QUOTE]
Apne udc k lye kia tha ya teaching k lye... 46 student thay bahawpur udc k lye jin mn se 40 ne tst dia aut just 5 student got 50 plus...

syedsadatshah Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:03 AM

What a tie 33190050 to 100 series top two marks any chance for call for interview sindh urban seat
syed sadat hussain shah
syed suleman shah
42401-5447967-3
udc

maria khan
muhammad taj khan
42501-5832765-8
udc

soha iqbal Wednesday, April 29, 2015 12:16 PM

Ma ne teachng klye aply kya tha nd scored 49 marks punjb. Koi bta skta h k meray chances hen intrview cal k ya nhi??

jazi Wednesday, April 29, 2015 01:50 PM

[QUOTE=shahidrandhawa;824030]Apne udc k lye kia tha ya teaching k lye... 46 student thay bahawpur udc k lye jin mn se 40 ne tst dia aut just 5 student got 50 plus...[/QUOTE]

No dear mera teaching k leay tha

xscorpionx Wednesday, April 29, 2015 05:07 PM

Anyone know the expected salary and other facilities for Assistant?

hannanishfaq Wednesday, April 29, 2015 05:23 PM

[QUOTE=soha iqbal;824114]Ma ne teachng klye aply kya tha nd scored 49 marks punjb. Koi bta skta h k meray chances hen intrview cal k ya nhi??[/QUOTE]
no

jazi Saturday, May 02, 2015 02:25 PM

Can any boday share the contact number of Federal Govt Educational Institution (Cantts / Garrisons) Directorate Rawalpindi Cantt

A R M Friday, May 08, 2015 11:52 AM

any information about interview?

xscorpionx Saturday, May 09, 2015 01:02 PM

Director FGEI (Cantt/Garrison) Directorate, Rawalpindi
Phone: 051-5790892

mudassaralii Tuesday, May 12, 2015 08:54 AM

Is anyone know about the further procedure?will they dispatched interview letters or we have to submit documents?

A R M Tuesday, May 12, 2015 02:25 PM

any one got intimation for interview for the post of udc or have any information pl share..?

A R M Tuesday, May 12, 2015 02:26 PM

anyone got intimation for interview for udc or have any informatoin pl share..?

xscorpionx Wednesday, May 13, 2015 03:37 PM

List of candidates qualified for an interview is placed on FGEI-CG.GOV.PK.

xscorpionx Wednesday, May 13, 2015 03:45 PM

Alhamdolillah! I am shortlisted for Assistant.

xscorpionx Wednesday, May 13, 2015 04:27 PM

[QUOTE=sahargull;829021]i can clear this test[/QUOTE]

For which post?

xscorpionx Wednesday, May 13, 2015 05:04 PM

If anyone know the salary in this department then please share with us.

xscorpionx Thursday, May 14, 2015 07:22 PM

Its my humble request to all senior members of this forum who are already working in FGEI please share the salary and other benefits.

A R M Thursday, May 14, 2015 08:59 PM

[QUOTE=xscorpionx;829327]Its my humble request to all senior members of this forum who are already working in FGEI please share the salary and other benefits.[/QUOTE]

dear xcrpionx assistant gets the salry of BPS 14 and it is slame in almost in every department .some departmetns have some special allowances due to which it increased to some amount & as far as i knows there is no special allowance in FGEI.your salry will be round about 20,668 (in big cities) details are as fallows
iitial basic : 8000
HRA : 2214
CA : 2856
Med Allic ; 1200
ARA 2010,2011,2012,2013 : 2640,738,1600,800,800
Gross Total : Rs 20,668
the salry of BPS 14 is this i almost in every department..if some dept has some special allowance then it will add in 20,668 to make final

syedsadatshah Thursday, May 14, 2015 09:06 PM

Any one know date of interview of udc

A R M Friday, May 15, 2015 08:17 AM

[QUOTE=syedsadatshah;829376]Any one know date of interview of udc[/QUOTE]

mine 22 may wah cantt.any one having interview in wah cantt?

04:22 PM (GMT +5)